Menu








Advertisement

Free web hosting user's reviews pages.

This page is the list of user's feedback posts from user of free web hosting providers inside this free host directory, their reviews have listed by posted time, you can immediately click to that host review-pages below, and then read what are the comments given by users or customers according to their experiences.

Free web hosting user's review posts are 4,580 posts.

KoolServe [FH](Inactive) reviewed by Dennis, IP 92.24.200.X, When 16 May 11 : Rated= 10
KoolServe is just way beyond cool :)
They have a fun, helpful and generally great community. They also have great staff. And with an awesome 99.2% Uptime they never disappoint.
Thanks :D good

KoolServe [FH](Inactive) reviewed by Arthur, IP 65.162.123.X, When 16 May 11 : Rated= 10
Yea, KoolServe is tops. I heard they only get like 275 to 300 signups a day and like 3200 or so signups per 15 days, so they could always do better than 6400 signups a month and still keep a 99.18% uptime !!! WOW !! You would have to expect an activation email to get misplaced here and there. My account activation email went to my spam folder. Big deal... I activated my account and 4 minutes later I was signing into it to install a script.

Back to front... Kool Serve ROCKS !!! Tell\'em Arthur said so :)

Fly-Hosts [FH](Inactive) reviewed by Jamie, IP 82.24.154.X, When 15 May 11 : Rated= 10
The best internet host i have ever found! its cheap and wonderfull and the uptime is amazing! thankthankthank goodgoodgood

Fly-Hosts [FH](Inactive) reviewed by Aaron, IP 86.30.148.X, When 15 May 11 : Rated= 10
Absolutely amazing! thank

FreeHostingNoAds [FH](Inactive) reviewed by Morfex, IP 189.125.7.X, When 15 May 11 : Rated= 10
All my accounts on other servers have been suspended. The best server that i used!thank

Fly-Hosts [FH](Inactive) reviewed by revebee, IP 65.49.2.X, When 15 May 11 : Rated= 2
thank

A-Host [FH](Inactive) reviewed by Stone J., IP 211.81.22.X, When 14 May 11 : Rated= 10
A-Host’s technical support is the element that I would say is outstanding. From the initial setup to occassional requests, we’ve always been met with curteous, professional and fast services. They are also friendly.

HostBiga [FH](Inactive) reviewed by ghjj7k, IP 192.251.226.X, When 14 May 11 : Rated= N/A
You have to buy a domain when not moving an existing one. This is not a free webhost!

DefconTwo [FH](Inactive) reviewed by relax11, IP 137.56.163.X, When 14 May 11 : Rated= 1
No native https-support. Even the hosts webpage doesn't work with entering https://www.defcontwo.com/
A "default website page" appears.

-> If you signup you always will send your login-passwords unencrypted. Same problem as with all other free webhosts.

FreeHostingNoAds [FH](Inactive) reviewed by wms, IP 180.241.125.X, When 14 May 11 : Rated= 7
I've just tried, this hosting is good, but sometimes the web page freezes when the loading

thankthankthankthank

goodgood

whatwhatwhatwhat

Fly-Hosts [FH](Inactive) reviewed by thomas, IP 117.198.162.X, When 14 May 11 : Rated= 1
Fly-host is amazing full featured hosting i never thought i will get in free. This kinda free hosting helps beginners !!
i am glad and recommend all beginners to use this service !!!

live long fly-host

Host-ed [FH] reviewed by RogY, IP 65.98.105.X, When 13 May 11 : Rated= 10
Wow… I love this hosting. I have never been using any hosting until now but I can honestly say that they are great. I just haven’t any problems and it is easy to use.

Zoka.cc [FH](Inactive) reviewed by yzubkov , IP 98.68.164.X, When 12 May 11 : Rated= N/A
This is a clone of byethost.com, so your site would be hosted on the same dns server as byethost account, but you get less space and bandwidth.

