Menu








Advertisement

Free web hosting user's reviews pages.

This page is the list of user's feedback posts from user of free web hosting providers inside this free host directory, their reviews have listed by posted time, you can immediately click to that host review-pages below, and then read what are the comments given by users or customers according to their experiences.

Free web hosting user's review posts are 4,580 posts.

Host-ed [FH] reviewed by Tim Rodman, IP 184.75.216.X, When 15 Jan 15 : Rated= 9
The hardware is amazing and I didn\\\'t personally experience any downtime, except for the couple of times I had to reboot the system afetr installing extra software (using Host-ed\\\'s cPanel management panel). They have lots of extra hardware, software and support options for their root servers (at extra cost of course).
I have saved hundreds of $ by choosing Host-ed compared to going with another web host with some expensively licensed control panel.

If you\\\'re confident about them, then it\\\'s the way to go.

Host-ed [FH] reviewed by Ceshka Polinatska, IP 188.116.36.X, When 12 Jan 15 : Rated= 10
I would recommend Host-ed to anyone who asks me for quality, cheap web hosting. This web host is simply the best when it comes to web hosting, the pricing is fantastic and the customer support is top notch. When ever I needed support host-ed was always there 24/7.
10 out of 10 is my final rating of this web host. You will make right choice if you decide host your site with them.

BatServe [FH](Inactive) reviewed by admin , IP XXX, When 10 Jan 15 : Rated= N/A
Deleted due to site not available. warning

Clanmark [FH] reviewed by admin , IP XXX, When 10 Jan 15 : Rated= N/A
Deleted due to site down.warningwarning

Rowebca [FH](Inactive) reviewed by admin , IP XXX, When 10 Jan 15 : Rated= N/A
Deleted due to down for long time.warning

1FreeHosting [FH](Inactive) reviewed by Ana, IP 87.1.149.X, When 05 Jan 15 : Rated= 2
@PrivacyPlease :: These are the comments for 1FreeHosting. Also, X10Hosting are the best....for US or Canada citizens. All people from other countries cannot even sign up.

1FreeHosting [FH](Inactive) reviewed by Privacy Please, IP 12.25.48.X, When 05 Jan 15 : Rated= N/A
Use X10Hosting.com They are the best. Trust me.

NoCostWebhost [FH](Inactive) reviewed by Angie, IP 68.7.189.X, When 04 Jan 15 : Rated= 10
Used this site for a college group project and it worked out perfectly. Professor liked the project overall and the hosting service was easy to use and reliable. Loaded quickly on campus, and still using it now that the semester is over. Will probably upgrade to their premium service longterm. good

Host-ed [FH] reviewed by Jonpro1 , IP 104.167.254.X, When 23 Dec 14 : Rated= 10
No downtime, no serious issue for more then 1 year. It seems guys at host-ed try to invest into the quality, rather then in support team. If you do not need to contact support team for some help - that is really great, isn’t it?
I would like to thank my friend who recommended me Host-ed.net one day.
good

Zymic [FH](Inactive) reviewed by dreaming banshee, IP 24.196.190.X, When 21 Dec 14 : Rated= N/A
I have had my site hosted by Zymic for over 4 years. It used to be terrific, but this past year it has been up and down constantly. In Oct it was online, but no ftp. Then it went down and it has stayed down. I feel terrible about it, but I moved my site a couple of days ago. I still have my Halloween site there, but I can\'t see it right now. I will probably move it too. Right now I can\'t even log in to the cpanel and the forum has been down. No tweets from them either. sosad

Host-ed [FH] reviewed by willrose86 , IP 184.170.137.X, When 17 Dec 14 : Rated= 10
I have no downtime with Host-ed at all. I have been with them for more then 1 years and for the time being I haven’t had any Downtime with them. That is really great, because I have some hand made web applications using MySQL and I need to have almost 100% uptime and I have to admit I do have that.
Fantastic host! Thank you Host-ed!
smile

HoldonHosting [FH](Inactive) reviewed by Ana, IP 79.35.40.X, When 10 Dec 14 : Rated= 1
And you lie straight to my face. down I\'m speechless. The industry standard cPanel is the one at www.cpanel.net; yours is the free control panel YouHosting.com gives to all its resellers\' clients. I know the difference because I\'ve used the true cPanel, and yours is not. downdowndown

Host-ed [FH] reviewed by Mary Kissens, IP 108.62.48.X, When 10 Dec 14 : Rated= 10
I have been using Host-ed.net hosting for some time now and I\'m more than impressed with the speed of my websites. I have an e- commerce and a business website and they are running great. The customer service is amazing and they are always helping me.
They are also cool for running Joomla sites. When I was asked to create a web page for a friend I went straight to Host-ed and I will continue to both use and recommend them to everyone.

