Menu








Advertisement

Free web hosting user's reviews pages.

This page is the list of user's feedback posts from user of free web hosting providers inside this free host directory, their reviews have listed by posted time, you can immediately click to that host review-pages below, and then read what are the comments given by users or customers according to their experiences.

Free web hosting user's review posts are 4,575 posts.

UltimateFreeHost [FH](Inactive) reviewed by Ziya, IP 112.79.36.X, When 06 Feb 14 : Rated= 10
thank Great hosting with so many features i love this host hi

WebFreeHosting [FH] reviewed by Serg, IP 190.131.131.X, When 31 Jan 14 : Rated= 8
Super!thank

Capnix [FH](Inactive) reviewed by Antonio, IP 37.113.141.X, When 30 Jan 14 : Rated= 1
monsterHorrible tech support, for more than 3 months of waiting for an answer, at all recently have blocked my site, I see are exceeding the CPU, well written would have helped what exactly was not so, and instead have blocked site, and I can not remove it from hosting capnixfaultmonster

FreeWebhostingArea [FH] reviewed by Lucien, IP 95.238.44.X, When 30 Jan 14 : Rated= 10
REVIEW UPDATE: The issue was solved and service has been flawless since then; my previous review was very has ty, this is the correct one.

FreeWebhostingArea [FH] reviewed by Lucien, IP 87.1.43.X, When 20 Jan 14 : Rated= 4
Signed up today. Site and control panel url became unreachable while I was working inside (two hours after sign-up); all is still unreachable now, about an hour later. I\'ve emailed the host, let\'s see what they say.

ZoreHost [FH](Inactive) reviewed by Lucien, IP 87.1.43.X, When 20 Jan 14 : Rated= 1
NO LONGER FREE!! Free hosting signup link redirects to Imbahost.com where there is no free plan.

GotToHost [FH](Inactive) reviewed by Sasha, IP 87.1.43.X, When 20 Jan 14 : Rated= 1
Not even online anymore; link leads to ads page. Might as well remove it

FreeHosting.com [FH] reviewed by Oesi, IP 79.205.228.X, When 20 Jan 14 : Rated= 1
Deceptive Advertising:

Free like you have to register a domain name with them for $$ first.

CraigHosting [FH](Inactive) reviewed by Oesi, IP 79.205.228.X, When 20 Jan 14 : Rated= 4
Deceptive Advertising:

From their website:

Shared Hosting FREE!

450 GB Traffic
5 Email Accounts
5 GB Diskspace
5 MySQL databases
cPanel
Forum Support
PHP 5.3+
Forum Support
Cloudflare supported

Our free plan allows you to host one website (0 addon/parked domains). However if you wish to host more than one website you can purchase a reseller or our pro plan which allows you to host multiple websites and also gives you unmeterd usage.

Hostyg [FH] reviewed by Jerry, IP 170.20.96.X, When 15 Jan 14 : Rated= 10
This one works perfectly from all early indications. Just signed up today, but the automated registration process went without a hitch, and the FTP and HTTP servers work great. I think a human reviews the applications because there was a couple of hours delay between \\\"signup\\\" and \\\"activation,\\\" but that\\\'s probably a good thing to keep the server from being swamped with automated registrations.

3owl [FH] reviewed by Emily, IP 69.171.163.X, When 14 Jan 14 : Rated= 9
3owl provides great service and a lot of features that you would have to pay for. Unlimited bandwidth, no ads and good support. You can pay and upgrade your account. Ever since then I have almost 99% uptime, and at times can receive support messages back within 10 minutes. It\'s a really great service that I would recommend to friends.smilesmile

Host-ed [FH] reviewed by johnson97 , IP 184.75.211.X, When 08 Jan 14 : Rated= 10
I have really been impressed by their customer service! They have worked with me on my rates and if I have a problem, they are on top of it! Great hosting site if you are looking for one.

UHostAll [FH] reviewed by 2014, IP 93.154.230.X, When 07 Jan 14 : Rated= 10
Good unlimited hosting!

Host-ed [FH] reviewed by Jose, IP 98.109.29.X, When 06 Jan 14 : Rated= N/A
Again Jose, about comment #230

A week after posting here my problem, they contacted me to say my account was unsuspended and I could get all the data. Now I have my data but have moved to another hosting.

GoogieHost [FH](Inactive) reviewed by Amresh, IP 101.219.69.X, When 04 Jan 14 : Rated= 10
Amazing hosting company for free.. Is it really free forever?please

UHostAll [FH] reviewed by Free, IP 78.30.109.X, When 04 Jan 14 : Rated= 10
The best 2014 unlimited free hosting.

Host-ed [FH] reviewed by seniorjunior, IP 80.255.4.X, When 03 Jan 14 : Rated= 10
I found them at a community forum they were recommended by a fellow forumer, I signed up and have been happy with them ever since. Thy are one of the few providers that allow cronjobs and had premium version of softaculous. Totally recommended!

