Menu








Advertisement

Free web hosting user's reviews pages.

This page is the list of user's feedback posts from user of free web hosting providers inside this free host directory, their reviews have listed by posted time, you can immediately click to that host review-pages below, and then read what are the comments given by users or customers according to their experiences.

Free web hosting user's review posts are 4,575 posts.

FreeHosting.com [FH] reviewed by websexclub, IP 80.83.239.X, When 29 Jun 14 : Rated= 1
Hosting dead, support deaf

UltimateFreeHost [FH](Inactive) reviewed by Sandeep, IP 14.98.170.X, When 26 Jun 14 : Rated= N/A
cPanel WTF? you are making fool peoples... you never get a client down

FreeWebHostForYou [FH](Inactive) reviewed by Ana, IP 87.7.39.X, When 24 Jun 14 : Rated= 3
The service is good, but be aware that they keep your data even when you cancel your account. stop

Zymic [FH](Inactive) reviewed by Lucien, IP 87.7.39.X, When 24 Jun 14 : Rated= 2
This host discriminates based on countries: I am from Italy and I already have a Zymic account but, when I tried to create a site, it said they are not accepting sites made from my country. That is discrimination and they should be ashamed! angrydownangrydownangrydown

FreeHosting.com [FH] reviewed by q11s , IP 141.0.10.X, When 23 Jun 14 : Rated= 3
ohno

3owl [FH] reviewed by hossein, IP 151.244.13.X, When 23 Jun 14 : Rated= 10
I use the free hosting version as I am a small business with a select number of owners who I can keep updated through the website. I always have received excellent support from 3owl and as a something for nothing host I cannot fault them.hihi

UHostFull [FH] reviewed by uhostfull , IP 39.48.243.X, When 21 Jun 14 : Rated= N/A
Guys Guys Guys!
Sorry you got errors, and issues, but sorry to disappoint you, it is not a place to ask question or to wait to get any answer, we are already busy in working on free hosting so we do not get time to reply on all host reviewing websites, for this we have a help desk so you can open a ticket and get your issue resolved, by posting here does not resolve your issue and do not even hope to get an answer here.

Note: Always open a support ticket and get your issue resolve before giving any comment or review here or any review website.

Pagej [FH](Inactive) reviewed by Sasha Lusa, IP 79.22.7.X, When 18 Jun 14 : Rated= 4
I could not sign up; it kept saying I already had an active account on the network, which I had not as it was the first time I tried to sign up with them. faultfaultfault

ZettaHost [FH] reviewed by Hasan Zaki, IP 49.230.157.X, When 16 Jun 14 : Rated= 8
I highly satisfy with zettahost hosting service. I found all most 99.9% uptime. I also suggest to zettahost to improve their control panel addading client indivisual hosting control panel (as i am using business plan) and also emil user password change option. At last i mark zettahost 8 out of 10.goodsmilesmile

Capnix [FH](Inactive) reviewed by RajeshKumar, IP 31.172.30.X, When 16 Jun 14 : Rated= 10
Stable and rock solid host. Just liked Capnix @ http://www.fackebook.com/capnix.hosting to win a Lenovo X1 Carbon. Keeping my fingers crossed and now inviting my friends to click on likes. Guys pray that I win a notebook!

FreeWebHostForYou [FH](Inactive) reviewed by Jerry, IP 166.190.49.X, When 14 Jun 14 : Rated= 5
I give this one a neutral rating of \"5\" because I have not acutally been able to test the service because the sign-up script seems to be broken. I applied last week, and progressed through the \"Do not close or browse away from this window\" screen, which stalled at that point. (I closed the window after an hour.) No emails were ever received. This week I attempted to contact the site owner through the web contact form, but that returned the error message \"Bad CSRF token.\" I couldn\'t find any direct email contact address on the website. Good luck if you decide to try this one.

UHostFull [FH] reviewed by uhostfull , IP 119.157.242.X, When 13 Jun 14 : Rated= N/A
@Disappointed
These kinds of error are frequnents in any free hosting environment not only ours, but we always fix them so wait and bear with us or you have a good option go for any paid hosting if u think free hosting are waste of timegood

and currently we do not have any paid hosting.

and always open support ticket before giving your reviews in any website.

@me
Hostinger is our partner reseller due to server dns issues redirection occurs, we hope to get it resolve soo.
and currently we do not have any paid hosting.

DomainPower [FH] reviewed by Toto, IP 217.86.184.X, When 12 Jun 14 : Rated= N/A
I\'m happy using their hosting hi. I\'m using it since 2005, and I have not found any negative aspects of domainpower. I\'ve not noticed any down time. I would like to recommend this hosting service good

UHostFull [FH] reviewed by SoulSearcher, IP 75.165.120.X, When 08 Jun 14 : Rated= N/A
You\'re right about all the features. They seem to be the best free hosting from what I\'ve seen.

The problem for me is that I can\'t figure out how to get the site going from their panel. It says I installed Joomla, which I know how to work, but I can\'t even find it now or see it in the panel.

It has a website builder supposedly, but that sends you to http://us.zyro.com/. And when you get done creating the site there and click publish, nothing has changed.

