Menu








Advertisement

Free web hosting user's reviews pages.

This page is the list of user's feedback posts from user of free web hosting providers inside this free host directory, their reviews have listed by posted time, you can immediately click to that host review-pages below, and then read what are the comments given by users or customers according to their experiences.

Free web hosting user's review posts are 4,575 posts.

Host-ed [FH] reviewed by Khalid, IP 62.113.206.X, When 07 Nov 14 : Rated= 10
Actually Host-ed is #4 web hosting provider for me. I have tried previously hostgator and some other big hosts. But when I was with them I had a feeling that they did not consider me a client at all. So then I decided to move to Host-ed.
I have a feeling now that I’m a client for them; I like their warm and friendly approach to me. Moreover the service itself works as a Swiss watch. That is really good provider and really good service.

HoldonHosting [FH](Inactive) reviewed by Ana, IP 79.49.43.X, When 05 Nov 14 : Rated= 1
-We use the industry standard Control panel, known as cPanel. It has many features allowing you to manage your hosting very easy.-

They have the gall to call their absolutely crappy panel \'standard cPanel\'...I would not host with such frauding liars even if they were the last host on earth. downdowndowndowndown

Host-ed [FH] reviewed by Fredrick Didas, IP 104.167.213.X, When 31 Oct 14 : Rated= 10
Lots of features, and I can afford to pay a year at a go. Host-ed.net is reliable option for hosting any kind of web sites.
I must say they provide really good customer support service. Always willing to assist me over and over again with even the smallest request. I have not had one day of trouble from this hosting account, and only contact them to help me set up issues with my domain. Very kind, easy to work with, and exceptional service and value.
No Contracts or Hidden Fees. They also offer free hosting account you can easily upgrade to a paid plan from your control panel.

They are great! I would recommend them to anyone who needs hosting at a great price, with all add-ons included in that price.

ZettaHost [FH] reviewed by Abdul Gaffar, IP 223.176.35.X, When 27 Oct 14 : Rated= 9
Satisfied in all respects. But no html/php code editor in control panel. It it is included I will rate it as 10

HoldonHosting [FH](Inactive) reviewed by Frankie, IP 94.197.120.X, When 19 Oct 14 : Rated= 10
Wow never had a problem with my free site with HOH, surprised their uptime rating is so low on here, a mistake surely? My site is always working.

5GbFree [FH] reviewed by hcarym, IP 108.221.159.X, When 14 Oct 14 : Rated= 5
Going well until I reported a link to an attack site (according to Avast) referenced at bottom of my html. Now I get \'site not found\' when trying to access. I can still post in forum, but getting no replies.

FreeHosting.com [FH] reviewed by mamine0000, IP 197.18.216.X, When 11 Oct 14 : Rated= 3
thnx for free hostfinder

Zymic [FH](Inactive) reviewed by Jerry, IP 170.20.96.X, When 08 Oct 14 : Rated= 1
I\'ve used Zymic for many years with great performance. The last month things have been very dicey, particularly the FTP server. Three emails in two weeks to the administrator have gone unanswered, so I\'m moving on. Too bad. It was great while it lasted.

MeraHost [FH](Inactive) reviewed by admin , IP XXX, When 08 Oct 14 : Rated= N/A
Thanks to Rajbai.org(Comment# 2), There is really no free hosting plan, so should be removed.

GoogieHost [FH](Inactive) reviewed by sujeet sharma, IP 123.236.125.X, When 29 Sep 14 : Rated= 10
Free Hosting service doesn\'t means worst web hosting and GoogieHost team proved that.. I a website designer and we have hosted over 30 websites with them and they help me whenever I stuck

MeraHost [FH](Inactive) reviewed by rajbai.org, IP 8.37.224.X, When 28 Sep 14 : Rated= 1
no free hosting anymoredown

FileFactory [FF] reviewed by sudeeprao619 , IP 117.222.105.X, When 28 Sep 14 : Rated= 10
nyc 1...thankthankthankhiplease

ServersFree [FH] reviewed by php, IP 46.59.255.X, When 07 Sep 14 : Rated= N/A
Somebody know the way to config the php.ini? what
I thing i have to make my own php.ini and load it in to my rootfolder. But how i can get a copy of the php.ini from serverfree.com what SSH client i have. hi

Host-ed [FH] reviewed by anon, IP 41.225.164.X, When 22 Aug 14 : Rated= 1
Fraudulent domain name?!! (on signup) what\'s that even means fault ? lol smile

Rowebca [FH](Inactive) reviewed by Sasha, IP 79.2.20.X, When 12 Aug 14 : Rated= 3
If you don\'t have a TLD domain (you@domain.com), Gmail or Yahoo mail address, don\'t even bother to sign up as they don\'t accept subscriptions using any other mail provider....talk about discrimination! warningdownwarningdown