UHostFull [FH] reviewed by uhostfull , IP 119.154.249.X, When 03 Jan 14 : Rated= N/A
@George These kinds of errors are frequent in any free hosting environment, as service is free people use it for abuse purpose, due to other users abuses the servers, the server overloads but after suspending the abuses we always fix the issues. They are not forever, do not worry guys.hi
and this thing i will guarantee you that you will not get any reliable free hosts. if you want reliability then go for paid host, in free host , it is not only you but many other people from different country of world, and many abuses as well.

WebFreeHosting [FH] reviewed by skivah, IP 107.215.191.X, When 01 Jan 14 : Rated= 10
Love this site. It\\\'s free and easy to use. What more can you ask for?

Fii.me [FH](Inactive) reviewed by simba, IP 108.46.0.X, When 01 Jan 14 : Rated= 1
I signed up for a free account with fii hosting since early November 2013 and had created 3 free subdomain websites to test out the service as well as to test run my websites/concepts prior to actual publishing in my own domain. I was utterly disappointed with the service. I got an email from them in the early wee hours today (and you\'d think everyone was busy celebrating new year!) that my account had been cancelled with the reason being \"Abuse\" and that my account was already suspended for more than 4 weeks. Huh???? This really surprised me as I never got any notification from them that my account was suspended and I was really only actively started to work on my websites for the past 3 weeks or so and usually in short spurt of timeframe. As of yesterday, 12/31/2013 I was still working on one of the websites. This is really bad as I have been working on the websites and unfortunately do not have backup copies of them stored in a remote disk. The backups were all made and stored with them sosad

I tried contacting them but there was no response from them. Maybe they will respond in the next couple of days but from prior experience where I had contacted them before requesting for support as I was not able to log into my email account created with one of my websites\' subdomain - I never heard from them.

Their servers are also not reliable. It seems like their servers are vulnerable to hacks and attacks easily from the frequent downtime (and their subsequent explanation published). Also, not only the speed is slower (not a big deal for a free account - I can live with that) but when I wanted to install essential plug-ins like Wordfence (for virus, malware scans) wp-login protector (for brute force attack protection)and WP Total Cache (to help speed up page loading and to minimise memory usage)on my websites to counter fii hosting weaknesses, I was not allowed to (based on the error message that I got back). As a result of this, I was either penalised with my websites not loading properly or they would load but would go blank. These plug-ins I had been trying to install are good and well respected plug-ins used by many websites. Is this what they term as \"abuse\"? ohno

I would advise to stay clear of this hosting company. No reputable and reliable company would just cancel your account without at least first informing you and give you some time to rectify any errors that you may have committed on your part. Besides, there is no support if you are on the free account from my experience as I had never heard from any of their support staff. I am currently very upset with my situation as I have just lost all my websites and all the effort invested in creating them; and there is no way I could access them. angry

Page: First - Previous - 1 - 2 - 3 - 4 - 5 - 6 - 7 - 8 - 9 - 10 - 11 - 12 - 13 - 14 - 15 - 16 - 17 - 18 - 19 - 20 - 21 - 22 - 23 - 24 - 25 - 26 - 27 - 28 - 29 - 30 - 31 - 32 - 33 - 34 - 35 - 36 - 37 - 38 - 39 - 40 - 41 - 42 - 43 - 44 - 45 - 46 - 47 - 48 - 49 - 50 - 51 - 52 - 53 - 54 - 55 - 56 - 57 - 58 - 59 - 60 - 61 - 62 - 63 - 64 - 65 - 66 - 67 - 68 - 69 - 70 - 71 - 72 - 73 - 74 - 75 - 76 - 77 - 78 - 79 - 80 - 81 - 82 - 83 - 84 - 85 - 86 - 87 - 88 - 89 - 90 - 91 - 92 - 93 - 94 - 95 - 96 - 97 - 98 - 99 - 100 - 101 - 102 - 103 - 104 - 105 - 106 - 107 - 108 - 109 - 110 - 111 - 112 - 113 - 114 - 115 - 116 - 117 - 118 - 119 - 120 - 121 - 122 - 123 - 124 - 125 - 126 - 127 - 128 - 129 - 130 - 131 - 132 - 133 - 134 - 135 - 136 - 137 - 138 - 139 - 140 - 141 - 142 - 143 - 144 - 145 - 146 - 147 - 148 - 149 - 150 - 151 - 152 - 153 - 154 - 155 - 156 - 157 - 158 - 159 - 160 - 161 - 162 - 163 - 164 - 165 - 166 - 167 - 168 - 169 - 170 - 171 - 172 - 173 - 174 - 175 - 176 - 177 - 178 - 179 - 180 - 181 - 182 - 183 - 184 - 185 - 186 - 187 - 188 - 189 - 190 - 191 - 192 - 193 - 194 - 195 - 196 - 197 - 198 - 199 - 200 - 201 - 202 - 203 - 204 - 205 - 206 - 207 - 208 - 209 - 210 - 211 - 212 - 213 - 214 - 215 - 216 - 217 - 218 - 219 - 220 - 221 - 222 - 223 - 224 - 225 - 226 - 227 - 228 - 229 - Next - Last
Legend:
[FH] is a free web hosting.
[FF] is a free file hosting.
[FI] is a free image hosting.

Search hosting