Menu








Advertisement

Free web hosting user's reviews pages.

This page is the list of user's feedback posts from user of free web hosting providers inside this free host directory, their reviews have listed by posted time, you can immediately click to that host review-pages below, and then read what are the comments given by users or customers according to their experiences.

Free web hosting user's review posts are 4,580 posts.

HoldonHosting [FH](Inactive) reviewed by santosh, IP 185.26.180.X, When 09 Feb 14 : Rated= 10
Surprised the uptime of their homepage is so poor, my site hosted on their servers never has a problem.

AwardSpace [FH] reviewed by frankwob, IP 71.185.37.X, When 08 Feb 14 : Rated= 10
smile Never had any issuesad any issuesssues

AwardSpace [FH] reviewed by HaGe, IP 81.11.251.X, When 07 Feb 14 : Rated= 10
Have a few free accounts for several small home-made websites with basic information. Excellent hoster with nice features!

AwardSpace [FH] reviewed by Kirsten Marakis, IP 105.237.101.X, When 07 Feb 14 : Rated= 10
Have a few different accounts with shared hosting providers, but very soon moving them all over to Awardspace.
Sites are super fast which is great for Google ranking. The best thing about Awardspace is the way they are willing to go the extra mile with their support tickets. If they can they help you out even when its not a hosting issue. Great service, thanks!

Kirsten and Peter Marakis

ServersFree [FH] reviewed by Tony, IP 58.176.16.X, When 07 Feb 14 : Rated= 3
downdownI has a slow response timedowndown
It even does not allow using session!fault

UltimateFreeHost [FH](Inactive) reviewed by Ziya, IP 112.79.36.X, When 06 Feb 14 : Rated= 10
thank Great hosting with so many features i love this host hi

WebFreeHosting [FH] reviewed by Serg, IP 190.131.131.X, When 31 Jan 14 : Rated= 8
Super!thank

Capnix [FH](Inactive) reviewed by Antonio, IP 37.113.141.X, When 30 Jan 14 : Rated= 1
monsterHorrible tech support, for more than 3 months of waiting for an answer, at all recently have blocked my site, I see are exceeding the CPU, well written would have helped what exactly was not so, and instead have blocked site, and I can not remove it from hosting capnixfaultmonster

FreeWebhostingArea [FH] reviewed by Lucien, IP 95.238.44.X, When 30 Jan 14 : Rated= 10
REVIEW UPDATE: The issue was solved and service has been flawless since then; my previous review was very has ty, this is the correct one.

FreeWebhostingArea [FH] reviewed by Lucien, IP 87.1.43.X, When 20 Jan 14 : Rated= 4
Signed up today. Site and control panel url became unreachable while I was working inside (two hours after sign-up); all is still unreachable now, about an hour later. I\'ve emailed the host, let\'s see what they say.

ZoreHost [FH](Inactive) reviewed by Lucien, IP 87.1.43.X, When 20 Jan 14 : Rated= 1
NO LONGER FREE!! Free hosting signup link redirects to Imbahost.com where there is no free plan.

GotToHost [FH](Inactive) reviewed by Sasha, IP 87.1.43.X, When 20 Jan 14 : Rated= 1
Not even online anymore; link leads to ads page. Might as well remove it

FreeHosting.com [FH] reviewed by Oesi, IP 79.205.228.X, When 20 Jan 14 : Rated= 1
Deceptive Advertising:

Free like you have to register a domain name with them for $$ first.

CraigHosting [FH](Inactive) reviewed by Oesi, IP 79.205.228.X, When 20 Jan 14 : Rated= 4
Deceptive Advertising:

From their website:

Shared Hosting FREE!

450 GB Traffic
5 Email Accounts
5 GB Diskspace
5 MySQL databases
cPanel
Forum Support
PHP 5.3+
Forum Support
Cloudflare supported

Our free plan allows you to host one website (0 addon/parked domains). However if you wish to host more than one website you can purchase a reseller or our pro plan which allows you to host multiple websites and also gives you unmeterd usage.

