Menu








Advertisement

Free web hosting user's reviews pages.

This page is the list of user's feedback posts from user of free web hosting providers inside this free host directory, their reviews have listed by posted time, you can immediately click to that host review-pages below, and then read what are the comments given by users or customers according to their experiences.

Free web hosting user's review posts are 4,580 posts.

3owl [FH] reviewed by FreeHostsPolice, IP 74.82.178.X, When 26 Feb 12 : Rated= N/A
BREAKING ALERT! ALL THE HOSTS OF YOUHOSTING.COM GOES UNDER DDOS ATTACKS EACH DAY. STAY AWAY FROM YOUHOSTING HOSTS. FUNNY THEY ARE DOING NOTHING ABOUT THESE DAILY ATTACKS. GUSS'N YOUHOSTING IS A FRAUD WITHOUT GUTS TO GO TO FBI. thank

RocketServe [FH](Inactive) reviewed by RocketServe, IP 95.154.230.X, When 25 Feb 12 : Rated= N/A
To "FreeHostsPolice",

I beg to differ. We are not dead, far from it infact - as stated a few comments back, we're now a post to host website and are waiting for FHF to update the information and website link. The new one is simply "http://rocketserve.net".

Sorry for any misunderstanding this may have caused.

RocketServe [FH](Inactive) reviewed by FreeHostsPolice, IP 74.117.208.X, When 25 Feb 12 : Rated= N/A
Yet another dead host http://www.free.rocketserve.net/
Don't we all hate services with lies? hi

Host-Fa [FH](Inactive) reviewed by alirezai, IP 141.8.241.X, When 25 Feb 12 : Rated= N/A
@FreeHostsPolice :) I am an Iranian from Berlin. Just ran a comprehensive tests and you are right. Sites hosted on host-fa are blocked in many countries. Thanks Iran for blocking Iranian domain sosad

Host-Fa [FH](Inactive) reviewed by FreeHostsPolice, IP 184.107.58.X, When 25 Feb 12 : Rated= N/A
Bad deal. This host's IPs are blocked in many countries coz root owner is using Iranian domain and DCI is blocking 10 IPs of servers owned by Host-Fa. For fun no site hosted on Host-Fa servers is visible inside Iran fault

Check Iran's NIC:
http://whois.nic.ir/Query_Whois_Server?name=Host-Fa.ir

ck Iran's NIC:
http://whois.nic.ir/Query_Whois_Server?name=Host-Fa.ir

's NIC:
http://whois.nic.ir/Query_Whois_Server?name=Host-Fa.ir

:
http://whois.nic.ir/Query_Whois_Server?name=Host-Fa.ir

p://whois.nic.ir/Query_Whois_Server?name=Host-Fa.ir

is.nic.ir/Query_Whois_Server?name=Host-Fa.ir

ir/Query_Whois_Server?name=Host-Fa.ir

y_Whois_Server?name=Host-Fa.ir

_Server?name=Host-Fa.ir

?name=Host-Fa.ir

ost-Fa.ir

ir

RocketServe [FH](Inactive) reviewed by jay, IP 67.159.5.X, When 24 Feb 12 : Rated= 10
really gd

RocketServe [FH](Inactive) reviewed by haze, IP 67.159.56.X, When 24 Feb 12 : Rated= 10
unlimited space and bandwidth goodthanks

RocketServe [FH](Inactive) reviewed by cirion, IP 93.174.93.X, When 24 Feb 12 : Rated= N/A
i think FHF need to update the information

service was very good, unlimited space and bandwidth! hi

RocketServe [FH](Inactive) reviewed by Jerry , IP 75.30.151.X, When 24 Feb 12 : Rated= N/A
(No Rating.) I couldn't get this one to work. The sign-up script ran fine, and the confirmation e-mails arrived promptly. I uploaded a couple of test pages (index.htm, index.html) via FTP, which worked OK, but the test pages never appeared on line. The next day, the FTP was dead. E-mail sent to the address sending the confirmation e-mails just bounces back.

Jerry

UHostAll [FH] reviewed by khan, IP 111.119.165.X, When 24 Feb 12 : Rated= 10
fast servers no downtime

UHostAll [FH] reviewed by nice, IP 118.103.226.X, When 24 Feb 12 : Rated= N/A
good

Capnix [FH](Inactive) reviewed by RandyRick, IP 64.15.147.X, When 23 Feb 12 : Rated= 10
Solid performance, easy setup, intuitive cpanel for managing my account and files and database and scripts. The webserver has fast response times, and everything worked the first time right out of the box. I will definitely recommend the free hosting service to my friends.

