Menu








Advertisement

Free web hosting user's reviews pages.

This page is the list of user's feedback posts from user of free web hosting providers inside this free host directory, their reviews have listed by posted time, you can immediately click to that host review-pages below, and then read what are the comments given by users or customers according to their experiences.

Free web hosting user's review posts are 4,575 posts.

HostAider [FH](Inactive) reviewed by Ann, IP 75.179.158.X, When 18 Jan 10 : Rated= 1
The server is down ALL the time. You can barely ever access your site or log into your cPanel. The sign-up form itself errors out 90% of the time, just look at all the people on the forums having trouble with it! Confirmation emails never get sent. The owner has no idea what he's doing or how to fix the plethora of problems. But if you and your visitors LIKE never being able to use your site, I'd say this HostAiders is your top choice!

ShowMyWebsite [FH](Inactive) reviewed by rj, IP 69.150.48.X, When 16 Jan 10 : Rated= 1
You have to take a survey before even signing up :-|monster

AnteaWeb [FH](Inactive) reviewed by russjr08, IP 69.150.48.X, When 16 Jan 10 : Rated= 1
Not free :-|

DomainPower [FH] reviewed by Emmy, IP 62.245.183.X, When 15 Jan 10 : Rated= 10
very good uptime, no forced a dvertisement. Good bandwidth and all i need for webhosting. I give 10 thank

My5gigs [FH](Inactive) reviewed by kornofuli2008@yahoo.com, IP 77.30.26.X, When 12 Jan 10 : Rated= 8
thats amaizing. Ilike this

Host-ed [FH] reviewed by neyzen_gs@hotmail.com, IP 78.191.86.X, When 12 Jan 10 : Rated= 7
smile1

FreeHostin [FH](Inactive) reviewed by Will, IP 67.58.140.X, When 11 Jan 10 : Rated= N/A
Check your spam folder as per the sites instructions,

HostHell [FH](Inactive) reviewed by moral-s, IP 78.48.99.X, When 09 Jan 10 : Rated= 1
down down down down down
http://www.hosthell.com/ ---> http://dnode3.privatelabelns.com/suspended.page/
"This Account Has Been Suspended
Please contact the billing/support department as soon as possible."


Add Date 2009-12-08
Last Update 2009-12-12

Wow! fault From a new "Hoster" to complete offline in (less of) a monthwarning thank

Freei.me [FH](Inactive) reviewed by Vido, IP 115.87.95.X, When 08 Jan 10 : Rated= 10
I am a user of free hosting provided by Freei.me and so far I am fully satisfied with their large web space and bandwidth quota, lot of features and mods, and especially with their good customer service responses. Thanks Freei.me!

HostWoot [FH](Inactive) reviewed by bombshell, IP 92.2.86.X, When 08 Jan 10 : Rated= 10
smilegood amazing service.
the problems I was havign was just coincidence and my own stupidity!
so far no problems and fast transfer and reliable hosting.
I like it!ng service.
the problems I was havign was just coincidence and my own stupidity!
so far no problems and fast transfer and reliable hosting.
I like it!vice.
the problems I was havign was just coincidence and my own stupidity!
so far no problems and fast transfer and reliable hosting.
I like it!
the problems I was havign was just coincidence and my own stupidity!
so far no problems and fast transfer and reliable hosting.
I like it!roblems I was havign was just coincidence and my own stupidity!
so far no problems and fast transfer and reliable hosting.
I like it!s I was havign was just coincidence and my own stupidity!
so far no problems and fast transfer and reliable hosting.
I like it!s havign was just coincidence and my own stupidity!
so far no problems and fast transfer and reliable hosting.
I like it!gn was just coincidence and my own stupidity!
so far no problems and fast transfer and reliable hosting.
I like it! just coincidence and my own stupidity!
so far no problems and fast transfer and reliable hosting.
I like it!coincidence and my own stupidity!
so far no problems and fast transfer and reliable hosting.
I like it!dence and my own stupidity!
so far no problems and fast transfer and reliable hosting.
I like it!and my own stupidity!
so far no problems and fast transfer and reliable hosting.
I like it! own stupidity!
so far no problems and fast transfer and reliable hosting.
I like it!tupidity!
so far no problems and fast transfer and reliable hosting.
I like it!ty!
so far no problems and fast transfer and reliable hosting.
I like it!o far no problems and fast transfer and reliable hosting.
I like it!no problems and fast transfer and reliable hosting.
I like it!blems and fast transfer and reliable hosting.
I like it!and fast transfer and reliable hosting.
I like it!st transfer and reliable hosting.
I like it!nsfer and reliable hosting.
I like it!and reliable hosting.
I like it!liable hosting.
I like it! hosting.
I like it!ng.
I like it! like it!it!

