Menu








Advertisement

Free web hosting user's reviews pages.

This page is the list of user's feedback posts from user of free web hosting providers inside this free host directory, their reviews have listed by posted time, you can immediately click to that host review-pages below, and then read what are the comments given by users or customers according to their experiences.

Free web hosting user's review posts are 4,585 posts.

0000Free [FH](Inactive) reviewed by ghafar_giga@yahoo.com, IP 89.165.61.X, When 23 May 10 : Rated= 10
salamthank

0000Free [FH](Inactive) reviewed by j. dahl, IP 66.45.240.X, When 22 May 10 : Rated= 10
I agree with the last poster, the support is what makes it great. Nice to have someone running a free host that actually knows what they are doing! Last few ones sucked!!

VlexoFree [FH] reviewed by tolimanman, IP 213.151.63.X, When 22 May 10 : Rated= 10
grate web host 100% free and good service
thankthankthank

Noadsfree [FH](Inactive) reviewed by cui, IP 61.172.81.X, When 22 May 10 : Rated= 1
downhave vedio ads and pop adsvedio ads and pop ads ads and pop adsand pop adsop adss

0000Free [FH](Inactive) reviewed by Ronald, IP 93.125.155.X, When 22 May 10 : Rated= 10
It's free. It has everything you need. And the support is excellent.

HeyUp [FH](Inactive) reviewed by Reply for nick, IP 68.9.165.X, When 20 May 10 : Rated= 4
You can use Sixserve.com it has unlimited everything... But the server goes down ALOT!!! So my site also goes down... Which sucks :( imma try this host if it lets me use my existing Domain i will host with them. Just a heads up goto cz.cc they offer FREE domains like yourname.cz.cc and you can renew them 30days b4 they expire! co.cc charges $3 to renew... i use cz.cc
:)

0000Free [FH](Inactive) reviewed by Tammie:), IP 216.155.153.X, When 20 May 10 : Rated= 10
What you mean Alex? Hosting is free and have account! And best!

HostWoot [FH](Inactive) reviewed by nava, IP 117.254.114.X, When 20 May 10 : Rated= 1
try this adfree hoster with cpanelthank

0000Free [FH](Inactive) reviewed by Alex, IP 91.17.183.X, When 20 May 10 : Rated= 1
There is nothing fre--ng free here. bad

HostWoot [FH](Inactive) reviewed by peter piotr@mob.su, IP 94.246.127.X, When 20 May 10 : Rated= 1
It's only forum. No any hosting . Where is sign up form for hosting ???? It' any joke ? Or scam ...

0000Free [FH](Inactive) reviewed by p1z0ne, IP 76.73.108.X, When 19 May 10 : Rated= 10
four zero free rocks!! love these folks good you want the best hosting, then here it is!ant the best hosting, then here it is!e best hosting, then here it is! hosting, then here it is!ng, then here it is!en here it is!e it is!s!

Free-Web-Host [FH](Inactive) reviewed by qikai820@qq.com, IP 61.185.42.X, When 19 May 10 : Rated= 10
tujuykjfgyrhbfgy hhrht

BreezeHostUK [FH](Inactive) reviewed by Brain, IP 194.242.116.X, When 18 May 10 : Rated= 1
Where is free ?
:(

0000Free [FH](Inactive) reviewed by JarTnz, IP 219.88.84.X, When 17 May 10 : Rated= 10
Excellent service specially help for for people new to creating web sites and such.

0000Free [FH](Inactive) reviewed by xJerryx, IP 74.55.82.X, When 17 May 10 : Rated= 10
Agree with the last comment, the support is great. The staff seem to be able to quickly identify and fix any problem, or I should say HELP ME FIX the problems I made for myself lol. Great service for n00bs like me :)

0000Free [FH](Inactive) reviewed by APag96, IP 72.100.204.X, When 17 May 10 : Rated= 10
GREAT hosting provider! I got INSTANT help with my problem from their staff. They have a great cPanel with TONS of features. I can't find any cons in 0000free.com hi

Fremio [FH](Inactive) reviewed by zuman/, IP 92.83.165.X, When 16 May 10 : Rated= 2
thei suck !!!!!!!!!!

0000Free [FH](Inactive) reviewed by M1lkMan, IP 66.90.104.X, When 16 May 10 : Rated= 10
Very helpful free host, only one so far that seems like they know what they are doing.

Host2x [FH](Inactive) reviewed by ANDY, IP 67.159.44.X, When 15 May 10 : Rated= 1
SERVER IS ALWAYS DOWN! NO SUPPORT! OWNERS HAVE NO IDEA HOW TO RUN ANYTHING!

Host2x [FH](Inactive) reviewed by ufg, IP 75.179.152.X, When 15 May 10 : Rated= 1
server has been down almost 24 hours now. what a crock of ####. useless host, do not use!!

Page: First - Previous - 1 - 2 - 3 - 4 - 5 - 6 - 7 - 8 - 9 - 10 - 11 - 12 - 13 - 14 - 15 - 16 - 17 - 18 - 19 - 20 - 21 - 22 - 23 - 24 - 25 - 26 - 27 - 28 - 29 - 30 - 31 - 32 - 33 - 34 - 35 - 36 - 37 - 38 - 39 - 40 - 41 - 42 - 43 - 44 - 45 - 46 - 47 - 48 - 49 - 50 - 51 - 52 - 53 - 54 - 55 - 56 - 57 - 58 - 59 - 60 - 61 - 62 - 63 - 64 - 65 - 66 - 67 - 68 - 69 - 70 - 71 - 72 - 73 - 74 - 75 - 76 - 77 - 78 - 79 - 80 - 81 - 82 - 83 - 84 - 85 - 86 - 87 - 88 - 89 - 90 - 91 - 92 - 93 - 94 - 95 - 96 - 97 - 98 - 99 - 100 - 101 - 102 - 103 - 104 - 105 - 106 - 107 - 108 - 109 - 110 - 111 - 112 - 113 - 114 - 115 - 116 - 117 - 118 - 119 - 120 - 121 - 122 - 123 - 124 - 125 - 126 - 127 - 128 - 129 - 130 - 131 - 132 - 133 - 134 - 135 - 136 - 137 - 138 - 139 - 140 - 141 - 142 - 143 - 144 - 145 - 146 - 147 - 148 - 149 - 150 - 151 - 152 - 153 - 154 - 155 - 156 - 157 - 158 - 159 - 160 - 161 - 162 - 163 - 164 - 165 - 166 - 167 - 168 - 169 - 170 - 171 - 172 - 173 - 174 - 175 - 176 - 177 - 178 - 179 - 180 - 181 - 182 - 183 - 184 - 185 - 186 - 187 - 188 - 189 - 190 - 191 - 192 - 193 - 194 - 195 - 196 - 197 - 198 - 199 - 200 - 201 - 202 - 203 - 204 - 205 - 206 - 207 - 208 - 209 - 210 - 211 - 212 - 213 - 214 - 215 - 216 - 217 - 218 - 219 - 220 - 221 - 222 - 223 - 224 - 225 - 226 - 227 - 228 - 229 - 230 - Next - Last
Legend:
[FH] is a free web hosting.
[FF] is a free file hosting.
[FI] is a free image hosting.

Search hosting