Menu








Advertisement

Free web hosting user's reviews pages.

This page is the list of user's feedback posts from user of free web hosting providers inside this free host directory, their reviews have listed by posted time, you can immediately click to that host review-pages below, and then read what are the comments given by users or customers according to their experiences.

Free web hosting user's review posts are 4,575 posts.

Oni [FH](Inactive) reviewed by Tran Duyen, IP 117.0.156.X, When 23 Apr 10 : Rated= 10
I like it

Zoka.cc [FH](Inactive) reviewed by parvaz, IP 88.71.186.X, When 23 Apr 10 : Rated= 10
the support at zoka is awesome. those guys are fast and reliabe in answering your questions and solving your problems. Cpanel is easy to use and navigate, has almost everything you need to run and administrate your site no matter of what kind. the amazing amount of bandwidth and space that zoka offers are just the creme filling of the features which zoka offers and all that is for free.
I'm very impressed

0Cost.me [FH](Inactive) reviewed by Eric, IP 67.149.97.X, When 23 Apr 10 : Rated= 10
This host is the best, forget sixserve, or even the other hosts out there for that matter, this host is awesome. Best support ever!. smile

Freei.me [FH](Inactive) reviewed by farlndo, IP 117.254.243.X, When 23 Apr 10 : Rated= 10
Well I'm back with more write up for Freei.me after using it for about a month. Of all the free hosting service that I've use I find freei.me and its network the best, the good points are:
1. I don't need a post in the forum to keep my account active.
2. The space is 7 GB +.
3. I can use my own domain (Add on Domain) upto to 100 nos;
4. 100 No of databases with a limit of 50 MB (space if from the 7 GB)
5. I can Set MX Records and hence integrate Google Apps...
6. I can edit CName records too.
7. Bandwidth is 250 GB permonth.
8. The server is as promised 99% up time.
9. I can install most common scripts and use PHP, MySQL.
10. Man you're gonna love their Support team... especially Glenn.

Hence the verdict; Freei.me is the best free host available...

my website hosted at freei.me is www.fdiengdoh.com

GetFreeHosting [FH](Inactive) reviewed by evalonita, IP 94.9.5.X, When 23 Apr 10 : Rated= 9
i like this host, it is good for my web site. i signed up 2 years ago and still with them. their support is very quick! hi

Oni [FH](Inactive) reviewed by David, IP 71.193.52.X, When 19 Apr 10 : Rated= 10
Good hosting!

CXR [FH](Inactive) reviewed by picano.hs@gmail.com, IP 68.99.23.X, When 19 Apr 10 : Rated= 10
I was a little worried at first, I was originally under CXR hosting when it was part of J2Web. Definitely thought I'd face the same lack of support that occurred when HostHelpers was sold.

But, I'm happy to say, the service has been great. The staff is swift and responsive.

0Cost.me [FH](Inactive) reviewed by luis123456, IP 190.183.72.X, When 18 Apr 10 : Rated= 7
Very good host, and space. I liked it from the start. I hosted almost all my sites into it, and they all worked.
The only thing I did not liked were the PHP restrictions, but they helped me resolve the problem :)good

Fremio [FH](Inactive) reviewed by xxjmxx, IP 87.236.197.X, When 18 Apr 10 : Rated= 10
thank Where can you get an unlimited bandwidth, webspace, ftp,
database, email, etc for free??
Only with fremio hosting.
thank

GoFreeServe [FH](Inactive) reviewed by HaxR, IP 93.147.193.X, When 17 Apr 10 : Rated= 10
I found this host the best for me. All i care is Joomla!, phpBB3
and SERVICE UPTIME.

After all the free hosts i tried /HelioHost, x10Hosting,
AwardSpace), this one has been the best for me!

Fremio [FH](Inactive) reviewed by Freeworld, IP 78.149.59.X, When 17 Apr 10 : Rated= 10
Excellent site offering premium features for free.... banner ads
are much smaller than other "Free sites" overall impression after
being with them a few weeks..Excellent, raises the bar for what
other sites will have to offer to compete.

