Menu








Advertisement

Free web hosting user's reviews pages.

This page is the list of user's feedback posts from user of free web hosting providers inside this free host directory, their reviews have listed by posted time, you can immediately click to that host review-pages below, and then read what are the comments given by users or customers according to their experiences.

Free web hosting user's review posts are 4,575 posts.

JudHost [FH](Inactive) reviewed by Jerry , IP 198.147.225.X, When 12 Dec 10 : Rated= 1
Well, that didn't last long.

On Friday, my test site was working fine. On Saturday, it disappeared, and on Sunday, this e-mail arrived:

"Your account has been terminated!
This now means that your client username and password no longer
exists. This is the same with your web hosting panel. All your
files, databases, records have been removed and aren't
retrievable.
Reason for termination: Admin termination."

HubRocket [FH](Inactive) reviewed by :(, IP 69.234.179.X, When 12 Dec 10 : Rated= N/A
wtf? what happened to it? is it down temporarily or permanently??

XtreemHost [FH](Inactive) reviewed by kim, IP 217.136.24.X, When 12 Dec 10 : Rated= 10
perfect hosting for my blog!

WebHostforAsp [FH](Inactive) reviewed by Bernardo, IP 189.60.234.X, When 12 Dec 10 : Rated= N/A
It's not a free host.

HubRocket [FH](Inactive) reviewed by Bernardo Batista, IP 189.60.234.X, When 12 Dec 10 : Rated= N/A
Website content must be in English

GaugeHosting [FH](Inactive) reviewed by Bernardo, IP 189.60.234.X, When 12 Dec 10 : Rated= N/A
As of December 2010, "FreeYear" is no longer a valid promotion
code.

000WebHost [FH](Inactive) reviewed by ivan, IP 93.87.213.X, When 11 Dec 10 : Rated= 1
This is really one of worst host I have ever seen. Bugged Cpanel,
too many restrictions. They give you nothing. When they need more
space or servers, they just delete your account without notice or
reason. All data is lost forever. Poor support.

You can see php notice and warning errors in cPanel. And now I
need to recommend this webhosting? No. Stay away from
000webhostig, save money or nerves if you are using free plan.

Their affiliate system is TOTAL SCAM! Go check if you want and
have time for it.

Now read this scam:
When they suspend my account without reason and notice, they
wrote that I have to pay to reactivate it and get my data.
Then I wrote a new ticket where I asked them if they can restore
all data if I pay your account. They told me that it is
impossible to restore the data because it does not physically
exist on the server.

Means they tried to fool me to pay, and yet with nothing to get.
Of such acts should be prosecuted. Ordinary crooks!

Hostse [FH](Inactive) reviewed by xyu, IP 188.115.182.X, When 11 Dec 10 : Rated= 1
register.jsp 404 not found

Surge8 [FH](Inactive) reviewed by xyu, IP 188.115.182.X, When 11 Dec 10 : Rated= 1
No EXTERnal DoMAinS POSSIBLE!

in account settings tells that use "domain management", no link,
when using direct link and adding tells that domain is forbidden. any.

JudHost [FH](Inactive) reviewed by Jerry , IP 75.32.189.X, When 09 Dec 10 : Rated= 10
This one works perfectly.

Initially, the sign-up script had some bugs, but they all seem to
have been fixed now.

User pages are served quickly, and contain no hidden JS off-site
calls (i.e. "stats," "counters," or "urchins") that slow down
page loading. No tracking cookies are left behind.

This host gets "extra credit" for attending quickly to the little
start-up bugs that cropped up in the least expected places.
Requests for help through the "Online Consultant" webform brought
quick e-mail responses.

