Menu








Advertisement

Free web hosting user's reviews pages.

This page is the list of user's feedback posts from user of free web hosting providers inside this free host directory, their reviews have listed by posted time, you can immediately click to that host review-pages below, and then read what are the comments given by users or customers according to their experiences.

Free web hosting user's review posts are 4,575 posts.

RocketServe [FH](Inactive) reviewed by jay, IP 67.159.5.X, When 24 Feb 12 : Rated= 10
really gd

RocketServe [FH](Inactive) reviewed by haze, IP 67.159.56.X, When 24 Feb 12 : Rated= 10
unlimited space and bandwidth goodthanks

RocketServe [FH](Inactive) reviewed by cirion, IP 93.174.93.X, When 24 Feb 12 : Rated= N/A
i think FHF need to update the information

service was very good, unlimited space and bandwidth! hi

RocketServe [FH](Inactive) reviewed by Jerry , IP 75.30.151.X, When 24 Feb 12 : Rated= N/A
(No Rating.) I couldn't get this one to work. The sign-up script ran fine, and the confirmation e-mails arrived promptly. I uploaded a couple of test pages (index.htm, index.html) via FTP, which worked OK, but the test pages never appeared on line. The next day, the FTP was dead. E-mail sent to the address sending the confirmation e-mails just bounces back.

Jerry

UHostAll [FH] reviewed by khan, IP 111.119.165.X, When 24 Feb 12 : Rated= 10
fast servers no downtime

UHostAll [FH] reviewed by nice, IP 118.103.226.X, When 24 Feb 12 : Rated= N/A
good

Capnix [FH](Inactive) reviewed by RandyRick, IP 64.15.147.X, When 23 Feb 12 : Rated= 10
Solid performance, easy setup, intuitive cpanel for managing my account and files and database and scripts. The webserver has fast response times, and everything worked the first time right out of the box. I will definitely recommend the free hosting service to my friends.

RocketServe [FH](Inactive) reviewed by playstation4, IP 87.98.250.X, When 23 Feb 12 : Rated= N/A
they deleted my account :(

A-Host [FH](Inactive) reviewed by Ruth Davies, IP 72.64.146.X, When 23 Feb 12 : Rated= 10
A-Host is amazing! Great service, fast servers, and amazing prices and features!
Iíve got 6 different sites hosted on the same account and none have suffered any downtime apart from a pre-notified 30 minute maintenance check.
Their customer support is pretty good, open 24/7 and usually very helpful. good

Host-ed [FH] reviewed by frans, IP 92.133.10.X, When 23 Feb 12 : Rated= N/A
Hello
I made a site with Wix.com but I m not so happy because I do have a lot of limitations. I paid \\\"unlimited version\\\" so I m sticked till the end of the year to wix.com

Is it possible to change to freehostfinder at the end of the year ? And can I convert the website with another tool so I do not have to make it all over again ?
thx
www.sud66.com

RocketServe [FH](Inactive) reviewed by Aaron, IP 2.216.35.X, When 23 Feb 12 : Rated= 10
Now a post to host website offering unlimited space and bandwidth!!!!! thankthankthankhihihithankthankthank

0000Free [FH](Inactive) reviewed by pradeep kumar, IP 80.239.242.X, When 23 Feb 12 : Rated= 10
i want to free space for web hosting.

RocketServe [FH](Inactive) reviewed by Jamie, IP 86.29.80.X, When 22 Feb 12 : Rated= 10
I love it :D thank good

Capnix [FH](Inactive) reviewed by eJhon, IP 146.185.21.X, When 22 Feb 12 : Rated= 10
Nice hosting! There were times that I was away for a couple of months and did not have the time to login or update my site, but when I checked, it was still there. No banners, no lies - just nice webhosting! Keep it up!

Capnix [FH](Inactive) reviewed by zinger, IP 176.31.226.X, When 22 Feb 12 : Rated= 10
Best customer support. Many features on webhosting and domain name control panel from where you can change your DNS. Supports many web applications like ecommerce forum and blog softwares and several tools to assist your website building and maintenance.

Capnix [FH](Inactive) reviewed by Drupal, IP 173.224.217.X, When 22 Feb 12 : Rated= 10
If you are looking to host a good modern site on a free hosting plan I would recommend this company because they offer the most features.

Capnix [FH](Inactive) reviewed by jesterben, IP 99.198.127.X, When 22 Feb 12 : Rated= 10
I have tried all free web host providers out there and no other allows that much PHP functionality.

Capnix [FH](Inactive) reviewed by macguy, IP 204.45.31.X, When 22 Feb 12 : Rated= 10
I've signed up for Capnix and I can say from my humble experience that the services are pretty darn good. I mean I haven't tried all the companies out there but in the end who has?

RocketServe [FH](Inactive) reviewed by erikp, IP 114.79.56.X, When 22 Feb 12 : Rated= 9
this is just very fastgood

Capnix [FH](Inactive) reviewed by anilkumar, IP 110.37.21.X, When 21 Feb 12 : Rated= 10
This is the best hosting provider. I am hosting my portal and love the speed and reliability of server. Is it allowed to list personal sites in this directory? I give Capnix A+

Page: First - Previous - 1 - 2 - 3 - 4 - 5 - 6 - 7 - 8 - 9 - 10 - 11 - 12 - 13 - 14 - 15 - 16 - 17 - 18 - 19 - 20 - 21 - 22 - 23 - 24 - 25 - 26 - 27 - 28 - 29 - 30 - 31 - 32 - 33 - 34 - 35 - 36 - 37 - 38 - 39 - 40 - 41 - 42 - 43 - 44 - 45 - 46 - 47 - 48 - 49 - 50 - 51 - 52 - 53 - 54 - 55 - 56 - 57 - 58 - 59 - 60 - 61 - 62 - 63 - 64 - 65 - 66 - 67 - 68 - 69 - 70 - 71 - 72 - 73 - 74 - 75 - 76 - 77 - 78 - 79 - 80 - 81 - 82 - 83 - 84 - 85 - 86 - 87 - 88 - 89 - 90 - 91 - 92 - 93 - 94 - 95 - 96 - 97 - 98 - 99 - 100 - 101 - 102 - 103 - 104 - 105 - 106 - 107 - 108 - 109 - 110 - 111 - 112 - 113 - 114 - 115 - 116 - 117 - 118 - 119 - 120 - 121 - 122 - 123 - 124 - 125 - 126 - 127 - 128 - 129 - 130 - 131 - 132 - 133 - 134 - 135 - 136 - 137 - 138 - 139 - 140 - 141 - 142 - 143 - 144 - 145 - 146 - 147 - 148 - 149 - 150 - 151 - 152 - 153 - 154 - 155 - 156 - 157 - 158 - 159 - 160 - 161 - 162 - 163 - 164 - 165 - 166 - 167 - 168 - 169 - 170 - 171 - 172 - 173 - 174 - 175 - 176 - 177 - 178 - 179 - 180 - 181 - 182 - 183 - 184 - 185 - 186 - 187 - 188 - 189 - 190 - 191 - 192 - 193 - 194 - 195 - 196 - 197 - 198 - 199 - 200 - 201 - 202 - 203 - 204 - 205 - 206 - 207 - 208 - 209 - 210 - 211 - 212 - 213 - 214 - 215 - 216 - 217 - 218 - 219 - 220 - 221 - 222 - 223 - 224 - 225 - 226 - 227 - 228 - 229 - Next - Last
Legend:
[FH] is a free web hosting.
[FF] is a free file hosting.
[FI] is a free image hosting.

Search hosting