Menu








Advertisement

Free web hosting user's reviews pages.

This page is the list of user's feedback posts from user of free web hosting providers inside this free host directory, their reviews have listed by posted time, you can immediately click to that host review-pages below, and then read what are the comments given by users or customers according to their experiences.

Free web hosting user's review posts are 4,580 posts.

Capnix [FH](Inactive) reviewed by Sampath Pathirana, IP 209.140.26.X, When 17 Aug 12 : Rated= 10
I am using Capnix since few months, never faced any problems. They allow image hosting scripts which is great!

Fav.cc [FH](Inactive) reviewed by Rajesh Shukla, IP 141.0.10.X, When 17 Aug 12 : Rated= 10
fav.cc is the best free host. I have used many web hosting service like 000webhost, free hosting area etc but I am not satisfied. These types web host have outdated php script, limited bandbith and storage capacity. Fav.cc provide speed, unlimited storage space, bandwidth. Search engine give good response in search list. I have used fav.cc for my wordpress blog very conviently. I can updated wordpress new version without headache. I am install many theme by just a click but many web host not support well. I have so many word to say but all will be incomplete in praise of fav.cc. I would recommend fav.cc is the best free host if you do not believe so test it you never left it

HoldonHosting [FH](Inactive) reviewed by carl, IP 82.145.210.X, When 16 Aug 12 : Rated= 10
This site is good for a free host! I would gladly pay for the service they providegood

Capnix [FH](Inactive) reviewed by Randy, IP 74.63.112.X, When 16 Aug 12 : Rated= 10
Everything is as they stated and works well. It is one of my top choices for free hosting services.

Capnix [FH](Inactive) reviewed by Jade57, IP 199.30.48.X, When 16 Aug 12 : Rated= 10
Superb Capnix! The sign-up script ran without a hitch, and the account was created within minutes. The FTP server works fine. HTML pages are served quickly with no hidden ads or scripts (stats, analytics, urchins, etc.) to slow down page loading.

iPakhost [FH](Inactive) reviewed by Umair, IP 110.38.208.X, When 16 Aug 12 : Rated= N/A
Forum posting and site is dead

Capnix [FH](Inactive) reviewed by Sanatra, IP 208.115.242.X, When 16 Aug 12 : Rated= 10
Has way more than I need for my website. Service is great. Thumbs up.

AwardSpace [FH] reviewed by Federico, IP 190.193.10.X, When 15 Aug 12 : Rated= 10
AwardSpace is the best web hosting service I\'ve found so far. Extremely easy to set up and configure. And what was most surprising to me is that even in its free plan I\'ve had more freedom than in other lame PAID hostings *caugh*hostgator*caugh*.

I highly recommend it good

Capnix [FH](Inactive) reviewed by Abby Smith, IP 31.170.166.X, When 14 Aug 12 : Rated= 10
I love Pennsylvania and Capnix. Rock solid, top notch host!

Capnix [FH](Inactive) reviewed by Silvia Te, IP 24.222.109.X, When 14 Aug 12 : Rated= 10
I\'m new to your services, but so far I am really happy with them. It is an amazing thing you are doing!

HoldonHosting [FH](Inactive) reviewed by Dale-s, IP 94.196.49.X, When 14 Aug 12 : Rated= N/A
Recommended good

SixServe [FH](Inactive) reviewed by asgard, IP 82.48.151.X, When 13 Aug 12 : Rated= 1
SixServe is NO FREE HOST; why is it still listed here?warningwarning

UHostFull [FH] reviewed by UHostFull, IP 118.103.229.X, When 12 Aug 12 : Rated= 10
We are back again, sign up is open again.

3owl [FH] reviewed by Cameron, IP 76.116.224.X, When 12 Aug 12 : Rated= 8
3owl is one of the best Free Web Hosting Services...the saying \"You get what you pay for\" is no more! Yes on rare occasions there is Downtime but for free this is definitely a steal. And for unlimited emails and subdomains it\'s only $20/year.

