Menu








Advertisement

Free web hosting user's reviews pages.

This page is the list of user's feedback posts from user of free web hosting providers inside this free host directory, their reviews have listed by posted time, you can immediately click to that host review-pages below, and then read what are the comments given by users or customers according to their experiences.

Free web hosting user's review posts are 4,585 posts.

ThvHosting [FH](Inactive) reviewed by Jack, IP 74.137.54.X, When 11 Oct 08 : Rated= 10
So far, the service has been fantastic. I posted for free web hosting, and they answered within the minute. I would definitely recommend this for people who want to host a website.

AwardSpace [FH] reviewed by bOgNeR17, IP 92.21.142.X, When 09 Oct 08 : Rated= 10
I couldn't find a reliable and fast host for my community site. I tried a lot of them until I found out about award space. Since my website has been hosted there I have had no problems at all. There support team is very fast and replying. I give awardsapce 10/10!

AwardSpace [FH] reviewed by nv, IP 86.122.205.X, When 09 Oct 08 : Rated= 10
a good service and a good support team

AwardSpace [FH] reviewed by Fatih ÷zŁn, IP 193.255.135.X, When 08 Oct 08 : Rated= 10
I just bought a hosting yesterday and i should say that i am influanced. I would like to congratulate to Support and Sales Department. Perfect with a word

110Mb [FH](Inactive) reviewed by echomaildm@aol.com, IP 203.197.147.X, When 07 Oct 08 : Rated= 10
service and performance is really good

AwardSpace [FH] reviewed by Bury/bury1000@hotmail.com, IP 80.24.133.X, When 07 Oct 08 : Rated= 9
Good Hosting-service-attention-hardware-etc...

AwardSpace [FH] reviewed by joaooliveira, IP 213.13.115.X, When 06 Oct 08 : Rated= 9
An excellent hosting service allied with a great support team.

FreeHyperSpace [FH](Inactive) reviewed by shofiqm@yahoo.com, IP 202.79.18.X, When 06 Oct 08 : Rated= 6
This ok but content management my be more strait forward

AwardSpace [FH] reviewed by Beach Club Resorts, IP 79.66.234.X, When 05 Oct 08 : Rated= 10
We have just moved our company website over and have to say its been really easy and saved us over £100 from our previous hosts (oneandone). They staff answered our emails in minutes and not with those auto replies so have to say we are really impressed.

AwardSpace [FH] reviewed by Murat, IP 85.107.192.X, When 05 Oct 08 : Rated= 10
excelent the service, thank you

AwardSpace [FH] reviewed by Leo J, IP 89.195.1.X, When 04 Oct 08 : Rated= 10
Well i have only used this service like 2 days, but so far it has been easy to use and has a good up/download speed whilst uploading my website. It has all the features i need in the free version, and from what i have heard has a very good uptime. I came to this service as the old service i used went down for 3 days only 24 hours after i signed up (not a good start) and i was told by other members it happens alot. Very happy so far, thanks for the great service and keep the good work up guys! :)

000WebHost [FH](Inactive) reviewed by webhost shit, IP 125.160.122.X, When 04 Oct 08 : Rated= 1
this host has been deleted my girlfriend blog...without no confirmation this fucking shit free hosting has been deleted my wordpress and the database very well... don't try this free server b4 you get lost u'r self on zero(O)zero(O)zero(0)webhost.com

CompHost [FH](Inactive) reviewed by Neo2001, IP 83.143.102.X, When 04 Oct 08 : Rated= 4
They add a flash banner at the bottom of page.

AwardSpace [FH] reviewed by zern, IP 117.83.184.X, When 03 Oct 08 : Rated= 9
thank you for the nice service

AwardSpace [FH] reviewed by lookerdz, IP 41.200.123.X, When 03 Oct 08 : Rated= 10
Excellent,serious and honest service, and i have good luck to
find it, thanks lot to all team !

AwardSpace [FH] reviewed by ehs_17624@yahoo.copm, IP 78.39.42.X, When 02 Oct 08 : Rated= 10
A perfect host in all cases!
-No ADS (nice)
-High speed
-Best offers
-Very good support team
-Stability
-Easy to work
-...
These are things that make AWARDSPACE to be the BEST of the world wide host.

AwardSpace [FH] reviewed by Luis, IP 190.154.92.X, When 01 Oct 08 : Rated= 10
excelent the service, thank you

AwardSpace [FH] reviewed by qualitech, IP 200.51.45.X, When 30 Sep 08 : Rated= 10
Looks like a vey nice service with good offer for free. Thank you Team.

AwardSpace [FH] reviewed by rooyas@yahoo.com, IP 78.100.2.X, When 30 Sep 08 : Rated= 10
its good for us coz we are just a college student. its easy to learn and know about website.
Rooyas

AwardSpace [FH] reviewed by tinhlo_azn@yahoo.com, IP 58.187.170.X, When 30 Sep 08 : Rated= 10
Looks like a vey nice service with good offer for free

Page: First - Previous - 1 - 2 - 3 - 4 - 5 - 6 - 7 - 8 - 9 - 10 - 11 - 12 - 13 - 14 - 15 - 16 - 17 - 18 - 19 - 20 - 21 - 22 - 23 - 24 - 25 - 26 - 27 - 28 - 29 - 30 - 31 - 32 - 33 - 34 - 35 - 36 - 37 - 38 - 39 - 40 - 41 - 42 - 43 - 44 - 45 - 46 - 47 - 48 - 49 - 50 - 51 - 52 - 53 - 54 - 55 - 56 - 57 - 58 - 59 - 60 - 61 - 62 - 63 - 64 - 65 - 66 - 67 - 68 - 69 - 70 - 71 - 72 - 73 - 74 - 75 - 76 - 77 - 78 - 79 - 80 - 81 - 82 - 83 - 84 - 85 - 86 - 87 - 88 - 89 - 90 - 91 - 92 - 93 - 94 - 95 - 96 - 97 - 98 - 99 - 100 - 101 - 102 - 103 - 104 - 105 - 106 - 107 - 108 - 109 - 110 - 111 - 112 - 113 - 114 - 115 - 116 - 117 - 118 - 119 - 120 - 121 - 122 - 123 - 124 - 125 - 126 - 127 - 128 - 129 - 130 - 131 - 132 - 133 - 134 - 135 - 136 - 137 - 138 - 139 - 140 - 141 - 142 - 143 - 144 - 145 - 146 - 147 - 148 - 149 - 150 - 151 - 152 - 153 - 154 - 155 - 156 - 157 - 158 - 159 - 160 - 161 - 162 - 163 - 164 - 165 - 166 - 167 - 168 - 169 - 170 - 171 - 172 - 173 - 174 - 175 - 176 - 177 - 178 - 179 - 180 - 181 - 182 - 183 - 184 - 185 - 186 - 187 - 188 - 189 - 190 - 191 - 192 - 193 - 194 - 195 - 196 - 197 - 198 - 199 - 200 - 201 - 202 - 203 - 204 - 205 - 206 - 207 - 208 - 209 - 210 - 211 - 212 - 213 - 214 - 215 - 216 - 217 - 218 - 219 - 220 - 221 - 222 - 223 - 224 - 225 - 226 - 227 - 228 - 229 - 230 - Next - Last
Legend:
[FH] is a free web hosting.
[FF] is a free file hosting.
[FI] is a free image hosting.

Search hosting