Menu








Advertisement

Free web hosting user's reviews pages.

This page is the list of user's feedback posts from user of free web hosting providers inside this free host directory, their reviews have listed by posted time, you can immediately click to that host review-pages below, and then read what are the comments given by users or customers according to their experiences.

Free web hosting user's review posts are 4,580 posts.

Rowebca [FH](Inactive) reviewed by Sido , IP 5.14.147.X, When 12 Aug 14 : Rated= 10
Compared to all those old reviews i\'m very satisfied with their hosting.
I got a payed package which i bought after they closed their free hosting some years ago. And right now we are doing some sort of partnership.
Anyway, i was very happy to see them answering and being opened, of course they are very restrictive and have some straight rules, but it\'s only about security, security that you also receive.
Now FREE hosting is once again back which is great in my opinion.thank

VHostFull [FH] reviewed by Pony Project, IP 75.84.246.X, When 23 Jul 14 : Rated= 10
Best webhost with reliability, even better than x10hosting. They should be mentioned more...goodsmile

Zymic [FH](Inactive) reviewed by Will, IP 70.178.144.X, When 19 Jul 14 : Rated= 3
When I first signed up with Zymic, about 6 years ago, they were pretty good with their offerings in comparison to their competition. Even back then they did not offer e-mail on free accounts.

Now, 2014 has come around and Zymic seems to have gone downhill. They had some serious downtime earlier this year, with little feedback to their users in their forums and through Twitter. Well, this seems to have cleared up now, but FTP (the only way to move files to and from your server) seems to have plenty of issues transferring files. For example, failure to upload, temporary files (.pureftpd-upload.* ) cannot be deleted by you as you are told 550 - illegal file name. Also as I write this, their forums are down for maintenance and have been down for a while.

I would have recommended them in the past, but now I cannot in good faith do so.

Capnix [FH](Inactive) reviewed by Aliza, IP 193.235.73.X, When 18 Jul 14 : Rated= 10
I just registered lots of domains from http://domains.capnix.com and now making websites for my clients. Thanks Capnix now I am self employed!

FreeWebhostingArea [FH] reviewed by Kolkata Calcutta, IP 103.240.96.X, When 10 Jul 14 : Rated= 4
May I ask who created this feature list?

http://www.freewebhostingarea.com/all_plans.html

The paid accounts are offering 5 & 7 databases and we\'re expecting unlimited DBs from the free accounts?

FreeHosting.com [FH] reviewed by websexclub, IP 80.83.239.X, When 29 Jun 14 : Rated= 1
Hosting dead, support deaf

UltimateFreeHost [FH](Inactive) reviewed by Sandeep, IP 14.98.170.X, When 26 Jun 14 : Rated= N/A
cPanel WTF? you are making fool peoples... you never get a client down

FreeWebHostForYou [FH](Inactive) reviewed by Ana, IP 87.7.39.X, When 24 Jun 14 : Rated= 3
The service is good, but be aware that they keep your data even when you cancel your account. stop

Zymic [FH](Inactive) reviewed by Lucien, IP 87.7.39.X, When 24 Jun 14 : Rated= 2
This host discriminates based on countries: I am from Italy and I already have a Zymic account but, when I tried to create a site, it said they are not accepting sites made from my country. That is discrimination and they should be ashamed! angrydownangrydownangrydown

FreeHosting.com [FH] reviewed by q11s , IP 141.0.10.X, When 23 Jun 14 : Rated= 3
ohno

3owl [FH] reviewed by hossein, IP 151.244.13.X, When 23 Jun 14 : Rated= 10
I use the free hosting version as I am a small business with a select number of owners who I can keep updated through the website. I always have received excellent support from 3owl and as a something for nothing host I cannot fault them.hihi

UHostFull [FH] reviewed by uhostfull , IP 39.48.243.X, When 21 Jun 14 : Rated= N/A
Guys Guys Guys!
Sorry you got errors, and issues, but sorry to disappoint you, it is not a place to ask question or to wait to get any answer, we are already busy in working on free hosting so we do not get time to reply on all host reviewing websites, for this we have a help desk so you can open a ticket and get your issue resolved, by posting here does not resolve your issue and do not even hope to get an answer here.

Note: Always open a support ticket and get your issue resolve before giving any comment or review here or any review website.

Pagej [FH](Inactive) reviewed by Sasha Lusa, IP 79.22.7.X, When 18 Jun 14 : Rated= 4
I could not sign up; it kept saying I already had an active account on the network, which I had not as it was the first time I tried to sign up with them. faultfaultfault

ZettaHost [FH] reviewed by Hasan Zaki, IP 49.230.157.X, When 16 Jun 14 : Rated= 8
I highly satisfy with zettahost hosting service. I found all most 99.9% uptime. I also suggest to zettahost to improve their control panel addading client indivisual hosting control panel (as i am using business plan) and also emil user password change option. At last i mark zettahost 8 out of 10.goodsmilesmile

Capnix [FH](Inactive) reviewed by RajeshKumar, IP 31.172.30.X, When 16 Jun 14 : Rated= 10
Stable and rock solid host. Just liked Capnix @ http://www.fackebook.com/capnix.hosting to win a Lenovo X1 Carbon. Keeping my fingers crossed and now inviting my friends to click on likes. Guys pray that I win a notebook!

