Menu








Advertisement

Free web hosting user's reviews pages.

This page is the list of user's feedback posts from user of free web hosting providers inside this free host directory, their reviews have listed by posted time, you can immediately click to that host review-pages below, and then read what are the comments given by users or customers according to their experiences.

Free web hosting user's review posts are 4,580 posts.

EmHosted [FH](Inactive) reviewed by devyll, IP 112.200.151.X, When 06 Nov 10 : Rated= 9
I have been looking for a good FREE host for my website for over a year now. And it seems that my current host changed their plans and became unstable, and now they no longer suite my needs. Good thing, I've found EmHosted! As what I've seen so far, good feedbacks from their members, and a good server performance, I recommend you to join and be a part of a good hosting community! They have plans for Resellers and Shared ones. The Good thing is, the Shared Plan comes in Unlimited Space, Bandwidth and all other features, that only requires you to have 20 Posts! Isn't that great? EmHosted surely is the Best Hosting ever, and hopefully, forever!

EmHosted [FH](Inactive) reviewed by gfpoow, IP 125.164.147.X, When 06 Nov 10 : Rated= 10
This is the best hosting I have ever tried.. More good than paid hosting. I get unlimited shared hosting. WOW. Plus, NO ADS!
A good support team. These guys are absolutely amazing, they provide excellent customer service, and are very understanding. The tools they give you are easy to use, and the freedom you have is just wow. good
There is such a request section so if you want request some features in hosting, likely to be granted.
Not only that, they also provide Master Reseller, so I can sell to my friends. I get extra income. smile
Awesome Post2Host... thank

XtreemHost [FH](Inactive) reviewed by phlum, IP 82.23.220.X, When 06 Nov 10 : Rated= 8
Great hosting, good speed, 100% uptime...but I can't change the .htaccess, or have a username that isn't a random string of numbers.
Otherwise, excellent host.

EmHosted [FH](Inactive) reviewed by L3X, IP 188.27.64.X, When 06 Nov 10 : Rated= 9
Well, my old account was delete with no warning, but that was an old OWNER, but now, the server is up, stable, works really fast, and is very reliable.

Is not 10 / 10 but i guarantee you all, that is 9.

10 Means perfection, and and perfection does not exist.

Trust them, and you will have a big company in the shortest time ever, with no downtime, and no lose :P

Try it! thank

EmHosted [FH](Inactive) reviewed by kavin, IP 117.206.101.X, When 06 Nov 10 : Rated= 10
I have been using their service for more than a month, and i have never experienced any big downtime with them.
Even during their server transfer, they informed all members prior about it. This is a great thing because it helps us to do a backup of our site and be peace.
Another thing is, their customer support. Their customer support team had supported me in many times answering to my issues.
I always recommend this host to my friends. This host is one of the best post2host around there.

EmHosted [FH](Inactive) reviewed by Liam, IP 112.198.79.X, When 06 Nov 10 : Rated= 10
This service is now under new management by me. Stability is now guaranteed.

EmHosted [FH](Inactive) reviewed by hclloveh, IP 183.81.74.X, When 06 Nov 10 : Rated= 10
I'm very glad to see at EmHosted (and HostSpeed) a nice team who can support after a few minutes and make any members at forum smile.

EmHosted is big community with large hosting & reseller packages. Smile I'd like to join, share my exp. on some categories and receive tons of webspace and bandwidth. Smile

As a normal hosting company when they have some problems, but Staff works well after moving server or problems with old accounts. So fantasic! So wonderful!

Thank you for EmHosted/HostSpeed. Your services are nice!

ShinyPic [FI](Inactive) reviewed by Peter, IP 82.73.72.X, When 06 Nov 10 : Rated= 9
Nice interface, i really like the private albums you can create. Also the images are never deleted. good

XtreemHost [FH](Inactive) reviewed by helena, IP 109.129.246.X, When 05 Nov 10 : Rated= 10
Woow, great free hosting with such a good support team! please

Webkrib [FH](Inactive) reviewed by gezatheboss, IP x.x.x.X, When 04 Nov 10 : Rated= N/A
I lost my site on this server.

