Menu








Advertisement

Free web hosting user's reviews pages.

This page is the list of user's feedback posts from user of free web hosting providers inside this free host directory, their reviews have listed by posted time, you can immediately click to that host review-pages below, and then read what are the comments given by users or customers according to their experiences.

Free web hosting user's review posts are 4,580 posts.

HeyUp [FH](Inactive) reviewed by Reply for nick, IP 68.9.165.X, When 20 May 10 : Rated= 4
You can use Sixserve.com it has unlimited everything... But the server goes down ALOT!!! So my site also goes down... Which sucks :( imma try this host if it lets me use my existing Domain i will host with them. Just a heads up goto cz.cc they offer FREE domains like yourname.cz.cc and you can renew them 30days b4 they expire! co.cc charges $3 to renew... i use cz.cc
:)

0000Free [FH](Inactive) reviewed by Tammie:), IP 216.155.153.X, When 20 May 10 : Rated= 10
What you mean Alex? Hosting is free and have account! And best!

HostWoot [FH](Inactive) reviewed by nava, IP 117.254.114.X, When 20 May 10 : Rated= 1
try this adfree hoster with cpanelthank

0000Free [FH](Inactive) reviewed by Alex, IP 91.17.183.X, When 20 May 10 : Rated= 1
There is nothing fre--ng free here. bad

HostWoot [FH](Inactive) reviewed by peter piotr@mob.su, IP 94.246.127.X, When 20 May 10 : Rated= 1
It's only forum. No any hosting . Where is sign up form for hosting ???? It' any joke ? Or scam ...

0000Free [FH](Inactive) reviewed by p1z0ne, IP 76.73.108.X, When 19 May 10 : Rated= 10
four zero free rocks!! love these folks good you want the best hosting, then here it is!ant the best hosting, then here it is!e best hosting, then here it is! hosting, then here it is!ng, then here it is!en here it is!e it is!s!

Free-Web-Host [FH](Inactive) reviewed by qikai820@qq.com, IP 61.185.42.X, When 19 May 10 : Rated= 10
tujuykjfgyrhbfgy hhrht

BreezeHostUK [FH](Inactive) reviewed by Brain, IP 194.242.116.X, When 18 May 10 : Rated= 1
Where is free ?
:(

0000Free [FH](Inactive) reviewed by JarTnz, IP 219.88.84.X, When 17 May 10 : Rated= 10
Excellent service specially help for for people new to creating web sites and such.

0000Free [FH](Inactive) reviewed by xJerryx, IP 74.55.82.X, When 17 May 10 : Rated= 10
Agree with the last comment, the support is great. The staff seem to be able to quickly identify and fix any problem, or I should say HELP ME FIX the problems I made for myself lol. Great service for n00bs like me :)

0000Free [FH](Inactive) reviewed by APag96, IP 72.100.204.X, When 17 May 10 : Rated= 10
GREAT hosting provider! I got INSTANT help with my problem from their staff. They have a great cPanel with TONS of features. I can't find any cons in 0000free.com hi

Fremio [FH](Inactive) reviewed by zuman/, IP 92.83.165.X, When 16 May 10 : Rated= 2
thei suck !!!!!!!!!!

0000Free [FH](Inactive) reviewed by M1lkMan, IP 66.90.104.X, When 16 May 10 : Rated= 10
Very helpful free host, only one so far that seems like they know what they are doing.

Host2x [FH](Inactive) reviewed by ANDY, IP 67.159.44.X, When 15 May 10 : Rated= 1
SERVER IS ALWAYS DOWN! NO SUPPORT! OWNERS HAVE NO IDEA HOW TO RUN ANYTHING!

Host2x [FH](Inactive) reviewed by ufg, IP 75.179.152.X, When 15 May 10 : Rated= 1
server has been down almost 24 hours now. what a crock of ####. useless host, do not use!!

0000Free [FH](Inactive) reviewed by #Whit3y#, IP 66.90.104.X, When 14 May 10 : Rated= 10
Signup was a bit slow, but worth the wait. Good cpanel hosting, feels like I stole it.

0000Free [FH](Inactive) reviewed by DMILLER, IP 76.242.189.X, When 14 May 10 : Rated= 10
I Was skeptical at first to try a new hosting company, but once i
actually tried it out, it was defiantly something i am happy i did.

Awesome support forum, active support team and administrators /
moderators.

Would recommend to anyone looking for good quality free hosting.

TekCities [FH] reviewed by Susan, IP 203.123.41.X, When 14 May 10 : Rated= 7
Hiiiiiiiiii All,
I like this site as it had provided me a well known information.
========
Susan
http://www.legalx.net

0000Free [FH](Inactive) reviewed by Flo Collins, IP 76.73.41.X, When 13 May 10 : Rated= 10
Sign up was a little confusing, but I'm very happy with my site.. had to ask support for a bit of help with the DNS stuff :)

0000Free [FH](Inactive) reviewed by ramaj1882@***mail.com, IP 109.123.80.X, When 13 May 10 : Rated= 10
this is very good... had small problem but admin helped me make it good... i suggest you try

Page: First - Previous - 1 - 2 - 3 - 4 - 5 - 6 - 7 - 8 - 9 - 10 - 11 - 12 - 13 - 14 - 15 - 16 - 17 - 18 - 19 - 20 - 21 - 22 - 23 - 24 - 25 - 26 - 27 - 28 - 29 - 30 - 31 - 32 - 33 - 34 - 35 - 36 - 37 - 38 - 39 - 40 - 41 - 42 - 43 - 44 - 45 - 46 - 47 - 48 - 49 - 50 - 51 - 52 - 53 - 54 - 55 - 56 - 57 - 58 - 59 - 60 - 61 - 62 - 63 - 64 - 65 - 66 - 67 - 68 - 69 - 70 - 71 - 72 - 73 - 74 - 75 - 76 - 77 - 78 - 79 - 80 - 81 - 82 - 83 - 84 - 85 - 86 - 87 - 88 - 89 - 90 - 91 - 92 - 93 - 94 - 95 - 96 - 97 - 98 - 99 - 100 - 101 - 102 - 103 - 104 - 105 - 106 - 107 - 108 - 109 - 110 - 111 - 112 - 113 - 114 - 115 - 116 - 117 - 118 - 119 - 120 - 121 - 122 - 123 - 124 - 125 - 126 - 127 - 128 - 129 - 130 - 131 - 132 - 133 - 134 - 135 - 136 - 137 - 138 - 139 - 140 - 141 - 142 - 143 - 144 - 145 - 146 - 147 - 148 - 149 - 150 - 151 - 152 - 153 - 154 - 155 - 156 - 157 - 158 - 159 - 160 - 161 - 162 - 163 - 164 - 165 - 166 - 167 - 168 - 169 - 170 - 171 - 172 - 173 - 174 - 175 - 176 - 177 - 178 - 179 - 180 - 181 - 182 - 183 - 184 - 185 - 186 - 187 - 188 - 189 - 190 - 191 - 192 - 193 - 194 - 195 - 196 - 197 - 198 - 199 - 200 - 201 - 202 - 203 - 204 - 205 - 206 - 207 - 208 - 209 - 210 - 211 - 212 - 213 - 214 - 215 - 216 - 217 - 218 - 219 - 220 - 221 - 222 - 223 - 224 - 225 - 226 - 227 - 228 - 229 - Next - Last
Legend:
[FH] is a free web hosting.
[FF] is a free file hosting.
[FI] is a free image hosting.

Search hosting