Host-ed [FH] reviewed by Maria Carlson, IP 185.17.159.X, When 05 Dec 14 : Rated= 9
In general, if you run a business on the web, you will not want to take that kind of risk. So it took over 3 weeks to find the most reliable web host on the net, it is Host-ed.net without any doubt. I was a bit hesitant, but after reading customer hosting reviews, I gave them a try. Their sales rep was responsive, I told him my requirements and he offered me the best hosting fit for my needs.
Chat support is very fast and helpful. I never found a better cost/performance ratio..recommend!

ZettaHost [FH] reviewed by Jewel, IP 27.147.198.X, When 01 Dec 14 : Rated= 7
Your feedback is very fast. Thank for your quick replay. I am very satisfied with our service. I highly recommended this hosting service.goodgood

Rowebca [FH](Inactive) reviewed by Jerry, IP 170.20.96.X, When 01 Dec 14 : Rated= 5
Seems to be \"Down for Maintenance.\" There is no sign-up information at the published link today.

Host-ed [FH] reviewed by Alex Flash, IP 185.25.87.X, When 01 Dec 14 : Rated= 10
I have been using Host-ed.net for a couple of months and I\\\'m very happy with their services.
Their servers, support and uptime is superb. The relief at having a host that answers all emails with lightening speed, is available for emergencies, keeps things running smoothly with virtually no down time, is extremely helpful and pleasant, and constantly tweaks to make improvements...immense and worth every penny!

Host-ed [FH] reviewed by TellTruth, IP 41.225.210.X, When 30 Nov 14 : Rated= 1
down I understand everyone is making good comments, so it seems, but I can\'t even make a purchase fault, I understand you people are trying to block spammers etc, but you don\'t have to be a b*tch about it stop

GoogieHost [FH](Inactive) reviewed by Zex, IP 117.197.35.X, When 28 Nov 14 : Rated= 9
GoogieHost.com is very nice in the comparison of other free hosting provider they providing better customer support at least

Host-ed [FH] reviewed by Monica Erlington, IP 31.3.159.X, When 23 Nov 14 : Rated= 10
My experience with Host-ed tech support has been good prompt and helpful responses. They are solidly reliable, highly expedient at tech support and VERY VERY competitive for the pricing. For the 1 or 2 times that I have had to use tech-support the response is super-fast and genuine, no canned answers.
The things I like about them are:
- servers respond fast, and I\'ve never experienced downtime,
- features are very good,
- they increased everyone\'s bandwidth for free a while ago.
Go with this company because you will not regret it!

Page: First - Previous - 1 - 2 - 3 - 4 - 5 - 6 - 7 - 8 - 9 - 10 - 11 - 12 - 13 - 14 - 15 - 16 - 17 - 18 - 19 - 20 - 21 - 22 - 23 - 24 - 25 - 26 - 27 - 28 - 29 - 30 - 31 - 32 - 33 - 34 - 35 - 36 - 37 - 38 - 39 - 40 - 41 - 42 - 43 - 44 - 45 - 46 - 47 - 48 - 49 - 50 - 51 - 52 - 53 - 54 - 55 - 56 - 57 - 58 - 59 - 60 - 61 - 62 - 63 - 64 - 65 - 66 - 67 - 68 - 69 - 70 - 71 - 72 - 73 - 74 - 75 - 76 - 77 - 78 - 79 - 80 - 81 - 82 - 83 - 84 - 85 - 86 - 87 - 88 - 89 - 90 - 91 - 92 - 93 - 94 - 95 - 96 - 97 - 98 - 99 - 100 - 101 - 102 - 103 - 104 - 105 - 106 - 107 - 108 - 109 - 110 - 111 - 112 - 113 - 114 - 115 - 116 - 117 - 118 - 119 - 120 - 121 - 122 - 123 - 124 - 125 - 126 - 127 - 128 - 129 - 130 - 131 - 132 - 133 - 134 - 135 - 136 - 137 - 138 - 139 - 140 - 141 - 142 - 143 - 144 - 145 - 146 - 147 - 148 - 149 - 150 - 151 - 152 - 153 - 154 - 155 - 156 - 157 - 158 - 159 - 160 - 161 - 162 - 163 - 164 - 165 - 166 - 167 - 168 - 169 - 170 - 171 - 172 - 173 - 174 - 175 - 176 - 177 - 178 - 179 - 180 - 181 - 182 - 183 - 184 - 185 - 186 - 187 - 188 - 189 - 190 - 191 - 192 - 193 - 194 - 195 - 196 - 197 - 198 - 199 - 200 - 201 - 202 - 203 - 204 - 205 - 206 - 207 - 208 - 209 - 210 - 211 - 212 - 213 - 214 - 215 - 216 - 217 - 218 - 219 - 220 - 221 - 222 - 223 - 224 - 225 - 226 - 227 - 228 - 229 - Next - Last
Legend:
[FH] is a free web hosting.
[FF] is a free file hosting.
[FI] is a free image hosting.

Search hosting