FreeWebHostForYou [FH](Inactive) reviewed by Jerry, IP 166.190.49.X, When 14 Jun 14 : Rated= 5
I give this one a neutral rating of \"5\" because I have not acutally been able to test the service because the sign-up script seems to be broken. I applied last week, and progressed through the \"Do not close or browse away from this window\" screen, which stalled at that point. (I closed the window after an hour.) No emails were ever received. This week I attempted to contact the site owner through the web contact form, but that returned the error message \"Bad CSRF token.\" I couldn\'t find any direct email contact address on the website. Good luck if you decide to try this one.

UHostFull [FH] reviewed by uhostfull , IP 119.157.242.X, When 13 Jun 14 : Rated= N/A
@Disappointed
These kinds of error are frequnents in any free hosting environment not only ours, but we always fix them so wait and bear with us or you have a good option go for any paid hosting if u think free hosting are waste of timegood

and currently we do not have any paid hosting.

and always open support ticket before giving your reviews in any website.

@me
Hostinger is our partner reseller due to server dns issues redirection occurs, we hope to get it resolve soo.
and currently we do not have any paid hosting.

DomainPower [FH] reviewed by Toto, IP 217.86.184.X, When 12 Jun 14 : Rated= N/A
I\'m happy using their hosting hi. I\'m using it since 2005, and I have not found any negative aspects of domainpower. I\'ve not noticed any down time. I would like to recommend this hosting service good

UHostFull [FH] reviewed by SoulSearcher, IP 75.165.120.X, When 08 Jun 14 : Rated= N/A
You\'re right about all the features. They seem to be the best free hosting from what I\'ve seen.

The problem for me is that I can\'t figure out how to get the site going from their panel. It says I installed Joomla, which I know how to work, but I can\'t even find it now or see it in the panel.

It has a website builder supposedly, but that sends you to http://us.zyro.com/. And when you get done creating the site there and click publish, nothing has changed.

The templates don\'t seem to work either. That could be me, but I\'ve created other websites before. And used other templates before too.

I guess the worst part about this site is there doesn\'t seem to be any help. Think I\\\'ll point the domain to hostinger and see if I can figure their system out. faultfaultfaultfault

5GbFree [FH] reviewed by sury1945, IP 117.203.124.X, When 04 Jun 14 : Rated= 10
smile1
I have been using for more than a year for learning.
This is the best site I have come across so far. There is lot of scope for people who wish to learn hosting a website like me.

Page: First - Previous - 1 - 2 - 3 - 4 - 5 - 6 - 7 - 8 - 9 - 10 - 11 - 12 - 13 - 14 - 15 - 16 - 17 - 18 - 19 - 20 - 21 - 22 - 23 - 24 - 25 - 26 - 27 - 28 - 29 - 30 - 31 - 32 - 33 - 34 - 35 - 36 - 37 - 38 - 39 - 40 - 41 - 42 - 43 - 44 - 45 - 46 - 47 - 48 - 49 - 50 - 51 - 52 - 53 - 54 - 55 - 56 - 57 - 58 - 59 - 60 - 61 - 62 - 63 - 64 - 65 - 66 - 67 - 68 - 69 - 70 - 71 - 72 - 73 - 74 - 75 - 76 - 77 - 78 - 79 - 80 - 81 - 82 - 83 - 84 - 85 - 86 - 87 - 88 - 89 - 90 - 91 - 92 - 93 - 94 - 95 - 96 - 97 - 98 - 99 - 100 - 101 - 102 - 103 - 104 - 105 - 106 - 107 - 108 - 109 - 110 - 111 - 112 - 113 - 114 - 115 - 116 - 117 - 118 - 119 - 120 - 121 - 122 - 123 - 124 - 125 - 126 - 127 - 128 - 129 - 130 - 131 - 132 - 133 - 134 - 135 - 136 - 137 - 138 - 139 - 140 - 141 - 142 - 143 - 144 - 145 - 146 - 147 - 148 - 149 - 150 - 151 - 152 - 153 - 154 - 155 - 156 - 157 - 158 - 159 - 160 - 161 - 162 - 163 - 164 - 165 - 166 - 167 - 168 - 169 - 170 - 171 - 172 - 173 - 174 - 175 - 176 - 177 - 178 - 179 - 180 - 181 - 182 - 183 - 184 - 185 - 186 - 187 - 188 - 189 - 190 - 191 - 192 - 193 - 194 - 195 - 196 - 197 - 198 - 199 - 200 - 201 - 202 - 203 - 204 - 205 - 206 - 207 - 208 - 209 - 210 - 211 - 212 - 213 - 214 - 215 - 216 - 217 - 218 - 219 - 220 - 221 - 222 - 223 - 224 - 225 - 226 - 227 - 228 - 229 - Next - Last
Legend:
[FH] is a free web hosting.
[FF] is a free file hosting.
[FI] is a free image hosting.

Search hosting