GaugeHosting [FH](Inactive) reviewed by Admin, IP xxx.xxx.xxx.X, When 04 Nov 10 : Rated= N/A
Thanks to Jerrythank.
Then it is updated accordingly.
Admin.

XtreemHost [FH](Inactive) reviewed by herman, IP 109.129.175.X, When 03 Nov 10 : Rated= 10
It's for free? I would imagine I have a premium account! Bravo!
goodgood

GaugeHosting [FH](Inactive) reviewed by Jerry , IP 75.32.189.X, When 03 Nov 10 : Rated= 5
"The product/service you have chosen requires a domain name so please enter your domain name selection from below."

The review indicates subdomains are available, but I can't find how to sign up for one. The first sign-up screen returns the above message, and won't let you exit that page until you enter a TLD name.

XtreemHost [FH](Inactive) reviewed by zansen, IP 125.165.14.X, When 03 Nov 10 : Rated= 10
nice free hosting >>> very recomended thankthank

AwardSpace [FH] reviewed by MNL, IP 64.15.135.X, When 02 Nov 10 : Rated= 10
I am in the process of building a website for my health clinic. I started this process through Awardspace about a week ago and their service has been nothing but top notch from day one. I had very little website building experience prior to this. The built in website builder, templates and editing tools are very user friendly and the few times that I have had difficulty, their tech support guided me through with ease. I highly recommend this company.

EmHosted [FH](Inactive) reviewed by Asmar, IP 58.27.152.X, When 01 Nov 10 : Rated= N/A
Hello,

I'm the owner of this company and just came here to say that the website is up and running smoothly. Please do not post your fake reviews, and no one's files were lost. We have very few clients right know and I know them all very well. All accounts are working perfectly. I'm just trying to explain the we are not gone.

XtreemHost [FH](Inactive) reviewed by john, IP 109.129.78.X, When 01 Nov 10 : Rated= 10
Best host I ever used! thank

AwardSpace [FH] reviewed by jnelson, IP 109.123.79.X, When 01 Nov 10 : Rated= 10
I have been using Awardspace for a few months now. I have found this company to be professional, user-friendly, affordable, and a leader in the industry for customer service. For example, I appreciate Awardspace’s Technician, Vincent. I am currently overseas and away from the guy that does all the IT work for me. Here is what Shane did:
· Responded in a timely manner
· Provided me with well-written and understandable instructions · Corrected my problem
· Helped me when I needed it most.
This is just one of the 3 or 4 techs that I have been pleased with at Awardspace. I have already sent one customer to you while I was stateside, but now I will tell everyone I am able to about your product, services and customer support. In a day-and-age when it is so difficult to find, Awardspace’s customer support shined brightly this day. Keep up the good work! Thanks for the quality product and help.

Host-ed [FH] reviewed by nenonen, IP 109.123.79.X, When 01 Nov 10 : Rated= 10
I sent an email ticket into host-ed.net. Within 30 minutes, Vanessa answered my question and took care of the issue. Amazing!

ByetHost [FH](Inactive) reviewed by Carl Williams, IP 75.127.67.X, When 31 Oct 10 : Rated= 10
Hands Down ByetHost.com is the VERY Best In the Business !

In the over one year I have been with them I have not had 5-
Minutes of downtime due to their "Clustered Hosting", I have
always found their response time to be under 1-Hour on Support
Tickets except on Sunday but who can complain about that, even
Jesus said to rest on Sunday !

I give them a 9 out of 10 an it would be a 10 out of 10 except
they don't have a Legal Department behind them so if you get into
a spat with a less than honorable person from a less than
honorable host like www.BlueHost.com ByetHost will take the
higher road and simply revert back to their TOS - Terms of
Service instead of following the letter of the DCMA-Digital
Compliance Millennium Act which can work against you if someone
is Slandering you and you try Slandering them back but their host
speaking of BlueHost.com does not have TOS terms against
Slandering but ByetHost does, ByeHost will suspend your account
without notice.