Rowebca [FH](Inactive) reviewed by Sido , IP 5.14.147.X, When 12 Aug 14 : Rated= 10
Compared to all those old reviews i\'m very satisfied with their hosting.
I got a payed package which i bought after they closed their free hosting some years ago. And right now we are doing some sort of partnership.
Anyway, i was very happy to see them answering and being opened, of course they are very restrictive and have some straight rules, but it\'s only about security, security that you also receive.
Now FREE hosting is once again back which is great in my opinion.thank

VHostFull [FH] reviewed by Pony Project, IP 75.84.246.X, When 23 Jul 14 : Rated= 10
Best webhost with reliability, even better than x10hosting. They should be mentioned more...goodsmile

Zymic [FH](Inactive) reviewed by Will, IP 70.178.144.X, When 19 Jul 14 : Rated= 3
When I first signed up with Zymic, about 6 years ago, they were pretty good with their offerings in comparison to their competition. Even back then they did not offer e-mail on free accounts.

Now, 2014 has come around and Zymic seems to have gone downhill. They had some serious downtime earlier this year, with little feedback to their users in their forums and through Twitter. Well, this seems to have cleared up now, but FTP (the only way to move files to and from your server) seems to have plenty of issues transferring files. For example, failure to upload, temporary files (.pureftpd-upload.* ) cannot be deleted by you as you are told 550 - illegal file name. Also as I write this, their forums are down for maintenance and have been down for a while.

I would have recommended them in the past, but now I cannot in good faith do so.

Capnix [FH](Inactive) reviewed by Aliza, IP 193.235.73.X, When 18 Jul 14 : Rated= 10
I just registered lots of domains from http://domains.capnix.com and now making websites for my clients. Thanks Capnix now I am self employed!

FreeWebhostingArea [FH] reviewed by Kolkata Calcutta, IP 103.240.96.X, When 10 Jul 14 : Rated= 4
May I ask who created this feature list?

http://www.freewebhostingarea.com/all_plans.html

The paid accounts are offering 5 & 7 databases and we\'re expecting unlimited DBs from the free accounts?

Page: First - Previous - 1 - 2 - 3 - 4 - 5 - 6 - 7 - 8 - 9 - 10 - 11 - 12 - 13 - 14 - 15 - 16 - 17 - 18 - 19 - 20 - 21 - 22 - 23 - 24 - 25 - 26 - 27 - 28 - 29 - 30 - 31 - 32 - 33 - 34 - 35 - 36 - 37 - 38 - 39 - 40 - 41 - 42 - 43 - 44 - 45 - 46 - 47 - 48 - 49 - 50 - 51 - 52 - 53 - 54 - 55 - 56 - 57 - 58 - 59 - 60 - 61 - 62 - 63 - 64 - 65 - 66 - 67 - 68 - 69 - 70 - 71 - 72 - 73 - 74 - 75 - 76 - 77 - 78 - 79 - 80 - 81 - 82 - 83 - 84 - 85 - 86 - 87 - 88 - 89 - 90 - 91 - 92 - 93 - 94 - 95 - 96 - 97 - 98 - 99 - 100 - 101 - 102 - 103 - 104 - 105 - 106 - 107 - 108 - 109 - 110 - 111 - 112 - 113 - 114 - 115 - 116 - 117 - 118 - 119 - 120 - 121 - 122 - 123 - 124 - 125 - 126 - 127 - 128 - 129 - 130 - 131 - 132 - 133 - 134 - 135 - 136 - 137 - 138 - 139 - 140 - 141 - 142 - 143 - 144 - 145 - 146 - 147 - 148 - 149 - 150 - 151 - 152 - 153 - 154 - 155 - 156 - 157 - 158 - 159 - 160 - 161 - 162 - 163 - 164 - 165 - 166 - 167 - 168 - 169 - 170 - 171 - 172 - 173 - 174 - 175 - 176 - 177 - 178 - 179 - 180 - 181 - 182 - 183 - 184 - 185 - 186 - 187 - 188 - 189 - 190 - 191 - 192 - 193 - 194 - 195 - 196 - 197 - 198 - 199 - 200 - 201 - 202 - 203 - 204 - 205 - 206 - 207 - 208 - 209 - 210 - 211 - 212 - 213 - 214 - 215 - 216 - 217 - 218 - 219 - 220 - 221 - 222 - 223 - 224 - 225 - 226 - 227 - 228 - 229 - Next - Last
Legend:
[FH] is a free web hosting.
[FF] is a free file hosting.
[FI] is a free image hosting.

Search hosting