Menu








Advertisement

Free web hosting user's reviews pages.

This page is the list of user's feedback posts from user of free web hosting providers inside this free host directory, their reviews have listed by posted time, you can immediately click to that host review-pages below, and then read what are the comments given by users or customers according to their experiences.

Free web hosting user's review posts are 4,585 posts.

VlexoFree [FH] reviewed by Sasha, IP 79.47.58.X, When 15 May 13 : Rated= 2
Tried to sign up with this host a couple of times; never seen such a convoluted signing form, it drove me away. In additions to have forced ads, it asks you to sign up for the forum, which to me means Post2Host, and you must give an \"interview\" on their forums after signing up...WTH?!?!

GotToHost [FH](Inactive) reviewed by Lucidn, IP 79.47.58.X, When 15 May 13 : Rated= 1
Welcome to free cPanel hosting, Armin. It\'s almost never good. downdowndown

UnlimitedForFree [FH](Inactive) reviewed by Sasha, IP 80.116.28.X, When 15 May 13 : Rated= 5
Server is not back and the admin did not answer to my email; I used Aol Mail, though, who sometime blocks certains messages - never blocked his. Anyway, if the server is not up by tomorrow, and since the hosting site is still active (without any contact link on, though), you can sure expect a very flaming review. warningwarning

Host-ed [FH] reviewed by Ivan, IP 62.233.34.X, When 14 May 13 : Rated= 10
They are the best free hosting service that I have used to date. I have never seen so many features for free. Much better than 000webhost.goodsmile

Host-ed [FH] reviewed by LDJ, IP 79.172.242.X, When 14 May 13 : Rated= 9
The folks are great! I have never had any issues with the support. Servers perform very well and the uptime is excellent. I personally never saw them down. Control panel is a real cpanel just like a premium host and they also have softaculous which is much better than most free hosts scripts installer. Their downside is that there is a 5 MB file size limit, but even with that they are still the best host I have ever used.

UnlimitedForFree [FH](Inactive) reviewed by Sasha, IP 79.33.76.X, When 14 May 13 : Rated= 7
The server where the site resides one has been down for three hours now. warning
I have sent a mail to the administrator; he has always been prompt and helpful, so I only have small worries. Let us wait for his answer.e sent a mail to the administrator; he has always been prompt and helpful.

GotToHost [FH](Inactive) reviewed by Armin, IP 216.18.212.X, When 13 May 13 : Rated= 4
It\'s not full functional cPanel. A messages appears that it\'s a trial version, and not all the options will work.

When you click some option a 404 error page will appear instead.

It wasn\'t what i expected downangry

AwardSpace [FH] reviewed by Matshidiso Lebe, IP 105.243.189.X, When 12 May 13 : Rated= 7
I started with free hosting plan. Then I upgraded to the cheapest plan I am happy with their service. I have no complain.

They have been responding to my queries in time.
Keep the good work.
thank

UnlimitedForFree [FH](Inactive) reviewed by admin , IP XXX, When 11 May 13 : Rated= N/A
Updated, add LiveChat support.

Hosting.eu.pn [FH] reviewed by armanniki1, IP 8.37.228.X, When 10 May 13 : Rated= 1
smile

UnlimitedForFree [FH](Inactive) reviewed by Jerry, IP 75.28.103.X, When 09 May 13 : Rated= 9

The signup script runs fine, and the site was active within an hour. The signup script actually resides at another site: BudgetGeek (dot) info, and if you sign up for subdomain site, it will be: username (dot) earn-cash (dot) net

There\'s one small script rendering idiosyncrasy that may affect your web site. Certain characters do not display correctly (or consistently in different browsers). Take a look at my test page here: jerry (dot) earn-cash (dot) net

The four little characters beneath the (javascript) date should be (from left to right): (1) Left double curly quotation marks, (2) Left single curly quotation mark, (3) Right single curly quotation mark, and (4) Right double quotation marks.

The only browser that renders these correctly seems to be OffByOne browser. Google Chrome, FireFox, Opera, and Internet Explorer display them as little blocks, boxes, or question marks.

I\'ve encountered this phenomenon a couple of times in the past, but have never nailed down the cause. If your site doesn\'t use \"curly quotes,\" this host may work fine for you.

There are no visible or hidden ads or calls to any page-tracking services (\"analytics\").

HoldonHosting [FH](Inactive) reviewed by Francois, IP 188.30.106.X, When 09 May 13 : Rated= 10
Found these people helpful and reliable. I manage the site myself through the control panel and I am nothing like a web design specialist but managed to work it out. When I\\\'ve needed some help got it quickly and in terms that I could understand. Thank you for a good professional service.