But with that said, if you don't have any Legal issues or trying
to combat a disgruntled Affiliate then ByetHost by far is your
choice in terms of price, service, and most definitely support
which is second to none and unparalleled, for these reasons I
look the other way as far as their legal department is concerned
because what ByetHost does best is just what a hosting company
should do best and that is "Hosting With Zero Problems !"

I have two of their Premiumn "Un-Limited" plans and if I ever
upgrade to a VPS it will definitely be with ByetHost.com, it may
sound like I wear a big BH on my chest and if it sounds that way
it's because it's true , I would not leave ByetHost.com if you
paid me, I'm in until the wheels fall off.

As for ByetHost's Free Hosting plans it's a great way to build
"BackLinks" to your site by giving away free hosting plans that
are sub-domains to your main domain with ByetHost.com, they will
set this up for you also in less than a hour.

Overall I'm more than pleased with ByetHost.com, but if you are
looking for a battleground it's not the place to go to war, but
if you are looking for the "Best Overall Hosting Package"
ByetHost is your choice, they even allow you to pay monthly which
can help many start-ups, we are pass that start-up point now with
many thanks to ByetHost's support over the past year, but by
offering month-to-month that says to me that they have confidence
in their service and don't have to rob you of your money up front
for a whole year, and I have found the service to be one word,
"OUTSTANDING" !

Page: First - Previous - 1 - 2 - 3 - 4 - 5 - 6 - 7 - 8 - 9 - 10 - 11 - 12 - 13 - 14 - 15 - 16 - 17 - 18 - 19 - 20 - 21 - 22 - 23 - 24 - 25 - 26 - 27 - 28 - 29 - 30 - 31 - 32 - 33 - 34 - 35 - 36 - 37 - 38 - 39 - 40 - 41 - 42 - 43 - 44 - 45 - 46 - 47 - 48 - 49 - 50 - 51 - 52 - 53 - 54 - 55 - 56 - 57 - 58 - 59 - 60 - 61 - 62 - 63 - 64 - 65 - 66 - 67 - 68 - 69 - 70 - 71 - 72 - 73 - 74 - 75 - 76 - 77 - 78 - 79 - 80 - 81 - 82 - 83 - 84 - 85 - 86 - 87 - 88 - 89 - 90 - 91 - 92 - 93 - 94 - 95 - 96 - 97 - 98 - 99 - 100 - 101 - 102 - 103 - 104 - 105 - 106 - 107 - 108 - 109 - 110 - 111 - 112 - 113 - 114 - 115 - 116 - 117 - 118 - 119 - 120 - 121 - 122 - 123 - 124 - 125 - 126 - 127 - 128 - 129 - 130 - 131 - 132 - 133 - 134 - 135 - 136 - 137 - 138 - 139 - 140 - 141 - 142 - 143 - 144 - 145 - 146 - 147 - 148 - 149 - 150 - 151 - 152 - 153 - 154 - 155 - 156 - 157 - 158 - 159 - 160 - 161 - 162 - 163 - 164 - 165 - 166 - 167 - 168 - 169 - 170 - 171 - 172 - 173 - 174 - 175 - 176 - 177 - 178 - 179 - 180 - 181 - 182 - 183 - 184 - 185 - 186 - 187 - 188 - 189 - 190 - 191 - 192 - 193 - 194 - 195 - 196 - 197 - 198 - 199 - 200 - 201 - 202 - 203 - 204 - 205 - 206 - 207 - 208 - 209 - 210 - 211 - 212 - 213 - 214 - 215 - 216 - 217 - 218 - 219 - 220 - 221 - 222 - 223 - 224 - 225 - 226 - 227 - 228 - 229 - Next - Last
Legend:
[FH] is a free web hosting.
[FF] is a free file hosting.
[FI] is a free image hosting.

Search hosting