Menu








Advertisement

Free web hosting user's reviews pages.

This page is the list of user's feedback posts from user of free web hosting providers inside this free host directory, their reviews have listed by posted time, you can immediately click to that host review-pages below, and then read what are the comments given by users or customers according to their experiences.

Free web hosting user's review posts are 4,575 posts.

AgilityHoster [FH] reviewed by athayer@azthayer.com, IP 24.251.154.X, When 20 Dec 08 : Rated= 10
I have never had a problem. I am so pleased with this hosting. Nothing like it before and since. Things have gone so smoothly, I have never had to call support. Thank you for everything.

DevilsHost [FH](Inactive) reviewed by Alex, IP 64.175.36.X, When 20 Dec 08 : Rated= 10
Although there is the need to register onto the forums, I found DevilsHost to be one of the better free site hosts available. I've been with the host since November '08. Whenever I had a question, it was answered almost immediately, if not within a reasonable time frame (no more than 48 hours and more often than not, less than 24 hours later). If there's downtime or even a planned maintenance, the host tells the members what's going on and updates us when/if they know more about the situation (should one arise).

AgilityHoster [FH] reviewed by Michael, IP 198.54.202.X, When 19 Dec 08 : Rated= 10
This is really unbeliveable. This is the same setup we get from Piad hosting. It has so many features of control, wow and wow. Thank you so much. Because our work is nonprofit, you're providing yet another vehicle for empowering people to empower themselves... so they can better help others. Many thanks to Agility. Really terrific.

AgilityHoster [FH] reviewed by sv244, IP 86.86.53.X, When 18 Dec 08 : Rated= 10
nice no ads and free!

AgilityHoster [FH] reviewed by haresh.chugani@gmail.com, IP 122.164.141.X, When 17 Dec 08 : Rated= 8
I love it for the fact that it is free and there are no adverts.
Simple and hassle free. Thanks Agility. Keep it up!

AgilityHoster [FH] reviewed by Ryan Boyle, IP 76.98.153.X, When 17 Dec 08 : Rated= 8
Decent hosting with an user friendly interface.

FreeHyperSpace [FH](Inactive) reviewed by UltimateGattai, IP 119.17.136.X, When 16 Dec 08 : Rated= 6
Server runs fine but uptime is not 99%, help and support is slow and when an issue has been called to their attention it can take over a week to fix it.

For some of the experinces i've had with it you can check out the links to their help and support forum below.

http://preview.tinyurl.com/5m2nvc

http://preview.tinyurl.com/6s37xj

It's good when it works and nothings wrong but it's a nightmare when there is a problem. So you do get what you paid for.

AgilityHoster [FH] reviewed by Dr. Cohen, IP 174.153.174.X, When 16 Dec 08 : Rated= 8
This is really incredible. This is the same setup we get from PAID hosts. Giving so many features of control, wow and wow.

Thank you so much. Because our work is nonprofit, you're providing yet another vehicle for empowering people to empower themselves... so they can better help others. Many thanks to Agility. Really terrific.

DevilsHost [FH](Inactive) reviewed by Jerry , IP 75.28.138.X, When 16 Dec 08 : Rated= 5
Forum registration required.

DevilsHost [FH](Inactive) reviewed by Joseph, IP 77.96.228.X, When 16 Dec 08 : Rated= 10
This host is great. They have been very friendly, informed us of any needed downtime (which has been very low). The packages are all very reasonable and host has been very helpful, answered any questions I've had and has even helped out our college's IT class! I have never found and am not likely to find a better or nicer host. I would recommend this web host to anyone.

000WebHost [FH](Inactive) reviewed by Amiella, IP 196.2.124.X, When 16 Dec 08 : Rated= 9
I've enjoyed this host, and I've been using it for some months. They now offer 1500MB. They put my site under review (to make sure I wasn't uploading anything illegal or dangerous) but it was done within hours. They only thing I don't like is that they never answered my support ticket that I sent in. I never signed up for their affiliate thing, so I don't know how that is.

AgilityHoster [FH] reviewed by Nisho, IP 62.90.202.X, When 16 Dec 08 : Rated= 9
Very simple to use and set up, great control and great easly installed scripts for those that need them

AgilityHoster [FH] reviewed by Joe, IP 124.121.224.X, When 16 Dec 08 : Rated= 7
Good host and services. Suit for all newbies.

