Menu








Advertisement

Free web hosting user's reviews pages.

This page is the list of user's feedback posts from user of free web hosting providers inside this free host directory, their reviews have listed by posted time, you can immediately click to that host review-pages below, and then read what are the comments given by users or customers according to their experiences.

Free web hosting user's review posts are 4,580 posts.

AwardSpace [FH] reviewed by Bury/bury1000@hotmail.com, IP 80.24.133.X, When 07 Oct 08 : Rated= 9
Good Hosting-service-attention-hardware-etc...

AwardSpace [FH] reviewed by joaooliveira, IP 213.13.115.X, When 06 Oct 08 : Rated= 9
An excellent hosting service allied with a great support team.

FreeHyperSpace [FH](Inactive) reviewed by shofiqm@yahoo.com, IP 202.79.18.X, When 06 Oct 08 : Rated= 6
This ok but content management my be more strait forward

AwardSpace [FH] reviewed by Beach Club Resorts, IP 79.66.234.X, When 05 Oct 08 : Rated= 10
We have just moved our company website over and have to say its been really easy and saved us over 100 from our previous hosts (oneandone). They staff answered our emails in minutes and not with those auto replies so have to say we are really impressed.

AwardSpace [FH] reviewed by Murat, IP 85.107.192.X, When 05 Oct 08 : Rated= 10
excelent the service, thank you

AwardSpace [FH] reviewed by Leo J, IP 89.195.1.X, When 04 Oct 08 : Rated= 10
Well i have only used this service like 2 days, but so far it has been easy to use and has a good up/download speed whilst uploading my website. It has all the features i need in the free version, and from what i have heard has a very good uptime. I came to this service as the old service i used went down for 3 days only 24 hours after i signed up (not a good start) and i was told by other members it happens alot. Very happy so far, thanks for the great service and keep the good work up guys! :)

000WebHost [FH](Inactive) reviewed by webhost shit, IP 125.160.122.X, When 04 Oct 08 : Rated= 1
this host has been deleted my girlfriend blog...without no confirmation this fucking shit free hosting has been deleted my wordpress and the database very well... don't try this free server b4 you get lost u'r self on zero(O)zero(O)zero(0)webhost.com

CompHost [FH](Inactive) reviewed by Neo2001, IP 83.143.102.X, When 04 Oct 08 : Rated= 4
They add a flash banner at the bottom of page.

AwardSpace [FH] reviewed by zern, IP 117.83.184.X, When 03 Oct 08 : Rated= 9
thank you for the nice service

AwardSpace [FH] reviewed by lookerdz, IP 41.200.123.X, When 03 Oct 08 : Rated= 10
Excellent,serious and honest service, and i have good luck to
find it, thanks lot to all team !

AwardSpace [FH] reviewed by ehs_17624@yahoo.copm, IP 78.39.42.X, When 02 Oct 08 : Rated= 10
A perfect host in all cases!
-No ADS (nice)
-High speed
-Best offers
-Very good support team
-Stability
-Easy to work
-...
These are things that make AWARDSPACE to be the BEST of the world wide host.

AwardSpace [FH] reviewed by Luis, IP 190.154.92.X, When 01 Oct 08 : Rated= 10
excelent the service, thank you

AwardSpace [FH] reviewed by qualitech, IP 200.51.45.X, When 30 Sep 08 : Rated= 10
Looks like a vey nice service with good offer for free. Thank you Team.

AwardSpace [FH] reviewed by rooyas@yahoo.com, IP 78.100.2.X, When 30 Sep 08 : Rated= 10
its good for us coz we are just a college student. its easy to learn and know about website.
Rooyas

AwardSpace [FH] reviewed by tinhlo_azn@yahoo.com, IP 58.187.170.X, When 30 Sep 08 : Rated= 10
Looks like a vey nice service with good offer for free

AwardSpace [FH] reviewed by jocsal@hotmail.com, IP 201.143.195.X, When 29 Sep 08 : Rated= 10
It is very easy to use.
It is great do not have ads.
You can quickly have on line you site, because you do not have to wait for confirmation.

Saludos...
Salvador

FreeHyperSpace [FH](Inactive) reviewed by Teddyslayer, IP 70.70.34.X, When 28 Sep 08 : Rated= 9
Even though I don't like the free domain name, I really can't complain since I paid absolutely nothing for it. Other than that, great free hosting.

JayWebDesigns [FH](Inactive) reviewed by Webmaster@jaywebdesigns.com, IP 68.32.74.X, When 28 Sep 08 : Rated= 10
Host is probably down to you because your IP address was banned, that would be why this host is always down to you :)

AwardSpace [FH] reviewed by egypost@gmail.com, IP 84.36.152.X, When 28 Sep 08 : Rated= 10
You will not find web hosting provider like awardspace.com and i'm see it the best web hosting provider for these reasons:
1- best offers.
2- best customer support.
3- best price you can find.
4- Not like other web hosting provider which want to earn mony witout any real values or services.
Recommended 100%

AwardSpace [FH] reviewed by David Pires, IP 213.228.144.X, When 28 Sep 08 : Rated= 10
Looks like a vey nice service with good offer for free.

Page: First - Previous - 1 - 2 - 3 - 4 - 5 - 6 - 7 - 8 - 9 - 10 - 11 - 12 - 13 - 14 - 15 - 16 - 17 - 18 - 19 - 20 - 21 - 22 - 23 - 24 - 25 - 26 - 27 - 28 - 29 - 30 - 31 - 32 - 33 - 34 - 35 - 36 - 37 - 38 - 39 - 40 - 41 - 42 - 43 - 44 - 45 - 46 - 47 - 48 - 49 - 50 - 51 - 52 - 53 - 54 - 55 - 56 - 57 - 58 - 59 - 60 - 61 - 62 - 63 - 64 - 65 - 66 - 67 - 68 - 69 - 70 - 71 - 72 - 73 - 74 - 75 - 76 - 77 - 78 - 79 - 80 - 81 - 82 - 83 - 84 - 85 - 86 - 87 - 88 - 89 - 90 - 91 - 92 - 93 - 94 - 95 - 96 - 97 - 98 - 99 - 100 - 101 - 102 - 103 - 104 - 105 - 106 - 107 - 108 - 109 - 110 - 111 - 112 - 113 - 114 - 115 - 116 - 117 - 118 - 119 - 120 - 121 - 122 - 123 - 124 - 125 - 126 - 127 - 128 - 129 - 130 - 131 - 132 - 133 - 134 - 135 - 136 - 137 - 138 - 139 - 140 - 141 - 142 - 143 - 144 - 145 - 146 - 147 - 148 - 149 - 150 - 151 - 152 - 153 - 154 - 155 - 156 - 157 - 158 - 159 - 160 - 161 - 162 - 163 - 164 - 165 - 166 - 167 - 168 - 169 - 170 - 171 - 172 - 173 - 174 - 175 - 176 - 177 - 178 - 179 - 180 - 181 - 182 - 183 - 184 - 185 - 186 - 187 - 188 - 189 - 190 - 191 - 192 - 193 - 194 - 195 - 196 - 197 - 198 - 199 - 200 - 201 - 202 - 203 - 204 - 205 - 206 - 207 - 208 - 209 - 210 - 211 - 212 - 213 - 214 - 215 - 216 - 217 - 218 - 219 - 220 - 221 - 222 - 223 - 224 - 225 - 226 - 227 - 228 - 229 - Next - Last
Legend:
[FH] is a free web hosting.
[FF] is a free file hosting.
[FI] is a free image hosting.

Search hosting