BytePub [FH](Inactive) reviewed by yzubkov , IP 98.68.164.X, When 12 May 11 : Rated= N/A
This is a reseller of the BYET.ORG free hosting. So it is 99.9% identical to hundreds of other resellers originating from BYET/IFASTNET hosting.
Here are few notabe clones:

http://byethost.com/
http://00000web.info/
http://netfast.org/
http://gofreeserve.com/
http://zoka.cc/
http://xtreemhost.com/
http://5gigs.net/
http://freei.me/
http://20x.cc/
http://x50.cc/
http://oni.cc/
http://bytepub.com/
http://beesimple.co.uk/
http://my5gigs.com/
http://5gb.cc/
http://hostingwithu.com/
http://noadsfree.com/
http://metrohosting.info/
http://zzh.net/
http://bestfreehostings.com/
http://tinkshosting.co.uk/
http://oatbox.net/
http://xbizhost.com/
http://e70.0lx.net/
http://getfreehosting.co.uk/
http://manga-mail.com/
http://freemegabytes.com/
http://yaahosting.info/
http://waldennetworks.com/
http://os9.co.uk/
http://fbihosting.org.ua/
http://mipropia.com/
http://kwebserv.info/
http://macuk.0lx.net/
http://99on.com/
http://h0sthq.com/
http://biiz.in/

Looks like an attack of the clones, or maybe more like an infestation. When you are reviewing one, you are actually reviewing all of them.

PS: Used http://whois.domaintools.com/ and http://dnstree.com/

AwardSpace [FH] reviewed by kaney, IP 96.43.138.X, When 12 May 11 : Rated= N/A
Good offers on vps packages. Not the cheapest but I think the best features out there.

FreeHostingNoAds [FH](Inactive) reviewed by jeferson, IP 201.11.212.X, When 12 May 11 : Rated= 10
very good professional quality hosting.
Muito boa a hospedagem, tem qualidade profissional

KoolServe [FH](Inactive) reviewed by arkanth, IP 117.204.68.X, When 12 May 11 : Rated= 2
registration errors down

FreeWebpageHost [FH] reviewed by kevinwen, IP 121.32.152.X, When 11 May 11 : Rated= 8
i like

A-Host [FH](Inactive) reviewed by loura, IP 91.187.70.X, When 11 May 11 : Rated= 10
I rarely write reviews, but everything about their service is fantastic. I choose them because the speed I recommended them.

Hosting.eu.pn [FH] reviewed by vacation , IP 112.205.189.X, When 11 May 11 : Rated= 10
best vacation web page

Page: First - Previous - 1 - 2 - 3 - 4 - 5 - 6 - 7 - 8 - 9 - 10 - 11 - 12 - 13 - 14 - 15 - 16 - 17 - 18 - 19 - 20 - 21 - 22 - 23 - 24 - 25 - 26 - 27 - 28 - 29 - 30 - 31 - 32 - 33 - 34 - 35 - 36 - 37 - 38 - 39 - 40 - 41 - 42 - 43 - 44 - 45 - 46 - 47 - 48 - 49 - 50 - 51 - 52 - 53 - 54 - 55 - 56 - 57 - 58 - 59 - 60 - 61 - 62 - 63 - 64 - 65 - 66 - 67 - 68 - 69 - 70 - 71 - 72 - 73 - 74 - 75 - 76 - 77 - 78 - 79 - 80 - 81 - 82 - 83 - 84 - 85 - 86 - 87 - 88 - 89 - 90 - 91 - 92 - 93 - 94 - 95 - 96 - 97 - 98 - 99 - 100 - 101 - 102 - 103 - 104 - 105 - 106 - 107 - 108 - 109 - 110 - 111 - 112 - 113 - 114 - 115 - 116 - 117 - 118 - 119 - 120 - 121 - 122 - 123 - 124 - 125 - 126 - 127 - 128 - 129 - 130 - 131 - 132 - 133 - 134 - 135 - 136 - 137 - 138 - 139 - 140 - 141 - 142 - 143 - 144 - 145 - 146 - 147 - 148 - 149 - 150 - 151 - 152 - 153 - 154 - 155 - 156 - 157 - 158 - 159 - 160 - 161 - 162 - 163 - 164 - 165 - 166 - 167 - 168 - 169 - 170 - 171 - 172 - 173 - 174 - 175 - 176 - 177 - 178 - 179 - 180 - 181 - 182 - 183 - 184 - 185 - 186 - 187 - 188 - 189 - 190 - 191 - 192 - 193 - 194 - 195 - 196 - 197 - 198 - 199 - 200 - 201 - 202 - 203 - 204 - 205 - 206 - 207 - 208 - 209 - 210 - 211 - 212 - 213 - 214 - 215 - 216 - 217 - 218 - 219 - 220 - 221 - 222 - 223 - 224 - 225 - 226 - 227 - 228 - 229 - Next - Last
Legend:
[FH] is a free web hosting.
[FF] is a free file hosting.
[FI] is a free image hosting.

Search hosting