AgilityHoster [FH] reviewed by jdpenton@yahoo.com, IP 68.95.83.X, When 15 Dec 08 : Rated= 10
Great Host with a good number of tools. I sorted through a lot of options and this was the best set of features I found including php and mysql support with a generous storage allotment. I love this site!

000WebHost [FH](Inactive) reviewed by Ted, IP 98.23.12.X, When 15 Dec 08 : Rated= 1
000webhost is a total scam. Not one penny has been paid out to affiliates. As soon as you are due a commission you get a note saying they have increased the "wait time" to 60 days instead of 30. When you complain they close your account. I repeat they are a scam. Not one penny has been paid to affiliates, not one penny!

AgilityHoster [FH] reviewed by pc, IP 75.164.158.X, When 15 Dec 08 : Rated= 9
I have had no one complain of this site down since I moved here. It is to date the best free Host I have found. Agiliity hoster atwebpages.com - http://pchelp.atwebpages.com/

AgilityHoster [FH] reviewed by Jared, IP 129.82.213.X, When 14 Dec 08 : Rated= 9
Its overall good but it sure could use some better server-response time.

Host-ed [FH] reviewed by opa, IP 212.43.37.X, When 14 Dec 08 : Rated= 10
It is a nice service for hosting, I use it for my personal site

AgilityHoster [FH] reviewed by Mic, IP 82.32.51.X, When 13 Dec 08 : Rated= N/A
Fantastic hosts. Tried loads of other "Free Hosting" sites and this was the best. Amazingly quick customer service...

AgilityHoster [FH] reviewed by An, IP 84.78.183.X, When 13 Dec 08 : Rated= 9
Good service, easy to use. Have recommended it to others.

Page: First - Previous - 1 - 2 - 3 - 4 - 5 - 6 - 7 - 8 - 9 - 10 - 11 - 12 - 13 - 14 - 15 - 16 - 17 - 18 - 19 - 20 - 21 - 22 - 23 - 24 - 25 - 26 - 27 - 28 - 29 - 30 - 31 - 32 - 33 - 34 - 35 - 36 - 37 - 38 - 39 - 40 - 41 - 42 - 43 - 44 - 45 - 46 - 47 - 48 - 49 - 50 - 51 - 52 - 53 - 54 - 55 - 56 - 57 - 58 - 59 - 60 - 61 - 62 - 63 - 64 - 65 - 66 - 67 - 68 - 69 - 70 - 71 - 72 - 73 - 74 - 75 - 76 - 77 - 78 - 79 - 80 - 81 - 82 - 83 - 84 - 85 - 86 - 87 - 88 - 89 - 90 - 91 - 92 - 93 - 94 - 95 - 96 - 97 - 98 - 99 - 100 - 101 - 102 - 103 - 104 - 105 - 106 - 107 - 108 - 109 - 110 - 111 - 112 - 113 - 114 - 115 - 116 - 117 - 118 - 119 - 120 - 121 - 122 - 123 - 124 - 125 - 126 - 127 - 128 - 129 - 130 - 131 - 132 - 133 - 134 - 135 - 136 - 137 - 138 - 139 - 140 - 141 - 142 - 143 - 144 - 145 - 146 - 147 - 148 - 149 - 150 - 151 - 152 - 153 - 154 - 155 - 156 - 157 - 158 - 159 - 160 - 161 - 162 - 163 - 164 - 165 - 166 - 167 - 168 - 169 - 170 - 171 - 172 - 173 - 174 - 175 - 176 - 177 - 178 - 179 - 180 - 181 - 182 - 183 - 184 - 185 - 186 - 187 - 188 - 189 - 190 - 191 - 192 - 193 - 194 - 195 - 196 - 197 - 198 - 199 - 200 - 201 - 202 - 203 - 204 - 205 - 206 - 207 - 208 - 209 - 210 - 211 - 212 - 213 - 214 - 215 - 216 - 217 - 218 - 219 - 220 - 221 - 222 - 223 - 224 - 225 - 226 - 227 - 228 - 229 - Next - Last
Legend:
[FH] is a free web hosting.
[FF] is a free file hosting.
[FI] is a free image hosting.

Search hosting