Menu








Advertisement

Free web hosting user's reviews pages.

This page is the list of user's feedback posts from user of free web hosting providers inside this free host directory, their reviews have listed by posted time, you can immediately click to that host review-pages below, and then read what are the comments given by users or customers according to their experiences.

Free web hosting user's review posts are 4,580 posts.

Capnix [FH](Inactive) reviewed by Drupal, IP 173.224.217.X, When 22 Feb 12 : Rated= 10
If you are looking to host a good modern site on a free hosting plan I would recommend this company because they offer the most features.

Capnix [FH](Inactive) reviewed by jesterben, IP 99.198.127.X, When 22 Feb 12 : Rated= 10
I have tried all free web host providers out there and no other allows that much PHP functionality.

Capnix [FH](Inactive) reviewed by macguy, IP 204.45.31.X, When 22 Feb 12 : Rated= 10
I've signed up for Capnix and I can say from my humble experience that the services are pretty darn good. I mean I haven't tried all the companies out there but in the end who has?

RocketServe [FH](Inactive) reviewed by erikp, IP 114.79.56.X, When 22 Feb 12 : Rated= 9
this is just very fastgood

Capnix [FH](Inactive) reviewed by anilkumar, IP 110.37.21.X, When 21 Feb 12 : Rated= 10
This is the best hosting provider. I am hosting my portal and love the speed and reliability of server. Is it allowed to list personal sites in this directory? I give Capnix A+

SixServe [FH](Inactive) reviewed by Geri, IP 92.249.249.X, When 20 Feb 12 : Rated= 10
incredible hosting:D i tried all of the free hosting providers but they weren't good enough.:D

SixServe [FH](Inactive) reviewed by Barry, IP 58.96.40.X, When 19 Feb 12 : Rated= 9
Been very good for over a month now.good

3owl [FH] reviewed by abhi, IP 115.244.123.X, When 18 Feb 12 : Rated= 10
Excellent hosting for free.good

Capnix [FH](Inactive) reviewed by amien, IP 74.55.82.X, When 17 Feb 12 : Rated= 10
I enjoy the personal touch this hosts gives to their clients.

SixServe [FH](Inactive) reviewed by Nicolas Verdejo, IP 201.215.206.X, When 17 Feb 12 : Rated= 7
warningHi, I\'m Chilean, my English is horrible, please forgive the errors.
Yesterday I checked in and moved my site to SixServe ... all good at first, but about an hour ago my site may not be visible from the web, I can only manage via ftp ... had installed a small social network with chat ... This consumed a lot of bandwidth, but it was unlimited?ohno in my cPanel the bandwidth continues to set as unlimited-not exceededfault

KoolServe [FH](Inactive) reviewed by Juan, IP 190.27.166.X, When 17 Feb 12 : Rated= 1
this server is a piece of shit dont recomend it.

the only good thing about them is that they use cpanel in their free server but they do not know how to use it monster

HinSmart [FH](Inactive) reviewed by Timothy Baloony, IP 67.159.44.X, When 17 Feb 12 : Rated= 10
Great job, Hinsmart Hosting!! Fast support, fast activation, no downtime in the past 2 weeks...highly recommend! :)

IbestHosting [FH] reviewed by don, IP 77.49.59.X, When 17 Feb 12 : Rated= 9
Using this free hosting is very easy and the speed of the servers is good. It is a great free service.

KoolServe [FH](Inactive) reviewed by anob, IP 112.203.82.X, When 17 Feb 12 : Rated= N/A
BEWARE! do not use KOOLSERVE!, especially if you are planning to upgrade your account. This bastards are playing with cpanel like a game. They don't have a knowledge how to manage cpanel properly. Server is always down because they blame abusers(They don't know how to reduce abuse). Server hardware sucks! They need to relocate to another server. This hosting is FRAUD! Don't waste your money in koolserve!