Capnix [FH](Inactive) reviewed by Maxwell, IP 199.192.202.X, When 12 Aug 12 : Rated= 10
Thanks for this selfless service you are offering to us, l have just been toying with the facilities and l must confess that your system out shines most paid hosting out there.

Capnix [FH](Inactive) reviewed by JanneyRex, IP 184.82.194.X, When 12 Aug 12 : Rated= 10
Excellent host! hosting my sites with capnix. no problems, easy to use, backed by outstanding customer support.

SixServe [FH](Inactive) reviewed by Sixserve, IP 208.115.242.X, When 07 Aug 12 : Rated= 1
Bullshit, shit admin is very lazy no excuse, scammer is awful is spammer and low quality stupidstop

Capnix.net [FH](Inactive) reviewed by John Atkins, IP 217.23.4.X, When 06 Aug 12 : Rated= 10
Howdy web site owners and surfers. I want to share my opinion of Capnix. Well obviously it\'s a good company. I mean look at the design, the order forms, the speed, the reliability, everything is 11 out of 10. Why do you need to read tons of reviews when you have it all in front of your eyes. Capnix is the leader of web hosting services. Or at least I think so.

HoldonHosting [FH](Inactive) reviewed by chirst, IP 23.23.86.X, When 03 Aug 12 : Rated= 10
is it just me or is every host on here a youhost reseller????? !!!

Capnix.net [FH](Inactive) reviewed by Bexter Evans, IP 199.30.48.X, When 03 Aug 12 : Rated= 10
@Chaoxiang your browser network IP trick http://hidemyass.com/proxy-list/ really works! Just signed up at http://capnix.com and http://capnix.net

Page: First - Previous - 1 - 2 - 3 - 4 - 5 - 6 - 7 - 8 - 9 - 10 - 11 - 12 - 13 - 14 - 15 - 16 - 17 - 18 - 19 - 20 - 21 - 22 - 23 - 24 - 25 - 26 - 27 - 28 - 29 - 30 - 31 - 32 - 33 - 34 - 35 - 36 - 37 - 38 - 39 - 40 - 41 - 42 - 43 - 44 - 45 - 46 - 47 - 48 - 49 - 50 - 51 - 52 - 53 - 54 - 55 - 56 - 57 - 58 - 59 - 60 - 61 - 62 - 63 - 64 - 65 - 66 - 67 - 68 - 69 - 70 - 71 - 72 - 73 - 74 - 75 - 76 - 77 - 78 - 79 - 80 - 81 - 82 - 83 - 84 - 85 - 86 - 87 - 88 - 89 - 90 - 91 - 92 - 93 - 94 - 95 - 96 - 97 - 98 - 99 - 100 - 101 - 102 - 103 - 104 - 105 - 106 - 107 - 108 - 109 - 110 - 111 - 112 - 113 - 114 - 115 - 116 - 117 - 118 - 119 - 120 - 121 - 122 - 123 - 124 - 125 - 126 - 127 - 128 - 129 - 130 - 131 - 132 - 133 - 134 - 135 - 136 - 137 - 138 - 139 - 140 - 141 - 142 - 143 - 144 - 145 - 146 - 147 - 148 - 149 - 150 - 151 - 152 - 153 - 154 - 155 - 156 - 157 - 158 - 159 - 160 - 161 - 162 - 163 - 164 - 165 - 166 - 167 - 168 - 169 - 170 - 171 - 172 - 173 - 174 - 175 - 176 - 177 - 178 - 179 - 180 - 181 - 182 - 183 - 184 - 185 - 186 - 187 - 188 - 189 - 190 - 191 - 192 - 193 - 194 - 195 - 196 - 197 - 198 - 199 - 200 - 201 - 202 - 203 - 204 - 205 - 206 - 207 - 208 - 209 - 210 - 211 - 212 - 213 - 214 - 215 - 216 - 217 - 218 - 219 - 220 - 221 - 222 - 223 - 224 - 225 - 226 - 227 - 228 - 229 - Next - Last
Legend:
[FH] is a free web hosting.
[FF] is a free file hosting.
[FI] is a free image hosting.

Search hosting