Menu








Advertisement

Free web hosting user's reviews pages.

This page is the list of user's feedback posts from user of free web hosting providers inside this free host directory, their reviews have listed by posted time, you can immediately click to that host review-pages below, and then read what are the comments given by users or customers according to their experiences.

Free web hosting user's review posts are 4,580 posts.

Hostistry [FH](Inactive) reviewed by UnahappyUser, IP 202.7.166.X, When 21 Sep 07 : Rated= 1
Another quick startup free host going down the sewer. Ads on pages, ridiculously slow. Aint exaguration, but during busiest time of day, it's literally dead. As in UNUSABLE!

I'm going back to my original who I was naive to leave.

StoneRocket [FH](Inactive) reviewed by Kip, IP 81.109.224.X, When 20 Sep 07 : Rated= 10
You don`t get much better than stonerocket. Great support fast servers and and cPanel 11.

They are great I would reccomend stonerocket.

Somee [FH](Inactive) reviewed by Vincent, IP 76.98.116.X, When 19 Sep 07 : Rated= 1
It works with ASP, but not work with ASP.NET

HelioHost [FH](Inactive) reviewed by njenkins3, IP 74.164.103.X, When 19 Sep 07 : Rated= 8
Heliohost is one of the best free web hosting sites that I have used. I recommend them.

Webmaster-Networks [FH](Inactive) reviewed by Natasha Jean, IP 200.147.133.X, When 19 Sep 07 : Rated= 10
Almost perfect free hosting service, up almost 99% and the support is singularly fantastic.

MickleMuckle [FH](Inactive) reviewed by Carlos, IP 159.149.155.X, When 18 Sep 07 : Rated= 10
Here in Italy use micklemuckle for last months. Host good and recommends to you.

Webmaster-Networks [FH](Inactive) reviewed by pill65478, IP 24.0.182.X, When 16 Sep 07 : Rated= 10
I have tried many free webhosts over the years and I have to say this is the best.

000WebHost [FH](Inactive) reviewed by Jay S, IP 12.219.131.X, When 15 Sep 07 : Rated= 1
Having many problems. Site and email are down today.

678Host [FH](Inactive) reviewed by sam, IP 82.45.8.X, When 14 Sep 07 : Rated= 1
worst host ever

FreeHosting Now [FH](Inactive) reviewed by Jerry , IP 75.30.148.X, When 13 Sep 07 : Rated= 1
Now with pop-unders from
http://adserving.cpxinteractive.com
(as of 09/13/07)

Webmaster-Networks [FH](Inactive) reviewed by mohamed_mido360@yahoo.com, IP 196.219.216.X, When 13 Sep 07 : Rated= N/A
I wanna a Free Site

00bp [FH](Inactive) reviewed by LoveIt, IP 67.159.44.X, When 11 Sep 07 : Rated= 10
Great webhost with very short free subdomain!

Hostistry [FH](Inactive) reviewed by James, IP 68.48.8.X, When 11 Sep 07 : Rated= 10
This host keeps getting faster! When I first joined they were mega-fast then they slowed down when tons of people joined the forums and started using the site. Since then the owner has been speeding up the site constantly, I LOVE HOSTISTRY!

000WebHost [FH](Inactive) reviewed by Shannon L, IP 66.61.145.X, When 11 Sep 07 : Rated= 1
This is nothing but an easy way to get valid mobile phone numbers, which will eventually be sold and used for SMS spam.

678Host [FH](Inactive) reviewed by Chris, IP 67.159.45.X, When 11 Sep 07 : Rated= 10
678host.com is a great reliable host. The most thing I like about this host is that their servers are very fast and so far it never went down unlike many of the other free hosts.
Keep it up:)

FreeHyperSpace [FH](Inactive) reviewed by Mayuki, IP 124.129.77.X, When 10 Sep 07 : Rated= 10
Very easy to start and fast.

MySpheres [FH](Inactive) reviewed by admin, IP 203.154.145.X, When 10 Sep 07 : Rated= N/A
Thank you so much Jerry

Hostistry [FH](Inactive) reviewed by Jerry , IP 82.165.183.X, When 09 Sep 07 : Rated= 1
Google Ads plus Text Link ad now (09/09/07) added to the bottom of user pages.

MySpheres [FH](Inactive) reviewed by Jerry , IP 82.165.183.X, When 09 Sep 07 : Rated= 1
Google Ads are now (09/09/07) placed at the bottom of user pages.

Somee [FH](Inactive) reviewed by neeshu@yahoo.com, IP 122.161.30.X, When 09 Sep 07 : Rated= 10
I think the site is nice compared to very few asp.net hosts :)

Page: First - Previous - 1 - 2 - 3 - 4 - 5 - 6 - 7 - 8 - 9 - 10 - 11 - 12 - 13 - 14 - 15 - 16 - 17 - 18 - 19 - 20 - 21 - 22 - 23 - 24 - 25 - 26 - 27 - 28 - 29 - 30 - 31 - 32 - 33 - 34 - 35 - 36 - 37 - 38 - 39 - 40 - 41 - 42 - 43 - 44 - 45 - 46 - 47 - 48 - 49 - 50 - 51 - 52 - 53 - 54 - 55 - 56 - 57 - 58 - 59 - 60 - 61 - 62 - 63 - 64 - 65 - 66 - 67 - 68 - 69 - 70 - 71 - 72 - 73 - 74 - 75 - 76 - 77 - 78 - 79 - 80 - 81 - 82 - 83 - 84 - 85 - 86 - 87 - 88 - 89 - 90 - 91 - 92 - 93 - 94 - 95 - 96 - 97 - 98 - 99 - 100 - 101 - 102 - 103 - 104 - 105 - 106 - 107 - 108 - 109 - 110 - 111 - 112 - 113 - 114 - 115 - 116 - 117 - 118 - 119 - 120 - 121 - 122 - 123 - 124 - 125 - 126 - 127 - 128 - 129 - 130 - 131 - 132 - 133 - 134 - 135 - 136 - 137 - 138 - 139 - 140 - 141 - 142 - 143 - 144 - 145 - 146 - 147 - 148 - 149 - 150 - 151 - 152 - 153 - 154 - 155 - 156 - 157 - 158 - 159 - 160 - 161 - 162 - 163 - 164 - 165 - 166 - 167 - 168 - 169 - 170 - 171 - 172 - 173 - 174 - 175 - 176 - 177 - 178 - 179 - 180 - 181 - 182 - 183 - 184 - 185 - 186 - 187 - 188 - 189 - 190 - 191 - 192 - 193 - 194 - 195 - 196 - 197 - 198 - 199 - 200 - 201 - 202 - 203 - 204 - 205 - 206 - 207 - 208 - 209 - 210 - 211 - 212 - 213 - 214 - 215 - 216 - 217 - 218 - 219 - 220 - 221 - 222 - 223 - 224 - 225 - 226 - 227 - 228 - 229 - Next - Last
Legend:
[FH] is a free web hosting.
[FF] is a free file hosting.
[FI] is a free image hosting.

Search hosting