Menu








Advertisement

Free web hosting user's reviews pages.

This page is the list of user's feedback posts from user of free web hosting providers inside this free host directory, their reviews have listed by posted time, you can immediately click to that host review-pages below, and then read what are the comments given by users or customers according to their experiences.

Free web hosting user's review posts are 4,580 posts.

PinkPaper [FH](Inactive) reviewed by psycheDELETE@pixigirl[dot]nu, IP 202.175.231.X, When 27 Mar 08 : Rated= 9
Quick signup, speedy access, seems to live up to everything it promised. :)

HelioHost [FH](Inactive) reviewed by rzoned3@gmail.com, IP 70.71.97.X, When 25 Mar 08 : Rated= 10
Helio host is a aswsome site for those who do not have the money to pay for hosting they have friendly and quick service and i would recomnd it to anyone

MickleMuckle [FH](Inactive) reviewed by mandrake, IP 129.82.213.X, When 22 Mar 08 : Rated= 9
I have my web on the serwer for a week now. No problems so far. File size limit on free account is 4MB (limited by the online upload system as well as by the normal FTP upload). The speed is pretty good in my oppinion. I have a page loaded with animations, images and loads fast. Little long address (http://www.name.micklemuckle.0lx.net) but is for free, so I can't complain. Best thing is that it doesn't put any adds on your webpage. Highly recomend for all. -1 point for file size limit. M.

Kwebserv [FH] reviewed by Aksha, IP 76.219.172.X, When 21 Mar 08 : Rated= 10
best free host ever and friendly admin

HelioHost [FH](Inactive) reviewed by ninjagaiden, IP 86.162.11.X, When 20 Mar 08 : Rated= 10
The free cpanel web hosting website offers subdomains and domains for only a small price, which is you have to post 500 times a year for a domain name, or 25 times per month for a sub-domain

247Mb [FH](Inactive) reviewed by Matt Vickery, IP 24.208.201.X, When 18 Mar 08 : Rated= 10
Very fast host with lots of good features and no ads.

FreeSiteWebhosting [FH](Inactive) reviewed by Edgar Sucar, IP 24.85.241.X, When 16 Mar 08 : Rated= 10
I recently started using this web hosting, and so far so good. I filed a support ticket in my control panel, regarding a problem I was having, and they replied to me withing a few hours. Best support ever!

FreeDomainSite [FH](Inactive) reviewed by dave, IP 68.60.141.X, When 14 Mar 08 : Rated= 10
I actually got a free domain name from them. had to jump through a few hoops though.

247Mb [FH](Inactive) reviewed by Steve Robbins, IP 216.37.60.X, When 13 Mar 08 : Rated= 10
247MB.com is the best free host I've ever used.

FreeWeb7 [FH](Inactive) reviewed by azrea@azerty.com, IP 90.38.100.X, When 12 Mar 08 : Rated= N/A
slow and down all time, i am very nervous, the technical support suck, he down this host for crash rank search, now i have google rank probléme and all visitor go to other website, and for this time the connection is no possible

ByetHost [FH](Inactive) reviewed by james, IP 217.20.118.X, When 09 Mar 08 : Rated= 1
they deleted my site cause i had much traffic,
they said it happened during "maintainance",
what a joke, they admin/moderators on the forum
are bullies, if you say something wrong or they
dont like you, they kick you out ...

000WebHost [FH](Inactive) reviewed by Thanks, IP 212.156.216.X, When 08 Mar 08 : Rated= 5
I made my web site and very excitingly send the link to my friends , Server is DOWN...one day later again downn.one day later againn..but if they could eliminate the this server downs (which is the meaning of hosting actualy) it would be very good company..their interface and other tools are perfect because..

MickleMuckle [FH](Inactive) reviewed by Blake, IP 84.71.213.X, When 07 Mar 08 : Rated= 10
Lots of features

000WebHost [FH](Inactive) reviewed by Endie, IP 189.26.195.X, When 07 Mar 08 : Rated= 1
everytime the server is in downtime, for "mainteinance"...

( " We are now updating cPanel, Apache, PHP and MySQL versions in order to provide you with the most reliable and secure service. Server will back online in about 5-20 minutes. " )

but cPanel Apache PHP and MySQL are never most newest versions... i believe this is propously.