0000Free [FH](Inactive) reviewed by William Hayes, IP 24.252.61.X, When 09 Dec 10 : Rated= 9
Best free host I have used, they have a great c-panel and allow you to park multiple websites, use php, have multiple subdomains, and have mail forwarders. My only dislike is the low bandwidth (10 GB) which is a lot for a free host but doesn't allow for much site growth.goodgoodgoodgoodgoodgoodgoodgoodgooddown (9 out of 10)ut of 10) 10)

XtreemHost [FH](Inactive) reviewed by simpson, IP 217.136.19.X, When 09 Dec 10 : Rated= 10
No cpanel indeed, but I do like their control panel! good

XtreemHost [FH](Inactive) reviewed by Vlad, IP 212.98.179.X, When 09 Dec 10 : Rated= N/A
good hosting, but i like cpanel 11 more than vista panel, but i
cant find good host with cpanel 11. I stopped on this

Host-ed [FH] reviewed by jason, IP 122.174.78.X, When 08 Dec 10 : Rated= 1
Fake..dont register, redirecting to some site wen i install my site

HostHelpers [FH](Inactive) reviewed by Alfatamilan, IP x.x.x.X, When 08 Dec 10 : Rated= N/A
This is one of the wast site.. wost site..

Hostse [FH](Inactive) reviewed by Admin, IP xxx.xxx.xxx.X, When 08 Dec 10 : Rated= N/A
Hi Azizi Osmond and All,
Please try hostse.com/register1.jsp

@freehostsfinder

Surge8 [FH](Inactive) reviewed by Azizi Osmond, IP x.x.x.X, When 08 Dec 10 : Rated= N/A
load of crap...they sorta become a social site..

HubRocket [FH](Inactive) reviewed by herolien, IP 93.0.140.X, When 07 Dec 10 : Rated= 9
Good host and good server :)
The stability is good and the server is fast (45 ms for me, in France) and powerful (8 Cores, 600 GB HDD).smile

HubRocket [FH](Inactive) reviewed by Victor, IP 204.191.29.X, When 07 Dec 10 : Rated= 8
They are very good and provide unlimited hosting; however, you must
make 20 posts first in order to get it.

ZeeRow [FH](Inactive) reviewed by Ruby, IP 76.111.21.X, When 07 Dec 10 : Rated= N/A
All of these links DO NOT ALLOW ADULT HOSTING! Please be careful to read the TOS.

Page: First - Previous - 1 - 2 - 3 - 4 - 5 - 6 - 7 - 8 - 9 - 10 - 11 - 12 - 13 - 14 - 15 - 16 - 17 - 18 - 19 - 20 - 21 - 22 - 23 - 24 - 25 - 26 - 27 - 28 - 29 - 30 - 31 - 32 - 33 - 34 - 35 - 36 - 37 - 38 - 39 - 40 - 41 - 42 - 43 - 44 - 45 - 46 - 47 - 48 - 49 - 50 - 51 - 52 - 53 - 54 - 55 - 56 - 57 - 58 - 59 - 60 - 61 - 62 - 63 - 64 - 65 - 66 - 67 - 68 - 69 - 70 - 71 - 72 - 73 - 74 - 75 - 76 - 77 - 78 - 79 - 80 - 81 - 82 - 83 - 84 - 85 - 86 - 87 - 88 - 89 - 90 - 91 - 92 - 93 - 94 - 95 - 96 - 97 - 98 - 99 - 100 - 101 - 102 - 103 - 104 - 105 - 106 - 107 - 108 - 109 - 110 - 111 - 112 - 113 - 114 - 115 - 116 - 117 - 118 - 119 - 120 - 121 - 122 - 123 - 124 - 125 - 126 - 127 - 128 - 129 - 130 - 131 - 132 - 133 - 134 - 135 - 136 - 137 - 138 - 139 - 140 - 141 - 142 - 143 - 144 - 145 - 146 - 147 - 148 - 149 - 150 - 151 - 152 - 153 - 154 - 155 - 156 - 157 - 158 - 159 - 160 - 161 - 162 - 163 - 164 - 165 - 166 - 167 - 168 - 169 - 170 - 171 - 172 - 173 - 174 - 175 - 176 - 177 - 178 - 179 - 180 - 181 - 182 - 183 - 184 - 185 - 186 - 187 - 188 - 189 - 190 - 191 - 192 - 193 - 194 - 195 - 196 - 197 - 198 - 199 - 200 - 201 - 202 - 203 - 204 - 205 - 206 - 207 - 208 - 209 - 210 - 211 - 212 - 213 - 214 - 215 - 216 - 217 - 218 - 219 - 220 - 221 - 222 - 223 - 224 - 225 - 226 - 227 - 228 - 229 - Next - Last
Legend:
[FH] is a free web hosting.
[FF] is a free file hosting.
[FI] is a free image hosting.

Search hosting