GotToHost [FH](Inactive) reviewed by Leo, IP 46.23.68.X, When 08 May 13 : Rated= 10
The best hosting! They have recently upgraded their server: PHP 5.4, SNI support, latest cPanel 11.38!

The support is excellent and amazingly fast, and their server is fast too. Everything is really unlimited!

Just sign up and you\\\'ll have a working website within minutes with SSL if you have a certificate!

CraigHosting [FH](Inactive) reviewed by Earl, IP 184.47.195.X, When 08 May 13 : Rated= 1
Worst hosting I\\\'ve ever experience. Their servers stays down. When they are down, your site will say suspended. The people their will suspend your hosting for the smallest and simplest of reasons. I have seen many people leave their within 2 days of me signing up. I signed up and haven\\\'t had a full week without their server failing. Avoid this place at all cost. You are just asking for trouble

AwardSpace [FH] reviewed by ysfbil, IP 88.252.41.X, When 08 May 13 : Rated= N/A
I was using awardspace free web site service. I prepared my site and uploaded the files, add a lot of document and content to my site. Suddenly they deleted my site. When I asked for my site they said pay for the other hosting plans to get your site back.

UnlimitedForFree [FH](Inactive) reviewed by HASSAN Golghasemi, IP 2.186.194.X, When 04 May 13 : Rated= 8
UnlimitedForFree is great free service for everyone who needs free host and with unlimited features do all needs.thank

Hourb [FH](Inactive) reviewed by Ricky, IP 117.202.137.X, When 03 May 13 : Rated= 10
Wonderful Host. I don\'t know why i wasted so much money on paid hosts before when i can have Free host that exceeds many paid hosts. Best part is you get hj.cx sub-domain.thank

UnlimitedForFree [FH](Inactive) reviewed by pddung93, IP 113.172.249.X, When 02 May 13 : Rated= 10
Thats great service! thank

Hosting-Space [FH] reviewed by Olga, IP 82.137.116.X, When 26 Apr 13 : Rated= 10
Very good speed the uptime is almost 100% I can\'t remember the last outgoing. The techuspport is friendly and though limited they always find a way to help. Bottom line I am pleased with them :)

CraigHosting [FH](Inactive) reviewed by Info, IP 37.209.148.X, When 22 Apr 13 : Rated= N/A
CPanel does not work.down

Page: First - Previous - 1 - 2 - 3 - 4 - 5 - 6 - 7 - 8 - 9 - 10 - 11 - 12 - 13 - 14 - 15 - 16 - 17 - 18 - 19 - 20 - 21 - 22 - 23 - 24 - 25 - 26 - 27 - 28 - 29 - 30 - 31 - 32 - 33 - 34 - 35 - 36 - 37 - 38 - 39 - 40 - 41 - 42 - 43 - 44 - 45 - 46 - 47 - 48 - 49 - 50 - 51 - 52 - 53 - 54 - 55 - 56 - 57 - 58 - 59 - 60 - 61 - 62 - 63 - 64 - 65 - 66 - 67 - 68 - 69 - 70 - 71 - 72 - 73 - 74 - 75 - 76 - 77 - 78 - 79 - 80 - 81 - 82 - 83 - 84 - 85 - 86 - 87 - 88 - 89 - 90 - 91 - 92 - 93 - 94 - 95 - 96 - 97 - 98 - 99 - 100 - 101 - 102 - 103 - 104 - 105 - 106 - 107 - 108 - 109 - 110 - 111 - 112 - 113 - 114 - 115 - 116 - 117 - 118 - 119 - 120 - 121 - 122 - 123 - 124 - 125 - 126 - 127 - 128 - 129 - 130 - 131 - 132 - 133 - 134 - 135 - 136 - 137 - 138 - 139 - 140 - 141 - 142 - 143 - 144 - 145 - 146 - 147 - 148 - 149 - 150 - 151 - 152 - 153 - 154 - 155 - 156 - 157 - 158 - 159 - 160 - 161 - 162 - 163 - 164 - 165 - 166 - 167 - 168 - 169 - 170 - 171 - 172 - 173 - 174 - 175 - 176 - 177 - 178 - 179 - 180 - 181 - 182 - 183 - 184 - 185 - 186 - 187 - 188 - 189 - 190 - 191 - 192 - 193 - 194 - 195 - 196 - 197 - 198 - 199 - 200 - 201 - 202 - 203 - 204 - 205 - 206 - 207 - 208 - 209 - 210 - 211 - 212 - 213 - 214 - 215 - 216 - 217 - 218 - 219 - 220 - 221 - 222 - 223 - 224 - 225 - 226 - 227 - 228 - 229 - 230 - Next - Last
Legend:
[FH] is a free web hosting.
[FF] is a free file hosting.
[FI] is a free image hosting.

Search hosting