Menu








Advertisement

Free web hosting user's reviews pages.

This page is the list of user's feedback posts from user of free web hosting providers inside this free host directory, their reviews have listed by posted time, you can immediately click to that host review-pages below, and then read what are the comments given by users or customers according to their experiences.

Free web hosting user's review posts are 4,580 posts.

ByetHost [FH](Inactive) reviewed by cacho@deporonga.com, IP 200.61.187.X, When 30 Jul 07 : Rated= 1
The worst thing of this host is that if they detect that your site has high traffic, even in forums, blogs or webpages THEY WILL DELETE IT and claim that your website was inactive.

8888MB [FH](Inactive) reviewed by anon, IP 86.29.140.X, When 29 Jul 07 : Rated= 5
At first it all seemed very promising: Decent bandwidth limit, large webspace, and I wasn't paying a penny. On the front page they claim "99.98% uptime guarantee" I can tell you now that that is utter bullshit. It's down all the time with no notices or anything. If they don't fix this soon I'll be moving host very fast.

1111MB [FH](Inactive) reviewed by support-1111MB, IP 84.56.133.X, When 29 Jul 07 : Rated= 1
Sorry for the inconvinience the last days, but we have so big problems with our servers, that we are no more able to serve you with our free hosting.

Here are some other free hosts with no ads:

http://www.110mb.com 2000MB

http://free-webspace.runhosting.com 150MB

http://www.50webs.com 50MB

http://www.atspace.com 50MB

Support - 1111MB.com

Webmaster-Networks [FH](Inactive) reviewed by Steve, IP 75.26.194.X, When 29 Jul 07 : Rated= 1
They offer cPanel but the server is a bit laggy and slow. Support is not all that good either.

JotHost [FH](Inactive) reviewed by Designcafe/rmm_cd@yahoo.com, IP 195.234.169.X, When 29 Jul 07 : Rated= 10
It is the first free webhosting site that I have found that I am completely satisfied with. You get MySQL, PHP support, good speed, it has a great forum support! The admin is always helping you out. I love this hosting site! It is THE BEST!

00bp [FH](Inactive) reviewed by Steve, IP 75.26.183.X, When 28 Jul 07 : Rated= 1
The service is somewhat laggy and slow. Also I hate layeredpanel hosts

00bp [FH](Inactive) reviewed by harry, IP 216.163.40.X, When 27 Jul 07 : Rated= 10
For me this is the best of the best. It allows so much without charging anything and there has been no downtime that I have experienced with others free web hosts which is so surprising.

FreeDomainSite [FH](Inactive) reviewed by nothappy, IP 24.59.170.X, When 27 Jul 07 : Rated= 1
this site sucks. its like one of those get a free xbox. you have complete offers only here you have to send your reciept to this guy.............sounds like a scam to me

00bp [FH](Inactive) reviewed by Casper, IP 88.110.146.X, When 26 Jul 07 : Rated= 7
Can't beat 5Gb for free. Good scripts **BUT** A few files or programmes i've tried to upload give 553 filetype not allowed errors.

HostWQ [FH](Inactive) reviewed by hieuhd1@hotmail.com, IP 152.163.100.X, When 26 Jul 07 : Rated= 10
I've been using this host for almost a month now and everything has been exceptionally smooth. They were fast with support and now they're ads free! So far, this host has been very reliable. No down time yet as of today. They have both a support forums and support system in Cpanel open so you always have someone to call for help when needed. My experience so far has been great.

JayWebDesigns [FH](Inactive) reviewed by RcK17, IP 78.62.117.X, When 26 Jul 07 : Rated= 1
Unreachable at the moment

00bp [FH](Inactive) reviewed by besumen, IP 64.85.162.X, When 25 Jul 07 : Rated= 10
Reliable free hosting and they have a nice short name you.00bp.com.

I would recommend it, it works well for me.

FreeHyperSpace [FH](Inactive) reviewed by FTA Galaxy, IP 67.76.220.X, When 24 Jul 07 : Rated= 10
Excellent webhost. Is fast, my forum is never down unlike other webhost. Best Support Ever

Webmaster-Networks [FH](Inactive) reviewed by forban, IP 196.206.126.X, When 24 Jul 07 : Rated= 10
The Best Web Hosting for me

By Forban

00bp [FH](Inactive) reviewed by Adolf P., IP 212.227.99.X, When 24 Jul 07 : Rated= 10
Overall I rate this hosting 10/10 because they give a reliable web hosting space for free, and good bandwidth. Great hosting!