Hostyg [FH] reviewed by Jerry, IP 170.20.96.X, When 15 Jan 14 : Rated= 10
This one works perfectly from all early indications. Just signed up today, but the automated registration process went without a hitch, and the FTP and HTTP servers work great. I think a human reviews the applications because there was a couple of hours delay between \\\"signup\\\" and \\\"activation,\\\" but that\\\'s probably a good thing to keep the server from being swamped with automated registrations.

3owl [FH] reviewed by Emily, IP 69.171.163.X, When 14 Jan 14 : Rated= 9
3owl provides great service and a lot of features that you would have to pay for. Unlimited bandwidth, no ads and good support. You can pay and upgrade your account. Ever since then I have almost 99% uptime, and at times can receive support messages back within 10 minutes. It\'s a really great service that I would recommend to friends.smilesmile

Host-ed [FH] reviewed by johnson97 , IP 184.75.211.X, When 08 Jan 14 : Rated= 10
I have really been impressed by their customer service! They have worked with me on my rates and if I have a problem, they are on top of it! Great hosting site if you are looking for one.

UHostAll [FH] reviewed by 2014, IP 93.154.230.X, When 07 Jan 14 : Rated= 10
Good unlimited hosting!

Host-ed [FH] reviewed by Jose, IP 98.109.29.X, When 06 Jan 14 : Rated= N/A
Again Jose, about comment #230

A week after posting here my problem, they contacted me to say my account was unsuspended and I could get all the data. Now I have my data but have moved to another hosting.

GoogieHost [FH](Inactive) reviewed by Amresh, IP 101.219.69.X, When 04 Jan 14 : Rated= 10
Amazing hosting company for free.. Is it really free forever?please

Page: First - Previous - 1 - 2 - 3 - 4 - 5 - 6 - 7 - 8 - 9 - 10 - 11 - 12 - 13 - 14 - 15 - 16 - 17 - 18 - 19 - 20 - 21 - 22 - 23 - 24 - 25 - 26 - 27 - 28 - 29 - 30 - 31 - 32 - 33 - 34 - 35 - 36 - 37 - 38 - 39 - 40 - 41 - 42 - 43 - 44 - 45 - 46 - 47 - 48 - 49 - 50 - 51 - 52 - 53 - 54 - 55 - 56 - 57 - 58 - 59 - 60 - 61 - 62 - 63 - 64 - 65 - 66 - 67 - 68 - 69 - 70 - 71 - 72 - 73 - 74 - 75 - 76 - 77 - 78 - 79 - 80 - 81 - 82 - 83 - 84 - 85 - 86 - 87 - 88 - 89 - 90 - 91 - 92 - 93 - 94 - 95 - 96 - 97 - 98 - 99 - 100 - 101 - 102 - 103 - 104 - 105 - 106 - 107 - 108 - 109 - 110 - 111 - 112 - 113 - 114 - 115 - 116 - 117 - 118 - 119 - 120 - 121 - 122 - 123 - 124 - 125 - 126 - 127 - 128 - 129 - 130 - 131 - 132 - 133 - 134 - 135 - 136 - 137 - 138 - 139 - 140 - 141 - 142 - 143 - 144 - 145 - 146 - 147 - 148 - 149 - 150 - 151 - 152 - 153 - 154 - 155 - 156 - 157 - 158 - 159 - 160 - 161 - 162 - 163 - 164 - 165 - 166 - 167 - 168 - 169 - 170 - 171 - 172 - 173 - 174 - 175 - 176 - 177 - 178 - 179 - 180 - 181 - 182 - 183 - 184 - 185 - 186 - 187 - 188 - 189 - 190 - 191 - 192 - 193 - 194 - 195 - 196 - 197 - 198 - 199 - 200 - 201 - 202 - 203 - 204 - 205 - 206 - 207 - 208 - 209 - 210 - 211 - 212 - 213 - 214 - 215 - 216 - 217 - 218 - 219 - 220 - 221 - 222 - 223 - 224 - 225 - 226 - 227 - 228 - 229 - Next - Last
Legend:
[FH] is a free web hosting.
[FF] is a free file hosting.
[FI] is a free image hosting.

Search hosting