FreeWeb7 [FH](Inactive) reviewed by Flightxpilot, IP 67.165.89.X, When 04 Mar 08 : Rated= 2
Horrible dissapointment. They said that it would be down for only 2-3 days, it will be 3 weeks this Saturday!

My5GB [FH](Inactive) reviewed by Matthew, IP 195.158.111.X, When 04 Mar 08 : Rated= 10
Great package, its a must!

My5GB [FH](Inactive) reviewed by Ben, IP 84.108.86.X, When 04 Mar 08 : Rated= 10
Excellent support and uptime.

My5GB [FH](Inactive) reviewed by Timmy, IP 81.206.253.X, When 04 Mar 08 : Rated= 10
Very friendly support and great hosting! Reliable and fast :)

My5GB [FH](Inactive) reviewed by Alex, IP 86.123.168.X, When 04 Mar 08 : Rated= 10
I love them. Support is great, service is great. THUMBS UP FOR My5GB.com !!!

HelioHost [FH](Inactive) reviewed by Kim-Lan, IP 75.80.101.X, When 03 Mar 08 : Rated= 9
Helio Host is wonderful! They offer many features that paid hosts offer and they off a unique points system as an alternative to ads. The choice of ads or posting is useful for those who can't post all the time or those who don't want ads. They also offer the registration of a TLD if you earn enough points, called Helions. The welcoming community is also a wonderful place to unwind.

Of course nothing is perfect and there is a few problems that some people may dislike. For example, if you sign up for an Ad-supported hosting account, the admin will have to activate it. As a result, some people are extremely impatient. If that is you, I don't suggest using this host. That is really the only problem I can think of, so I'll give it a 9 for those impatient people.

Page: First - Previous - 1 - 2 - 3 - 4 - 5 - 6 - 7 - 8 - 9 - 10 - 11 - 12 - 13 - 14 - 15 - 16 - 17 - 18 - 19 - 20 - 21 - 22 - 23 - 24 - 25 - 26 - 27 - 28 - 29 - 30 - 31 - 32 - 33 - 34 - 35 - 36 - 37 - 38 - 39 - 40 - 41 - 42 - 43 - 44 - 45 - 46 - 47 - 48 - 49 - 50 - 51 - 52 - 53 - 54 - 55 - 56 - 57 - 58 - 59 - 60 - 61 - 62 - 63 - 64 - 65 - 66 - 67 - 68 - 69 - 70 - 71 - 72 - 73 - 74 - 75 - 76 - 77 - 78 - 79 - 80 - 81 - 82 - 83 - 84 - 85 - 86 - 87 - 88 - 89 - 90 - 91 - 92 - 93 - 94 - 95 - 96 - 97 - 98 - 99 - 100 - 101 - 102 - 103 - 104 - 105 - 106 - 107 - 108 - 109 - 110 - 111 - 112 - 113 - 114 - 115 - 116 - 117 - 118 - 119 - 120 - 121 - 122 - 123 - 124 - 125 - 126 - 127 - 128 - 129 - 130 - 131 - 132 - 133 - 134 - 135 - 136 - 137 - 138 - 139 - 140 - 141 - 142 - 143 - 144 - 145 - 146 - 147 - 148 - 149 - 150 - 151 - 152 - 153 - 154 - 155 - 156 - 157 - 158 - 159 - 160 - 161 - 162 - 163 - 164 - 165 - 166 - 167 - 168 - 169 - 170 - 171 - 172 - 173 - 174 - 175 - 176 - 177 - 178 - 179 - 180 - 181 - 182 - 183 - 184 - 185 - 186 - 187 - 188 - 189 - 190 - 191 - 192 - 193 - 194 - 195 - 196 - 197 - 198 - 199 - 200 - 201 - 202 - 203 - 204 - 205 - 206 - 207 - 208 - 209 - 210 - 211 - 212 - 213 - 214 - 215 - 216 - 217 - 218 - 219 - 220 - 221 - 222 - 223 - 224 - 225 - 226 - 227 - 228 - 229 - Next - Last
Legend:
[FH] is a free web hosting.
[FF] is a free file hosting.
[FI] is a free image hosting.

Search hosting