Menu








Advertisement

Free web hosting user's reviews pages.

This page is the list of user's feedback posts from user of free web hosting providers inside this free host directory, their reviews have listed by posted time, you can immediately click to that host review-pages below, and then read what are the comments given by users or customers according to their experiences.

Free web hosting user's review posts are 4,575 posts.

000WebHost [FH](Inactive) reviewed by Alex B, IP 217.17.86.X, When 07 Aug 07 : Rated= 10
Great speed as for free host.

WebDbHosting [FH](Inactive) reviewed by aladescarga@gmail.com, IP 190.172.159.X, When 06 Aug 07 : Rated= 9
this host is awesome, fantastic support but the only thing that i can find is that have a little space.

HelioHost [FH](Inactive) reviewed by Norgen, IP 195.242.99.X, When 06 Aug 07 : Rated= 5
So far, so good only the server is sometime slow!

00bp [FH](Inactive) reviewed by Susan Hensley, IP 83.170.97.X, When 05 Aug 07 : Rated= 10
I am really pleased with this free host service. Their services are excellent, professional and everyone should try it.

00bp [FH](Inactive) reviewed by go2forant, IP 69.46.18.X, When 04 Aug 07 : Rated= 10
They really deserve 10 rating. 3 weeks ago I setup a subdomain with them, and it has been a 100% uptime record at the moment. Thanks for the service. You are the rigth host for me!

HelioHost [FH](Inactive) reviewed by Smokinall, IP 142.167.245.X, When 04 Aug 07 : Rated= 8
One of the best free web hosting sites around. for the time I have been using Heilohost has made me and others very pleased the way things work


http://smokeshaven.heliohost.org

789Mb [FH](Inactive) reviewed by NotSatisfied/jokersite@789.com, IP 82.37.1.X, When 04 Aug 07 : Rated= 1
CHAK THIS OUT:=.......

Is 789mb for you?
Simple to find out! Take our free host experience test :=)
My current free host is slow, down all the time or has no customer service
The last free host i used just dissapeared overnight, i have no idea where it went, but i dont think its comming back!
I lost my data when my last free host just decided to delete all its members
My host was overloaded and crashed, it could not handle the demand
I no longer want to keep switching free hosts, im desperate to find a reliable one
My last free host had ads or other revenue generating methods, and is just in it for the money. I want an ad free host!
The last free host i used was full of abusers/spammers destroying the service for my genunine use

If you have ticked any of the options, 789mb offers the answers to your problems, so let us prove it!....

ERMMM .. i thinks they forgot sumthing ..

"Sorry, We are currently not accepting registrations". DOH freaking jokers

HeadShotHost [FH](Inactive) reviewed by Suama , IP 217.141.251.X, When 03 Aug 07 : Rated= 10
this is very good host .. I am host my family site on it :)

It's very fast, I sign up and I get email instantly
I get my ads remove free. I just give support ticket

Thx !!

00bp [FH](Inactive) reviewed by tommy, IP 207.226.174.X, When 02 Aug 07 : Rated= 10
You just have to love the host with no forced AD! This freewebspace is perfect for newbie or beginners to website hosting.

FreeDomainSite [FH](Inactive) reviewed by just trial, IP 124.244.196.X, When 02 Aug 07 : Rated= 5
just a trial service..

Nytka [FH](Inactive) reviewed by not free, IP 124.244.196.X, When 02 Aug 07 : Rated= 1
No more free service.

FriHost [FH](Inactive) reviewed by secret@secret.net, IP 124.244.196.X, When 02 Aug 07 : Rated= 8
After registration, you cannot use it immediately.
You have to write at least 5-7 posts in the community forum in order to get enough points for using web hosting services.

00bp [FH](Inactive) reviewed by webITguy, IP 64.202.115.X, When 01 Aug 07 : Rated= 10
I was looking for a new free host, and this one is great with 5000Mb which gives lot of free online space for web site files.

00bp [FH](Inactive) reviewed by Martin Golda, IP 67.159.44.X, When 31 Jul 07 : Rated= 10
Their web hosting server is fast with no forced ads and you can upload using FTP. I found everything I was looking for.

00bp [FH](Inactive) reviewed by tania, IP 74.86.69.X, When 30 Jul 07 : Rated= 10
One of the best hostings with instant access. I am glad I found it here on this site.