The templates don\'t seem to work either. That could be me, but I\'ve created other websites before. And used other templates before too.

I guess the worst part about this site is there doesn\'t seem to be any help. Think I\\\'ll point the domain to hostinger and see if I can figure their system out. faultfaultfaultfault

5GbFree [FH] reviewed by sury1945, IP 117.203.124.X, When 04 Jun 14 : Rated= 10
smile1
I have been using for more than a year for learning.
This is the best site I have come across so far. There is lot of scope for people who wish to learn hosting a website like me.

UHostFull [FH] reviewed by me, IP 188.26.175.X, When 03 Jun 14 : Rated= N/A
one question. uhostfull it is a reseller of hostinger? i see that it uses the same dns servers an i am curious if there is a differences or they offers the same services. by the way they dont have paid services and the helpdesk apparently is down.

VHostFull [FH] reviewed by GOGRY, IP 119.157.189.X, When 02 Jun 14 : Rated= 10
Coolgoodgoodgoodgood Suggest itst it

HoldonHosting [FH](Inactive) reviewed by Dale, IP 94.197.121.X, When 30 May 14 : Rated= 10
Good to see their site is back online, pleasantly surprised members sites were active still whilst their site was down. Good to have you back

UHostFull [FH] reviewed by Disappointed, IP 212.159.22.X, When 29 May 14 : Rated= 4
This site looks like it would be really good hosting site with lots of disk space and functionality for a free host, but that proved to be otherwise. I am learning Joomla to support a national club I am involved with, as well as other clubs, etc that require support. (The club is on a paid host elsewhere.) The idea being that besides learning I would test on a live environment after running on my local XAMPP installation. So I uploaded the Akeeba backup and kickstart via Filezilla. That started to decompress and after about a minute I was told that I had run out of disc space. I checked and had only used a small amount. No response to my ticket after almost 48 hours. In the meantime tried uploading via filezilla 10MB zip files, same message. Tried uploading the zip file with filemanager2, (normal File Manager doesn\'t even start), that uses FTP and the maximum size of a zip file is 50MB, but I get a message saying that it is too big. I cannot muck around any longer and will use another host.

Don\'t get me wrong the sign up is quick, and if you are using their website builder, or Joomla 2.5, etc from scratch UhostFull is probably OK. They are also probably OK for their paid hosting, but for somebody like me that is learning and testing at home, and then want to upload to check that it works as a live site, it sucks. (I have uploaded and downloaded with no issues on the clubs live site.) The experience also would not encourage me to contract into one of their paid for services.downdowndowndown

VHostFull [FH] reviewed by Kristina, IP 119.157.155.X, When 24 May 14 : Rated= 10
Cool, this is a good hosting as well.good

Page: First - Previous - 1 - 2 - 3 - 4 - 5 - 6 - 7 - 8 - 9 - 10 - 11 - 12 - 13 - 14 - 15 - 16 - 17 - 18 - 19 - 20 - 21 - 22 - 23 - 24 - 25 - 26 - 27 - 28 - 29 - 30 - 31 - 32 - 33 - 34 - 35 - 36 - 37 - 38 - 39 - 40 - 41 - 42 - 43 - 44 - 45 - 46 - 47 - 48 - 49 - 50 - 51 - 52 - 53 - 54 - 55 - 56 - 57 - 58 - 59 - 60 - 61 - 62 - 63 - 64 - 65 - 66 - 67 - 68 - 69 - 70 - 71 - 72 - 73 - 74 - 75 - 76 - 77 - 78 - 79 - 80 - 81 - 82 - 83 - 84 - 85 - 86 - 87 - 88 - 89 - 90 - 91 - 92 - 93 - 94 - 95 - 96 - 97 - 98 - 99 - 100 - 101 - 102 - 103 - 104 - 105 - 106 - 107 - 108 - 109 - 110 - 111 - 112 - 113 - 114 - 115 - 116 - 117 - 118 - 119 - 120 - 121 - 122 - 123 - 124 - 125 - 126 - 127 - 128 - 129 - 130 - 131 - 132 - 133 - 134 - 135 - 136 - 137 - 138 - 139 - 140 - 141 - 142 - 143 - 144 - 145 - 146 - 147 - 148 - 149 - 150 - 151 - 152 - 153 - 154 - 155 - 156 - 157 - 158 - 159 - 160 - 161 - 162 - 163 - 164 - 165 - 166 - 167 - 168 - 169 - 170 - 171 - 172 - 173 - 174 - 175 - 176 - 177 - 178 - 179 - 180 - 181 - 182 - 183 - 184 - 185 - 186 - 187 - 188 - 189 - 190 - 191 - 192 - 193 - 194 - 195 - 196 - 197 - 198 - 199 - 200 - 201 - 202 - 203 - 204 - 205 - 206 - 207 - 208 - 209 - 210 - 211 - 212 - 213 - 214 - 215 - 216 - 217 - 218 - 219 - 220 - 221 - 222 - 223 - 224 - 225 - 226 - 227 - 228 - 229 - Next - Last
Legend:
[FH] is a free web hosting.
[FF] is a free file hosting.
[FI] is a free image hosting.

Search hosting