Menu








Advertisement

Free web hosting user's reviews pages.

This page is the list of user's feedback posts from user of free web hosting providers inside this free host directory, their reviews have listed by posted time, you can immediately click to that host review-pages below, and then read what are the comments given by users or customers according to their experiences.

Free web hosting user's review posts are 4,575 posts.

HostHelpers [FH](Inactive) reviewed by ogag, IP 65.49.2.X, When 25 Aug 09 : Rated= 9
My website now is up and even more faster. They migrated the server
that took a while before my site become online again. Thanks admin
for making the server running again :)

HostHelpers [FH](Inactive) reviewed by ogag, IP 203.177.151.X, When 24 Aug 09 : Rated= 5
I've been a user of HH for 2 mos. now and I experienced 2 downtimes
already. The 2nd one is the worse... until now my site is down, its
already been 3 days since my site is down... sosad

MJhosting [FH](Inactive) reviewed by Jhon, IP 190.159.65.X, When 24 Aug 09 : Rated= N/A
The Bandwidth(MB/Month)is 30,000 or unlimited?

HostHelpers [FH](Inactive) reviewed by Danmw1, IP 90.214.23.X, When 24 Aug 09 : Rated= 3
I love this web host, but the uptime is normally good but when its down, its down for ages. my site has been off for nearly 1 week now. angry

BeeSimple [FH](Inactive) reviewed by kb_raus, IP 82.31.42.X, When 24 Aug 09 : Rated= 9
i signed up the other day and have found the service to be very quick. Support was helpful. 9/10! good

000WebHost [FH](Inactive) reviewed by pakistan39@gmail.com, IP 69.13.197.X, When 21 Aug 09 : Rated= 1
Here I want to provide very serious review about 000webhost.com. My review is endorsed by hundreds of customers. 000webhost.com provides very unreliable free hosting. One you get their free hosting 000webhost.com will try their best to make you paid customer. 000webhost.com often let customers purchase domain by these tactics. By the pretext of single complain 000webhost.com will remove your websites. It is the time when there are hundreds of jealous competitors but 000webhost.com does not care about free customers.
000webhost.com told me that they will not remove any of my website if I become their paid customer. So, 000webhost.com free hosting is just a trap to make paid customers. 000webhost.com deleted my account without warning and hijacked my high traffic websites by giving their full page advertisement in place of my removed websites which are provided below.
http://www.pakistanwebdesign.co.cc/
http://www.pakistannewsarticles.co.cc/
http://www.tuitionacademylahore.co.cc/

2kMegs [FH](Inactive) reviewed by peter, IP 161.200.255.X, When 21 Aug 09 : Rated= 7
Safe mode = "On" in php.ini. If you want to use Joomla! 1.5x for creating your site, you will have many problem.bad

Waldennetworks [FH](Inactive) reviewed by samuel, IP 193.200.150.X, When 20 Aug 09 : Rated= 10
my site

http://mario999.waldennetworks.com/

nice host reliable goodthank

Waldennetworks [FH](Inactive) reviewed by alex, IP 202.148.206.X, When 20 Aug 09 : Rated= 8
good host i have been using since 2008 without any problems my site :-

http://luminita.waldennetworks.comgoodgoodgoodgood

Hostrator [FH](Inactive) reviewed by Siubhan, IP 64.18.171.X, When 19 Aug 09 : Rated= 8
Sign-in is lighting fast and FTP is quick... but they DO have a forced banner, at the bottom IN JAPANESE!

HostHelpers [FH](Inactive) reviewed by k9carer, IP 79.76.249.X, When 19 Aug 09 : Rated= 10
Brilliant webhost, better than many paid ones. Forum is very helpful. Nike's ratings and comments are unfair. He could have reapplied. Find out for yourself, you'll not regret it.good

HostHelpers [FH](Inactive) reviewed by lehuutoai@gmail.com, IP 116.111.255.X, When 19 Aug 09 : Rated= N/A
Good free hosting i've know :)

DomainPower [FH] reviewed by Jean-Francois, IP 88.191.108.X, When 16 Aug 09 : Rated= 10
Easy hosting, nice uptime, good helping, and this all for free good

Free-Web-Host [FH](Inactive) reviewed by fahruzi istian, IP 125.160.76.X, When 16 Aug 09 : Rated= 5
my template website becomes to wreck since their ambulatory
advertising, sometime above, sometime under, sometime at sidebar,
distress manages template becomes damage because their ambulatory
advertisingmonstermonstermonstermonster

FreeAspWebhosting [FH](Inactive) reviewed by kyo, IP 79.47.11.X, When 15 Aug 09 : Rated= N/A
veeeery good webhosting .. but when i clicked the link that get`s me to this company`s website to subscribe ... surprise ... the page cannot be displayed ohno