ByetHost [FH](Inactive) reviewed by cacho@deporonga.com, IP 200.61.187.X, When 30 Jul 07 : Rated= 1
The worst thing of this host is that if they detect that your site has high traffic, even in forums, blogs or webpages THEY WILL DELETE IT and claim that your website was inactive.

8888MB [FH](Inactive) reviewed by anon, IP 86.29.140.X, When 29 Jul 07 : Rated= 5
At first it all seemed very promising: Decent bandwidth limit, large webspace, and I wasn't paying a penny. On the front page they claim "99.98% uptime guarantee" I can tell you now that that is utter bullshit. It's down all the time with no notices or anything. If they don't fix this soon I'll be moving host very fast.

1111MB [FH](Inactive) reviewed by support-1111MB, IP 84.56.133.X, When 29 Jul 07 : Rated= 1
Sorry for the inconvinience the last days, but we have so big problems with our servers, that we are no more able to serve you with our free hosting.

Here are some other free hosts with no ads:

http://www.110mb.com 2000MB

http://free-webspace.runhosting.com 150MB

http://www.50webs.com 50MB

http://www.atspace.com 50MB

Support - 1111MB.com

Webmaster-Networks [FH](Inactive) reviewed by Steve, IP 75.26.194.X, When 29 Jul 07 : Rated= 1
They offer cPanel but the server is a bit laggy and slow. Support is not all that good either.

JotHost [FH](Inactive) reviewed by Designcafe/rmm_cd@yahoo.com, IP 195.234.169.X, When 29 Jul 07 : Rated= 10
It is the first free webhosting site that I have found that I am completely satisfied with. You get MySQL, PHP support, good speed, it has a great forum support! The admin is always helping you out. I love this hosting site! It is THE BEST!

Page: First - Previous - 1 - 2 - 3 - 4 - 5 - 6 - 7 - 8 - 9 - 10 - 11 - 12 - 13 - 14 - 15 - 16 - 17 - 18 - 19 - 20 - 21 - 22 - 23 - 24 - 25 - 26 - 27 - 28 - 29 - 30 - 31 - 32 - 33 - 34 - 35 - 36 - 37 - 38 - 39 - 40 - 41 - 42 - 43 - 44 - 45 - 46 - 47 - 48 - 49 - 50 - 51 - 52 - 53 - 54 - 55 - 56 - 57 - 58 - 59 - 60 - 61 - 62 - 63 - 64 - 65 - 66 - 67 - 68 - 69 - 70 - 71 - 72 - 73 - 74 - 75 - 76 - 77 - 78 - 79 - 80 - 81 - 82 - 83 - 84 - 85 - 86 - 87 - 88 - 89 - 90 - 91 - 92 - 93 - 94 - 95 - 96 - 97 - 98 - 99 - 100 - 101 - 102 - 103 - 104 - 105 - 106 - 107 - 108 - 109 - 110 - 111 - 112 - 113 - 114 - 115 - 116 - 117 - 118 - 119 - 120 - 121 - 122 - 123 - 124 - 125 - 126 - 127 - 128 - 129 - 130 - 131 - 132 - 133 - 134 - 135 - 136 - 137 - 138 - 139 - 140 - 141 - 142 - 143 - 144 - 145 - 146 - 147 - 148 - 149 - 150 - 151 - 152 - 153 - 154 - 155 - 156 - 157 - 158 - 159 - 160 - 161 - 162 - 163 - 164 - 165 - 166 - 167 - 168 - 169 - 170 - 171 - 172 - 173 - 174 - 175 - 176 - 177 - 178 - 179 - 180 - 181 - 182 - 183 - 184 - 185 - 186 - 187 - 188 - 189 - 190 - 191 - 192 - 193 - 194 - 195 - 196 - 197 - 198 - 199 - 200 - 201 - 202 - 203 - 204 - 205 - 206 - 207 - 208 - 209 - 210 - 211 - 212 - 213 - 214 - 215 - 216 - 217 - 218 - 219 - 220 - 221 - 222 - 223 - 224 - 225 - 226 - 227 - 228 - 229 - Next - Last
Legend:
[FH] is a free web hosting.
[FF] is a free file hosting.
[FI] is a free image hosting.

Search hosting