Capnix [FH](Inactive) reviewed by shakun, IP 69.162.114.X, When 16 Feb 12 : Rated= 10
Superb A+ host with no stories, glitches or downtime. I am hosting 5 sites with Capnix and really love customer support. This host is top notch in everyway thank

HinSmart [FH](Inactive) reviewed by HinsmartHosting, IP 50.99.138.X, When 15 Feb 12 : Rated= N/A
Hello,

Thank you for your review!
We actually free hosting, the post to host or refer to host is only when you need a greater quota and bandwidth.

Please take a look of our plans here: http://www.hinsmart.org/freehosting.html

3owl [FH] reviewed by Ricardo MC., IP 188.193.192.X, When 15 Feb 12 : Rated= 10
The best web host I have seen so far! Unlimited bandwidth, unlimited diskspace and excellent support, which is replying within minutes to your questions. Gotten 24 pending referrals and counting. Hope they get active soon :D

Hope 3owl.com stays this way! I will support them :)

HinSmart [FH](Inactive) reviewed by Tom Erion, IP 74.3.128.X, When 15 Feb 12 : Rated= 9
Great overall support. It has been uptime for at least 2 weeks. The features are awesome...I actually have never seen a free host company offer than many features. Incrediblesmile1

SixServe [FH](Inactive) reviewed by cybermack, IP 199.58.161.X, When 15 Feb 12 : Rated= 1
first server switch and now dns problem. they always have a problem. read forums and don't bother.

0PoundHosting [FH](Inactive) reviewed by cybermack, IP 199.58.161.X, When 15 Feb 12 : Rated= 1
this is the worst host. always down down

Page: First - Previous - 1 - 2 - 3 - 4 - 5 - 6 - 7 - 8 - 9 - 10 - 11 - 12 - 13 - 14 - 15 - 16 - 17 - 18 - 19 - 20 - 21 - 22 - 23 - 24 - 25 - 26 - 27 - 28 - 29 - 30 - 31 - 32 - 33 - 34 - 35 - 36 - 37 - 38 - 39 - 40 - 41 - 42 - 43 - 44 - 45 - 46 - 47 - 48 - 49 - 50 - 51 - 52 - 53 - 54 - 55 - 56 - 57 - 58 - 59 - 60 - 61 - 62 - 63 - 64 - 65 - 66 - 67 - 68 - 69 - 70 - 71 - 72 - 73 - 74 - 75 - 76 - 77 - 78 - 79 - 80 - 81 - 82 - 83 - 84 - 85 - 86 - 87 - 88 - 89 - 90 - 91 - 92 - 93 - 94 - 95 - 96 - 97 - 98 - 99 - 100 - 101 - 102 - 103 - 104 - 105 - 106 - 107 - 108 - 109 - 110 - 111 - 112 - 113 - 114 - 115 - 116 - 117 - 118 - 119 - 120 - 121 - 122 - 123 - 124 - 125 - 126 - 127 - 128 - 129 - 130 - 131 - 132 - 133 - 134 - 135 - 136 - 137 - 138 - 139 - 140 - 141 - 142 - 143 - 144 - 145 - 146 - 147 - 148 - 149 - 150 - 151 - 152 - 153 - 154 - 155 - 156 - 157 - 158 - 159 - 160 - 161 - 162 - 163 - 164 - 165 - 166 - 167 - 168 - 169 - 170 - 171 - 172 - 173 - 174 - 175 - 176 - 177 - 178 - 179 - 180 - 181 - 182 - 183 - 184 - 185 - 186 - 187 - 188 - 189 - 190 - 191 - 192 - 193 - 194 - 195 - 196 - 197 - 198 - 199 - 200 - 201 - 202 - 203 - 204 - 205 - 206 - 207 - 208 - 209 - 210 - 211 - 212 - 213 - 214 - 215 - 216 - 217 - 218 - 219 - 220 - 221 - 222 - 223 - 224 - 225 - 226 - 227 - 228 - 229 - Next - Last
Legend:
[FH] is a free web hosting.
[FF] is a free file hosting.
[FI] is a free image hosting.

Search hosting