000WebHost [FH](Inactive) reviewed by thrjml@gmail.com, IP 116.71.169.X, When 14 Aug 09 : Rated= 6
000webhost.com is considered feature rich web hosting. I really like this hosting service. However, I got shock of my life when one of my website http://tuitionacademylahore.co.cc/ disappeared unexpectedly on the reason of low activity. Please note that this website is well submitted to all search engines and having good numbers of daily web traffic.
This manifests that 000webhost.com hosting service lack reliability. Very few hosts delete or suspend accounts due to unknown reasons or lack of activity. They proved the notion that free hosting of majority of hosting services is unreliable. In my view website should remain over internet permanently unless removed by webmasters themselves. In such circumstances webmaster sudden disappearance will result in account deletion. Websites should remain over internet for ever.

HostHelpers [FH](Inactive) reviewed by Upadesh, IP 115.187.16.X, When 14 Aug 09 : Rated= 10
The best free webhost i have ever know. Good Uptime, fast loading
and helpful community. I rate it 10 out of ten.thank

Free-Web-Host [FH](Inactive) reviewed by Upadesh, IP 115.187.16.X, When 14 Aug 09 : Rated= 8
I really hate the Adsense ads at the bottom of my site. I think its
against the Google TOC.sosad

HostHelpers [FH](Inactive) reviewed by MOonKiSs, IP 92.41.137.X, When 12 Aug 09 : Rated= 10
SUperb hosting. Beats even paid hostinggood

ATBHost [FH](Inactive) reviewed by Joel, IP 72.191.107.X, When 11 Aug 09 : Rated= 1
August 11 2009: Trashy webhost. I read somewhere that ATBHost is like two servers located in a guy's garage, and that's probably true after what I've been through. I signed up one month ago (completely free plan), and was fairly happy with the service until they had file corruption on their Server 02. Meaning, they fucked up big time. Not only did they never inform users, THEY bitched to us on their forums, and they're not restoring accounts. We have to sign up all over again, and now they're only offering post-4-host programs, which sucks. As I said, they're a trashy free host so stay away.

Page: First - Previous - 1 - 2 - 3 - 4 - 5 - 6 - 7 - 8 - 9 - 10 - 11 - 12 - 13 - 14 - 15 - 16 - 17 - 18 - 19 - 20 - 21 - 22 - 23 - 24 - 25 - 26 - 27 - 28 - 29 - 30 - 31 - 32 - 33 - 34 - 35 - 36 - 37 - 38 - 39 - 40 - 41 - 42 - 43 - 44 - 45 - 46 - 47 - 48 - 49 - 50 - 51 - 52 - 53 - 54 - 55 - 56 - 57 - 58 - 59 - 60 - 61 - 62 - 63 - 64 - 65 - 66 - 67 - 68 - 69 - 70 - 71 - 72 - 73 - 74 - 75 - 76 - 77 - 78 - 79 - 80 - 81 - 82 - 83 - 84 - 85 - 86 - 87 - 88 - 89 - 90 - 91 - 92 - 93 - 94 - 95 - 96 - 97 - 98 - 99 - 100 - 101 - 102 - 103 - 104 - 105 - 106 - 107 - 108 - 109 - 110 - 111 - 112 - 113 - 114 - 115 - 116 - 117 - 118 - 119 - 120 - 121 - 122 - 123 - 124 - 125 - 126 - 127 - 128 - 129 - 130 - 131 - 132 - 133 - 134 - 135 - 136 - 137 - 138 - 139 - 140 - 141 - 142 - 143 - 144 - 145 - 146 - 147 - 148 - 149 - 150 - 151 - 152 - 153 - 154 - 155 - 156 - 157 - 158 - 159 - 160 - 161 - 162 - 163 - 164 - 165 - 166 - 167 - 168 - 169 - 170 - 171 - 172 - 173 - 174 - 175 - 176 - 177 - 178 - 179 - 180 - 181 - 182 - 183 - 184 - 185 - 186 - 187 - 188 - 189 - 190 - 191 - 192 - 193 - 194 - 195 - 196 - 197 - 198 - 199 - 200 - 201 - 202 - 203 - 204 - 205 - 206 - 207 - 208 - 209 - 210 - 211 - 212 - 213 - 214 - 215 - 216 - 217 - 218 - 219 - 220 - 221 - 222 - 223 - 224 - 225 - 226 - 227 - 228 - 229 - Next - Last
Legend:
[FH] is a free web hosting.
[FF] is a free file hosting.
[FI] is a free image hosting.

Search hosting