FreeHostRunner [FH](Inactive) reviewed by khussain@tbglearning.com, IP 86.54.70.X, When 24 Jul 07 : Rated= 10
I discovered freehostrunner.com by chance; and I am amazed to find a hosting provider who offers Free Hosting with No Adís. I recommend this free hosting plan to all my customers.

FreeHyperSpace [FH](Inactive) reviewed by Sean, IP 67.76.220.X, When 23 Jul 07 : Rated= 10
Excellent Web Host, I was going to get a paid host but FreeHyperscape servers are so fast that they made me chango their mind.

Hostistry [FH](Inactive) reviewed by prasoon, IP 202.71.132.X, When 23 Jul 07 : Rated= 10
It rescued me when i was in trouble. And the review says that it provides us with 6 SQL databases, but in fact in provides us with 7 MySQL databases with 7 user accounts. Hope you stay this way, and happy growing...

00bp [FH](Inactive) reviewed by fun2go, IP 72.18.138.X, When 23 Jul 07 : Rated= 10
00bp is the best hosting site that I have ever used - realy better than many others!

HelioHost [FH](Inactive) reviewed by mxrider, IP 64.85.223.X, When 22 Jul 07 : Rated= 9
Pretty good free hosting site. The base plan has Google AdSense ads on them but you can get rid of them by posting 25 times a month in their forums. Speaking of the forums, really helpful place on just about anything. It includes cpanel which most places would charge for. Overall I gave them a 9 because I'm sure I'll find something I don't like about them. Highly recommended.

Page: First - Previous - 1 - 2 - 3 - 4 - 5 - 6 - 7 - 8 - 9 - 10 - 11 - 12 - 13 - 14 - 15 - 16 - 17 - 18 - 19 - 20 - 21 - 22 - 23 - 24 - 25 - 26 - 27 - 28 - 29 - 30 - 31 - 32 - 33 - 34 - 35 - 36 - 37 - 38 - 39 - 40 - 41 - 42 - 43 - 44 - 45 - 46 - 47 - 48 - 49 - 50 - 51 - 52 - 53 - 54 - 55 - 56 - 57 - 58 - 59 - 60 - 61 - 62 - 63 - 64 - 65 - 66 - 67 - 68 - 69 - 70 - 71 - 72 - 73 - 74 - 75 - 76 - 77 - 78 - 79 - 80 - 81 - 82 - 83 - 84 - 85 - 86 - 87 - 88 - 89 - 90 - 91 - 92 - 93 - 94 - 95 - 96 - 97 - 98 - 99 - 100 - 101 - 102 - 103 - 104 - 105 - 106 - 107 - 108 - 109 - 110 - 111 - 112 - 113 - 114 - 115 - 116 - 117 - 118 - 119 - 120 - 121 - 122 - 123 - 124 - 125 - 126 - 127 - 128 - 129 - 130 - 131 - 132 - 133 - 134 - 135 - 136 - 137 - 138 - 139 - 140 - 141 - 142 - 143 - 144 - 145 - 146 - 147 - 148 - 149 - 150 - 151 - 152 - 153 - 154 - 155 - 156 - 157 - 158 - 159 - 160 - 161 - 162 - 163 - 164 - 165 - 166 - 167 - 168 - 169 - 170 - 171 - 172 - 173 - 174 - 175 - 176 - 177 - 178 - 179 - 180 - 181 - 182 - 183 - 184 - 185 - 186 - 187 - 188 - 189 - 190 - 191 - 192 - 193 - 194 - 195 - 196 - 197 - 198 - 199 - 200 - 201 - 202 - 203 - 204 - 205 - 206 - 207 - 208 - 209 - 210 - 211 - 212 - 213 - 214 - 215 - 216 - 217 - 218 - 219 - 220 - 221 - 222 - 223 - 224 - 225 - 226 - 227 - 228 - 229 - Next - Last
Legend:
[FH] is a free web hosting.
[FF] is a free file hosting.
[FI] is a free image hosting.

Search hosting