FiniteMedia [FH](Inactive) reviewed by Avaloan, IP 112.135.173.X, When 17 Apr 10 : Rated= 1
damm now it says

Google
Error


Not Found
The requested URL / was not found on this server.

faultfaultfaultfault

Host4Post [FH](Inactive) reviewed by Avaloan, IP 112.135.173.X, When 17 Apr 10 : Rated= 1
don't use this ,it's totally crap fault faultfaultfaultfaultdowndownfaultohnososadsosad

Sky.uk [FH](Inactive) reviewed by sexy_lady, IP 118.96.131.X, When 17 Apr 10 : Rated= 5
can't opened this site. whay? down

Host4Post [FH](Inactive) reviewed by Bsmile0, IP 70.138.162.X, When 17 Apr 10 : Rated= N/A
The service is up! Go check it... smile

Sky.uk [FH](Inactive) reviewed by Sunny, IP 121.91.66.X, When 16 Apr 10 : Rated= 1
They seemed like really great free hosting, but suddenly decided they don't want to offer free hosting any more and shut down without any warning. Even though free hosting providers don't have to give any warning, but the way they did it showed they are not responsible people and can't be trusted. I would never again go for them paid or free no matter what they offer. If I could give them minus 10 rating I would, but there is no option for that here so rating is 1.

FiniteMedia [FH](Inactive) reviewed by Flier Took, IP 71.39.197.X, When 15 Apr 10 : Rated= 2
1. Not cPanel. VistaPanel referred to as "Cpanel".
http://cpanel.5500mbhost.com

2. Signup actually goes to 5500mbhost.com
angry
A. The "verify text" in freehostsfinder times out and emits an
error page without letting me retry this comment.

Fremio [FH](Inactive) reviewed by jill55@yahoo.com, IP 188.72.225.X, When 15 Apr 10 : Rated= 1
Misleading advertisement, threatening staff, lousy host built to be sold when domain rank is up.
BIG ads footer announced (790px footer). monster
I was close to signup but I was lucky to read the forum.
angry
I hate this kind of people.

Free-Web-Host [FH](Inactive) reviewed by Flier Took, IP 71.39.197.X, When 15 Apr 10 : Rated= 3
Their signup pages are full of popup and interstitial ads. Can
someone with a host on their service double-check what kind of ads
are now appearing on their sites? Their terms of service say only
an ad on the bottom, but I don't trust such a popup-filled site.
warning

50Webs [FH] reviewed by sqcomic@gmail.com, IP 128.187.0.X, When 15 Apr 10 : Rated= 2
Free, nice interface, but things don't work properly and they are always going down. Not long ago, they did an unannounced "upgrade" which took down the interface to upload new material for over a week! The site is always down. They have ftp, but it always times out so it is useless. I'm currently looking for a new host.

Page: First - Previous - 1 - 2 - 3 - 4 - 5 - 6 - 7 - 8 - 9 - 10 - 11 - 12 - 13 - 14 - 15 - 16 - 17 - 18 - 19 - 20 - 21 - 22 - 23 - 24 - 25 - 26 - 27 - 28 - 29 - 30 - 31 - 32 - 33 - 34 - 35 - 36 - 37 - 38 - 39 - 40 - 41 - 42 - 43 - 44 - 45 - 46 - 47 - 48 - 49 - 50 - 51 - 52 - 53 - 54 - 55 - 56 - 57 - 58 - 59 - 60 - 61 - 62 - 63 - 64 - 65 - 66 - 67 - 68 - 69 - 70 - 71 - 72 - 73 - 74 - 75 - 76 - 77 - 78 - 79 - 80 - 81 - 82 - 83 - 84 - 85 - 86 - 87 - 88 - 89 - 90 - 91 - 92 - 93 - 94 - 95 - 96 - 97 - 98 - 99 - 100 - 101 - 102 - 103 - 104 - 105 - 106 - 107 - 108 - 109 - 110 - 111 - 112 - 113 - 114 - 115 - 116 - 117 - 118 - 119 - 120 - 121 - 122 - 123 - 124 - 125 - 126 - 127 - 128 - 129 - 130 - 131 - 132 - 133 - 134 - 135 - 136 - 137 - 138 - 139 - 140 - 141 - 142 - 143 - 144 - 145 - 146 - 147 - 148 - 149 - 150 - 151 - 152 - 153 - 154 - 155 - 156 - 157 - 158 - 159 - 160 - 161 - 162 - 163 - 164 - 165 - 166 - 167 - 168 - 169 - 170 - 171 - 172 - 173 - 174 - 175 - 176 - 177 - 178 - 179 - 180 - 181 - 182 - 183 - 184 - 185 - 186 - 187 - 188 - 189 - 190 - 191 - 192 - 193 - 194 - 195 - 196 - 197 - 198 - 199 - 200 - 201 - 202 - 203 - 204 - 205 - 206 - 207 - 208 - 209 - 210 - 211 - 212 - 213 - 214 - 215 - 216 - 217 - 218 - 219 - 220 - 221 - 222 - 223 - 224 - 225 - 226 - 227 - 228 - 229 - Next - Last
Legend:
[FH] is a free web hosting.
[FF] is a free file hosting.
[FI] is a free image hosting.

Search hosting