Menu








Advertisement

Free web hosting user's reviews pages.

This page is the list of user's feedback posts from user of free web hosting providers inside this free host directory, their reviews have listed by posted time, you can immediately click to that host review-pages below, and then read what are the comments given by users or customers according to their experiences.

Free web hosting user's review posts are 4,580 posts.

OnPhp [FH] reviewed by Joun, IP 203.223.32.X, When 25 Nov 11 : Rated= 10
Has way more than I need for my website. Service is great. Thumbs up.

OnPhp [FH] reviewed by Samant, IP 202.182.183.X, When 25 Nov 11 : Rated= 10
This service is just amazing! I had never seen so much for free.

CricketHost [FH](Inactive) reviewed by Admin, IP x.x.x.X, When 24 Nov 11 : Rated= N/A
Thanks to meesai.thank

CricketHost [FH](Inactive) reviewed by meesai, IP 180.74.51.X, When 24 Nov 11 : Rated= N/A
CricketHost has been shut down.

OnPhp [FH] reviewed by Doors, IP 195.13.179.X, When 24 Nov 11 : Rated= 10
The free hosting plan is very good and doesn't have annoying ads on your site.

OnPhp [FH] reviewed by Jon, IP 190.37.110.X, When 24 Nov 11 : Rated= 10
Simply the best free and paid hosting provider out there. There is nothing else to say.

OnPhp [FH] reviewed by Tiom, IP 189.59.15.X, When 24 Nov 11 : Rated= 10
If I have to rate onphp.net I would definitely put them in top 10 of the best hosting services. I have never seen free hosting plan with all features enabled that doesnt force any ads.

JustPeer [FH](Inactive) reviewed by Jerry , IP 75.28.139.X, When 23 Nov 11 : Rated= 10
This one works perfectly. The sign-up script ran without a hitch, and the account was created within minutes. Emails arrived promptly and contained all the necessary account details. HTML pages are served quickly with no hidden ads or scripts (stats, analytics, urchins, etc.) to slow down page loading. FTP, CPANEL, PHP, MYSQL, PHPMYADMIN all worked perfectly the first time. It is apparent that this hosting service has been set up by somebody who knows what he's doing.

If I could award "extra credit," I'd give one bonus rating point for having contact information plainly displayed.

OnPhp [FH] reviewed by Ulf, IP 83.255.71.X, When 23 Nov 11 : Rated= 1
OnPHP censors the words 'p roxy' and 'm ail.google.com'.

And several more of my pages stopped working on OnPHP. I suspect there's more secret forbidden words. enjoy

(My pages contain technical stuff and these words are not used for anything bad)

WebFreeHosting [FH] reviewed by ss, IP 114.79.3.X, When 23 Nov 11 : Rated= N/A
ssds

Host-ed [FH] reviewed by sahil, IP 203.124.151.X, When 18 Nov 11 : Rated= 10
I have no complains from that company at all. I get the best decisions of my problems any time I connect with the people from host-ed.

OnPhp [FH] reviewed by Rams Randul, IP 186.46.27.X, When 18 Nov 11 : Rated= 10
I have to say it is one of the better free hosts that I have ever used an the support seems really good.

OnPhp [FH] reviewed by Abdul, IP 93.99.113.X, When 18 Nov 11 : Rated= 10
Uploaded mz webpage. Hosting for free, support for free. Everything is very professional. Thanks!

OnPhp [FH] reviewed by BareWol, IP 49.50.242.X, When 18 Nov 11 : Rated= 10
Super fast loading time. Very great for free.

OnPhp [FH] reviewed by Laboo, IP 41.139.195.X, When 18 Nov 11 : Rated= 10
Great support thank zou very much :)

OnPhp [FH] reviewed by Sam, IP 66.36.241.X, When 18 Nov 11 : Rated= 10
Nice features! I like this host.

Hourb [FH](Inactive) reviewed by catalin, IP 92.82.160.X, When 16 Nov 11 : Rated= 10
My opinion is that the hosting is very good. It have a forum for post mistakes of automatic guard, have interesting pages (very good tutorials, FAQ, Web development SEO, Design Tutorials), allow you to advertise your services and websites on their forum and other.

so..thank

HostingPad [FH](Inactive) reviewed by tilc1234, IP 93.103.52.X, When 15 Nov 11 : Rated= 10
smilesmilesmileI love hostingpad! Great uptime, AWESOME(no joke, it really is!) support and LOADS of features. I'm approx. 3 months at them and I won''t regret time spended with them. Altrough comunity(forums) are small but they are friendly!smilesmile I will stay with them as long they exist.stay with them as long they exist.h them as long they exist.s long they exist.hey exist.t.

FreeWebpageHost [FH] reviewed by Marie, IP 46.246.218.X, When 14 Nov 11 : Rated= 10
Good for small and test sites. Keep this way, guys.

OnPhp [FH] reviewed by Ash, IP 222.124.128.X, When 14 Nov 11 : Rated= 10
I just signed up, and so far I can't beleive the service they provide. the best so far. I haven't been able to check all features, but so far it's incredible, and if I find something wrong I'll make sure to let you guys know.

Page: First - Previous - 1 - 2 - 3 - 4 - 5 - 6 - 7 - 8 - 9 - 10 - 11 - 12 - 13 - 14 - 15 - 16 - 17 - 18 - 19 - 20 - 21 - 22 - 23 - 24 - 25 - 26 - 27 - 28 - 29 - 30 - 31 - 32 - 33 - 34 - 35 - 36 - 37 - 38 - 39 - 40 - 41 - 42 - 43 - 44 - 45 - 46 - 47 - 48 - 49 - 50 - 51 - 52 - 53 - 54 - 55 - 56 - 57 - 58 - 59 - 60 - 61 - 62 - 63 - 64 - 65 - 66 - 67 - 68 - 69 - 70 - 71 - 72 - 73 - 74 - 75 - 76 - 77 - 78 - 79 - 80 - 81 - 82 - 83 - 84 - 85 - 86 - 87 - 88 - 89 - 90 - 91 - 92 - 93 - 94 - 95 - 96 - 97 - 98 - 99 - 100 - 101 - 102 - 103 - 104 - 105 - 106 - 107 - 108 - 109 - 110 - 111 - 112 - 113 - 114 - 115 - 116 - 117 - 118 - 119 - 120 - 121 - 122 - 123 - 124 - 125 - 126 - 127 - 128 - 129 - 130 - 131 - 132 - 133 - 134 - 135 - 136 - 137 - 138 - 139 - 140 - 141 - 142 - 143 - 144 - 145 - 146 - 147 - 148 - 149 - 150 - 151 - 152 - 153 - 154 - 155 - 156 - 157 - 158 - 159 - 160 - 161 - 162 - 163 - 164 - 165 - 166 - 167 - 168 - 169 - 170 - 171 - 172 - 173 - 174 - 175 - 176 - 177 - 178 - 179 - 180 - 181 - 182 - 183 - 184 - 185 - 186 - 187 - 188 - 189 - 190 - 191 - 192 - 193 - 194 - 195 - 196 - 197 - 198 - 199 - 200 - 201 - 202 - 203 - 204 - 205 - 206 - 207 - 208 - 209 - 210 - 211 - 212 - 213 - 214 - 215 - 216 - 217 - 218 - 219 - 220 - 221 - 222 - 223 - 224 - 225 - 226 - 227 - 228 - 229 - Next - Last
Legend:
[FH] is a free web hosting.
[FF] is a free file hosting.
[FI] is a free image hosting.

Search hosting