Menu








Advertisement

Free web hosting user's reviews pages.

This page is the list of user's feedback posts from user of free web hosting providers inside this free host directory, their reviews have listed by posted time, you can immediately click to that host review-pages below, and then read what are the comments given by users or customers according to their experiences.

Free web hosting user's review posts are 4,575 posts.

GotToHost [FH](Inactive) reviewed by techno, IP 202.78.172.X, When 17 Apr 13 : Rated= 10
Good Server.

GotToHost [FH](Inactive) reviewed by Jerry, IP 75.28.96.X, When 16 Apr 13 : Rated= 10
This one works perfectly.

The sign-up script ran perfectly, and the account was created immediately with promptly delivered e-mails containing all the necessary information. Be forewarned that a new username is issued for your FTP access which will be different from the username you submitted when you created your account.

User pages are served quickly, and contain no hidden JS off-site calls (i.e. \"stats,\" \"counters,\" or \"urchins\") that slow down page loading. No tracking cookies are left behind.

HoldonHosting [FH](Inactive) reviewed by Laura, IP 188.28.117.X, When 15 Apr 13 : Rated= 10
Best free host ever! Love it!

GotToHost [FH](Inactive) reviewed by imeetings.tk, IP 79.126.184.X, When 15 Apr 13 : Rated= 10
best hosting

GotToHost [FH](Inactive) reviewed by Nelson Lantigua, IP 24.45.255.X, When 14 Apr 13 : Rated= 10
GotToHost is the best free web host I have ever had including paid hosting. If you have any problems with the servers you can open a ticket and get quick reply, or live support it is available, the staff or admins are right on top of the problem and ready with a post explaining what is happening with a server. I love the fact that they offer unlimited cpanel package for free. I have 3 main reason to stay with them.
1 - Free unlimited cpanel package
2 - Great Support
3 - Fast servers, 99.9% uptime
I hope they stay forever! smile

GotToHost [FH](Inactive) reviewed by Jyant, IP 1.187.164.X, When 14 Apr 13 : Rated= 10


GoTTohost is awesome hosting site ... it has all features which paid servers provide

excellent cpanel services and support system

GotToHost [FH](Inactive) reviewed by Ali, IP 141.0.11.X, When 14 Apr 13 : Rated= 8
dear admin, can you activate import url upload

GotToHost [FH](Inactive) reviewed by Bogu, IP 95.76.114.X, When 14 Apr 13 : Rated= 10
The best full, free webhosting ever! good

GotToHost [FH](Inactive) reviewed by Black Eagle, IP 96.60.180.X, When 14 Apr 13 : Rated= 10
The best and unlimited free hosting.....they dnt worry about anything its perfect thank yousmilethankgoodhiplease

3owl [FH] reviewed by Abinodh O.T, IP 14.96.226.X, When 10 Apr 13 : Rated= 10
3owl services can be described with two simple words - infinity awesome! They are one of the best webhost (and the king among them) which I had used in my web experience. Their Unlimited services, super anti-hacker utilities etc are always a great thing to me. Also I really appriciate them because when my website was DDoS attacked they saved it! (thankyou!) I always support them and recommend them. Using their services is like I am using a aid service. I think that they offer more cool services than even paid webhosts like hostgator or bluehost offer. Glad that this service exist. And I am always a happy costomer of them.
Up..up..3owl you are the best of the bests...
thanksmilegoodhi

UHostFull [FH] reviewed by SoapBoxSally, IP 123.3.138.X, When 10 Apr 13 : Rated= 3
Easy to use but the downtime for control panel access is terrible - I haven\\\'t been able to access my control panel for days (not the first time this has happened and I only joined a few months ago), I can\\\'t find an email address to contact them either, all the set up email confirmations I received are from a \\\'no reply\\\' email address. Looks like I will have to move my websites. fault

MrGere [FH](Inactive) reviewed by kfdsf, IP 188.24.60.X, When 09 Apr 13 : Rated= 10
the best hosting!!!! thank you!

HoldonHosting [FH](Inactive) reviewed by paulo, IP 188.29.162.X, When 09 Apr 13 : Rated= 10
i find this host provider most adequate. the servers are reliable and the support staff are friendly and quick to resolve any issue i encounter. very recommended.