LayerSevenHosting [FH](Inactive) reviewed by admin@valentineworld.co.cc, IP 115.84.130.X, When 08 Jan 10 : Rated= N/A
Hey remove this from this list its NOT FREE warningdont even go
to waste your timefaultwarningwarningwarningwarning

FreePremiumHost [FH](Inactive) reviewed by admin@valentineworld.co.cc, IP 115.84.130.X, When 08 Jan 10 : Rated= N/A
its down 30% so i dont like or advise to host here byethost.com has
vista panel but has kept up to what it says for the past year. this
host is down even this moment ohnodown

ShowMyWebsite [FH](Inactive) reviewed by admin@valentineworld.co.cc, IP 115.84.130.X, When 08 Jan 10 : Rated= 2
this free hosting is not with cpanel. have a look at details..it
says custom panel must be like layered panelstopstop

FreeHostin [FH](Inactive) reviewed by admin@valentineworld.co.cc, IP 115.84.130.X, When 08 Jan 10 : Rated= N/A
this is a forum site just sign up on forums you dont get the email
for hosting i tryed with 2 emails and another of my friends tryed
bad bad bad will ban this site if i can. angry

HostHelpers [FH](Inactive) reviewed by admin@valentineworld.co.cc, IP 115.84.130.X, When 08 Jan 10 : Rated= 1
this is a pay to host site sucks big ones. post to host is NOT free
.its like tutoring for food. so the food is payment for tutoring

My3Gb [FH] reviewed by Fran, IP 89.164.204.X, When 07 Jan 10 : Rated= 10
This is the best host ever. There isn't any Forced Advertisement.goodgoodgoodgoodgoodgoodgoodgoodgoodgoodgood

AnteaWeb [FH](Inactive) reviewed by lucas123vieira@gmail.com, IP 187.74.66.X, When 07 Jan 10 : Rated= 1
bad host

Freei.me [FH](Inactive) reviewed by Tavs, IP 63.231.72.X, When 06 Jan 10 : Rated= 10
From The User Forum
http://icfreehosting.com/index.php/topic,167.0.html

I am a neophyte in setting up website. But I decided that I
needed a webpage for my class. I've been searching for a free
webhost to start my adventure and curiousity in making a website.
I found FREEI.ME that offers a large Gb space with all the bells
and whistles available .I subscribed using the free trial
version. And my site has been running for few months.
There was a problem in accessing my ADMIN panel and site index
doesn't display after changing password ,I was upset because I
spent much time and I am a neophyte.
However , with their dedicated and patient staff , quick and
ready to address your needs- my site is alive again.

Without highest customer service , website owners would be
eating the tails of their mice!

Thank you FREEI.ME

20X [FH](Inactive) reviewed by Glenn, IP 63.231.72.X, When 06 Jan 10 : Rated= 10
It is in fact free. A couple of months ago, the site tested ads for
several days, didn't like them and removed them.

There is one optional free offer, not required, on sign uphi

HostWoot [FH](Inactive) reviewed by Bombshell, IP 92.1.250.X, When 05 Jan 10 : Rated= 1
bad I can't rate right now :/ I payed my subscription (yes thats right I payed) it seemed a solid deal but as soon as I have payed the site and its control pannel stop loading :/
control pannel worked for a little bit but it wasn't taking my account details to let me on it. and now it just does not load :/
damn it! I'm a student so the little price I payed has taken away allot more possibility than it could have been fault

Page: First - Previous - 1 - 2 - 3 - 4 - 5 - 6 - 7 - 8 - 9 - 10 - 11 - 12 - 13 - 14 - 15 - 16 - 17 - 18 - 19 - 20 - 21 - 22 - 23 - 24 - 25 - 26 - 27 - 28 - 29 - 30 - 31 - 32 - 33 - 34 - 35 - 36 - 37 - 38 - 39 - 40 - 41 - 42 - 43 - 44 - 45 - 46 - 47 - 48 - 49 - 50 - 51 - 52 - 53 - 54 - 55 - 56 - 57 - 58 - 59 - 60 - 61 - 62 - 63 - 64 - 65 - 66 - 67 - 68 - 69 - 70 - 71 - 72 - 73 - 74 - 75 - 76 - 77 - 78 - 79 - 80 - 81 - 82 - 83 - 84 - 85 - 86 - 87 - 88 - 89 - 90 - 91 - 92 - 93 - 94 - 95 - 96 - 97 - 98 - 99 - 100 - 101 - 102 - 103 - 104 - 105 - 106 - 107 - 108 - 109 - 110 - 111 - 112 - 113 - 114 - 115 - 116 - 117 - 118 - 119 - 120 - 121 - 122 - 123 - 124 - 125 - 126 - 127 - 128 - 129 - 130 - 131 - 132 - 133 - 134 - 135 - 136 - 137 - 138 - 139 - 140 - 141 - 142 - 143 - 144 - 145 - 146 - 147 - 148 - 149 - 150 - 151 - 152 - 153 - 154 - 155 - 156 - 157 - 158 - 159 - 160 - 161 - 162 - 163 - 164 - 165 - 166 - 167 - 168 - 169 - 170 - 171 - 172 - 173 - 174 - 175 - 176 - 177 - 178 - 179 - 180 - 181 - 182 - 183 - 184 - 185 - 186 - 187 - 188 - 189 - 190 - 191 - 192 - 193 - 194 - 195 - 196 - 197 - 198 - 199 - 200 - 201 - 202 - 203 - 204 - 205 - 206 - 207 - 208 - 209 - 210 - 211 - 212 - 213 - 214 - 215 - 216 - 217 - 218 - 219 - 220 - 221 - 222 - 223 - 224 - 225 - 226 - 227 - 228 - 229 - Next - Last
Legend:
[FH] is a free web hosting.
[FF] is a free file hosting.
[FI] is a free image hosting.

Search hosting