RocketServe [FH](Inactive) reviewed by playstation4, IP 87.98.250.X, When 23 Feb 12 : Rated= N/A
they deleted my account :(

A-Host [FH](Inactive) reviewed by Ruth Davies, IP 72.64.146.X, When 23 Feb 12 : Rated= 10
A-Host is amazing! Great service, fast servers, and amazing prices and features!
Iíve got 6 different sites hosted on the same account and none have suffered any downtime apart from a pre-notified 30 minute maintenance check.
Their customer support is pretty good, open 24/7 and usually very helpful. good

Host-ed [FH] reviewed by frans, IP 92.133.10.X, When 23 Feb 12 : Rated= N/A
Hello
I made a site with Wix.com but I m not so happy because I do have a lot of limitations. I paid \\\"unlimited version\\\" so I m sticked till the end of the year to wix.com

Is it possible to change to freehostfinder at the end of the year ? And can I convert the website with another tool so I do not have to make it all over again ?
thx
www.sud66.com

RocketServe [FH](Inactive) reviewed by Aaron, IP 2.216.35.X, When 23 Feb 12 : Rated= 10
Now a post to host website offering unlimited space and bandwidth!!!!! thankthankthankhihihithankthankthank

0000Free [FH](Inactive) reviewed by pradeep kumar, IP 80.239.242.X, When 23 Feb 12 : Rated= 10
i want to free space for web hosting.

RocketServe [FH](Inactive) reviewed by Jamie, IP 86.29.80.X, When 22 Feb 12 : Rated= 10
I love it :D thank good

Capnix [FH](Inactive) reviewed by eJhon, IP 146.185.21.X, When 22 Feb 12 : Rated= 10
Nice hosting! There were times that I was away for a couple of months and did not have the time to login or update my site, but when I checked, it was still there. No banners, no lies - just nice webhosting! Keep it up!

Capnix [FH](Inactive) reviewed by zinger, IP 176.31.226.X, When 22 Feb 12 : Rated= 10
Best customer support. Many features on webhosting and domain name control panel from where you can change your DNS. Supports many web applications like ecommerce forum and blog softwares and several tools to assist your website building and maintenance.

Page: First - Previous - 1 - 2 - 3 - 4 - 5 - 6 - 7 - 8 - 9 - 10 - 11 - 12 - 13 - 14 - 15 - 16 - 17 - 18 - 19 - 20 - 21 - 22 - 23 - 24 - 25 - 26 - 27 - 28 - 29 - 30 - 31 - 32 - 33 - 34 - 35 - 36 - 37 - 38 - 39 - 40 - 41 - 42 - 43 - 44 - 45 - 46 - 47 - 48 - 49 - 50 - 51 - 52 - 53 - 54 - 55 - 56 - 57 - 58 - 59 - 60 - 61 - 62 - 63 - 64 - 65 - 66 - 67 - 68 - 69 - 70 - 71 - 72 - 73 - 74 - 75 - 76 - 77 - 78 - 79 - 80 - 81 - 82 - 83 - 84 - 85 - 86 - 87 - 88 - 89 - 90 - 91 - 92 - 93 - 94 - 95 - 96 - 97 - 98 - 99 - 100 - 101 - 102 - 103 - 104 - 105 - 106 - 107 - 108 - 109 - 110 - 111 - 112 - 113 - 114 - 115 - 116 - 117 - 118 - 119 - 120 - 121 - 122 - 123 - 124 - 125 - 126 - 127 - 128 - 129 - 130 - 131 - 132 - 133 - 134 - 135 - 136 - 137 - 138 - 139 - 140 - 141 - 142 - 143 - 144 - 145 - 146 - 147 - 148 - 149 - 150 - 151 - 152 - 153 - 154 - 155 - 156 - 157 - 158 - 159 - 160 - 161 - 162 - 163 - 164 - 165 - 166 - 167 - 168 - 169 - 170 - 171 - 172 - 173 - 174 - 175 - 176 - 177 - 178 - 179 - 180 - 181 - 182 - 183 - 184 - 185 - 186 - 187 - 188 - 189 - 190 - 191 - 192 - 193 - 194 - 195 - 196 - 197 - 198 - 199 - 200 - 201 - 202 - 203 - 204 - 205 - 206 - 207 - 208 - 209 - 210 - 211 - 212 - 213 - 214 - 215 - 216 - 217 - 218 - 219 - 220 - 221 - 222 - 223 - 224 - 225 - 226 - 227 - 228 - 229 - Next - Last
Legend:
[FH] is a free web hosting.
[FF] is a free file hosting.
[FI] is a free image hosting.

Search hosting