GotToHost [FH](Inactive) reviewed by Jin, IP 180.194.172.X, When 08 Apr 13 : Rated= 8
Very Awesome.. This free hosting is very good. I hope they won\'t delete any website randomly just like what \"000webhost\" did to my website even though I\'m so active with my site, they delete it without notice.. Thank you so much.. I\'ll support you all the way! Keep it up and more power!hi

UHostAll [FH] reviewed by Kinna, IP 39.48.98.X, When 08 Apr 13 : Rated= N/A
I signed up before a month, it is nice the thing i like most is that it has no ads, and sever are good condition.
and the support is great they always reply, but some free host never reply to support but uhostall.com is good in support.
thank

FreeHostingNoAds [FH](Inactive) reviewed by Sasha, IP 79.42.41.X, When 08 Apr 13 : Rated= 1
WARNING!! warning warning warning
FHNA is NOT a cPanel host, it should not be listed in cPanel free host, because it runs on YouHosting control panel - which is miles behind cPanel. down down down down down

GotToHost [FH](Inactive) reviewed by Brendon, IP 71.198.37.X, When 07 Apr 13 : Rated= 10
This site is amazing. Simply amazing. I\\\\\\\'m very unhappy you\\\\\\\'re finding out about it, because I want to hide it for myself :)

I normally don\\\\\\\'t write reviews, but this site is awesome. It is REAL unlimited hosting, with NO ADS! There is nothing else like it. X10 Hosting claims to have free hosting, which sucked me in, but the number of MySQL databases, disk space, etc was limited. No customer support at all.

Regarding Sarah\\\\\\\'s post, I see no chat box under client area. Maybe it was updated in like a week, or maybe she got confused about which service she was reviewing :)

The customer service was amazing. The founder himself installed a script for me (FREE) like it says on the homepage, and he answered all of my questions. Amazing customer service. Maybe Sarah\\\\\\\'s iPad dis not support flash or something that the support form thingy needed.

The merely try to earn revenue through ads on their own home page. This is, again, truly unlimited web hosting. They\\\\\\\'re a startup though, so the only concern is that they fail and I need to find another service.

Don\\\\\\\'t take my word for it because I need the extra bandwidth :) Spread the word about what they are doing because it is really awesome. This is a legit site, and I hope they keep on giving free web hosting to those who need it.

HoldonHosting [FH](Inactive) reviewed by Wangok1, IP 188.30.104.X, When 04 Apr 13 : Rated= 10
Faultless hosting. Top site

HoldonHosting [FH](Inactive) reviewed by Fads, IP 188.29.41.X, When 01 Apr 13 : Rated= 10
Friendly support and great features! I\\\'m surprised its free

GotToHost [FH](Inactive) reviewed by Cameron Lovell, IP 69.23.60.X, When 28 Mar 13 : Rated= 10
OMG! Is all I can say! Why pay 60$+ for web hosting. When you get unlimited everything here.You all are amazing! Thank you so much for your incredible service!smile

Page: First - Previous - 1 - 2 - 3 - 4 - 5 - 6 - 7 - 8 - 9 - 10 - 11 - 12 - 13 - 14 - 15 - 16 - 17 - 18 - 19 - 20 - 21 - 22 - 23 - 24 - 25 - 26 - 27 - 28 - 29 - 30 - 31 - 32 - 33 - 34 - 35 - 36 - 37 - 38 - 39 - 40 - 41 - 42 - 43 - 44 - 45 - 46 - 47 - 48 - 49 - 50 - 51 - 52 - 53 - 54 - 55 - 56 - 57 - 58 - 59 - 60 - 61 - 62 - 63 - 64 - 65 - 66 - 67 - 68 - 69 - 70 - 71 - 72 - 73 - 74 - 75 - 76 - 77 - 78 - 79 - 80 - 81 - 82 - 83 - 84 - 85 - 86 - 87 - 88 - 89 - 90 - 91 - 92 - 93 - 94 - 95 - 96 - 97 - 98 - 99 - 100 - 101 - 102 - 103 - 104 - 105 - 106 - 107 - 108 - 109 - 110 - 111 - 112 - 113 - 114 - 115 - 116 - 117 - 118 - 119 - 120 - 121 - 122 - 123 - 124 - 125 - 126 - 127 - 128 - 129 - 130 - 131 - 132 - 133 - 134 - 135 - 136 - 137 - 138 - 139 - 140 - 141 - 142 - 143 - 144 - 145 - 146 - 147 - 148 - 149 - 150 - 151 - 152 - 153 - 154 - 155 - 156 - 157 - 158 - 159 - 160 - 161 - 162 - 163 - 164 - 165 - 166 - 167 - 168 - 169 - 170 - 171 - 172 - 173 - 174 - 175 - 176 - 177 - 178 - 179 - 180 - 181 - 182 - 183 - 184 - 185 - 186 - 187 - 188 - 189 - 190 - 191 - 192 - 193 - 194 - 195 - 196 - 197 - 198 - 199 - 200 - 201 - 202 - 203 - 204 - 205 - 206 - 207 - 208 - 209 - 210 - 211 - 212 - 213 - 214 - 215 - 216 - 217 - 218 - 219 - 220 - 221 - 222 - 223 - 224 - 225 - 226 - 227 - 228 - 229 - Next - Last
Legend:
[FH] is a free web hosting.
[FF] is a free file hosting.
[FI] is a free image hosting.

Search hosting