Menu








Advertisement

Free web hosting user's reviews pages.

This page is the list of user's feedback posts from user of free web hosting providers inside this free host directory, their reviews have listed by posted time, you can immediately click to that host review-pages below, and then read what are the comments given by users or customers according to their experiences.

Free web hosting user's review posts are 4,585 posts.

LayerSevenHosting [FH](Inactive) reviewed by avansputra, IP 222.124.156.X, When 24 Jan 10 : Rated= 4
this is not free hostmonster

50Webs [FH] reviewed by Dack Hoober, IP 74.14.13.X, When 24 Jan 10 : Rated= N/A
Still down after 2 or three days of downtime. This is pretty bad.

50Webs [FH] reviewed by Fred, IP 66.222.255.X, When 24 Jan 10 : Rated= 1
Looks like they finally went down for good. I haven't been able to access their site or my accounts for 2 days now.

MasteHost [FH](Inactive) reviewed by Jean, IP 41.10.97.X, When 23 Jan 10 : Rated= 10
They do allow adult sites.

HostAider [FH](Inactive) reviewed by vvs777@i.ua, IP 188.115.155.X, When 22 Jan 10 : Rated= N/A
the server cphoster.com is completely down for 2 days in a line.
Does somebody know WTF?
early it was good host

PhpZilla [FH](Inactive) reviewed by Krasi, IP 66.199.63.X, When 20 Jan 10 : Rated= 1
The information above is not true, they have forced ads and a pop-up. Its a very bad and slow hosting also.angryangryangry

FreeWebhostX [FH](Inactive) reviewed by chu, IP 96.49.204.X, When 19 Jan 10 : Rated= 10
http://freewebhostx.com is good :) i love it please

LayerSevenHosting [FH](Inactive) reviewed by John, IP 194.159.6.X, When 19 Jan 10 : Rated= 10
They took the free thing off, so I called them. They had to take it off temporarily because of abusive users. Its back online now though, but you have to email them directly sales@layersevenhosting.com good

HostAider [FH](Inactive) reviewed by Bennet Elia, IP 67.159.44.X, When 18 Jan 10 : Rated= 1
I made a huge mistake by signing up with this host! My site is never up and I can't even log into the cPanel they give you! There is no support questions go unanswered for weeks! Just look how many people on the forum can't even sign up for a hosting account because there is always a problem with the server! DO NOT USE!!!

HostAider [FH](Inactive) reviewed by Baluga, IP 193.200.150.X, When 18 Jan 10 : Rated= 1
i wish i could give this horrible host a 0. i can barely ever view my site because the server is always down. my cp is down more often than not and calvin always says "the server is down, be patient". there are much better free hosts out there, do NOT go with this one. HORRIBLE!!!!

HostAider [FH](Inactive) reviewed by Ann, IP 75.179.158.X, When 18 Jan 10 : Rated= 1
The server is down ALL the time. You can barely ever access your site or log into your cPanel. The sign-up form itself errors out 90% of the time, just look at all the people on the forums having trouble with it! Confirmation emails never get sent. The owner has no idea what he's doing or how to fix the plethora of problems. But if you and your visitors LIKE never being able to use your site, I'd say this HostAiders is your top choice!

ShowMyWebsite [FH](Inactive) reviewed by rj, IP 69.150.48.X, When 16 Jan 10 : Rated= 1
You have to take a survey before even signing up :-|monster

AnteaWeb [FH](Inactive) reviewed by russjr08, IP 69.150.48.X, When 16 Jan 10 : Rated= 1
Not free :-|

DomainPower [FH] reviewed by Emmy, IP 62.245.183.X, When 15 Jan 10 : Rated= 10
very good uptime, no forced a dvertisement. Good bandwidth and all i need for webhosting. I give 10 thank

My5gigs [FH](Inactive) reviewed by kornofuli2008@yahoo.com, IP 77.30.26.X, When 12 Jan 10 : Rated= 8
thats amaizing. Ilike this

Host-ed [FH] reviewed by neyzen_gs@hotmail.com, IP 78.191.86.X, When 12 Jan 10 : Rated= 7
smile1

FreeHostin [FH](Inactive) reviewed by Will, IP 67.58.140.X, When 11 Jan 10 : Rated= N/A
Check your spam folder as per the sites instructions,

HostHell [FH](Inactive) reviewed by moral-s, IP 78.48.99.X, When 09 Jan 10 : Rated= 1
down down down down down
http://www.hosthell.com/ ---> http://dnode3.privatelabelns.com/suspended.page/
"This Account Has Been Suspended
Please contact the billing/support department as soon as possible."


Add Date 2009-12-08
Last Update 2009-12-12

Wow! fault From a new "Hoster" to complete offline in (less of) a monthwarning thank

Freei.me [FH](Inactive) reviewed by Vido, IP 115.87.95.X, When 08 Jan 10 : Rated= 10
I am a user of free hosting provided by Freei.me and so far I am fully satisfied with their large web space and bandwidth quota, lot of features and mods, and especially with their good customer service responses. Thanks Freei.me!

HostWoot [FH](Inactive) reviewed by bombshell, IP 92.2.86.X, When 08 Jan 10 : Rated= 10
smilegood amazing service.
the problems I was havign was just coincidence and my own stupidity!
so far no problems and fast transfer and reliable hosting.
I like it!ng service.
the problems I was havign was just coincidence and my own stupidity!
so far no problems and fast transfer and reliable hosting.
I like it!vice.
the problems I was havign was just coincidence and my own stupidity!
so far no problems and fast transfer and reliable hosting.
I like it!
the problems I was havign was just coincidence and my own stupidity!
so far no problems and fast transfer and reliable hosting.
I like it!roblems I was havign was just coincidence and my own stupidity!
so far no problems and fast transfer and reliable hosting.
I like it!s I was havign was just coincidence and my own stupidity!
so far no problems and fast transfer and reliable hosting.
I like it!s havign was just coincidence and my own stupidity!
so far no problems and fast transfer and reliable hosting.
I like it!gn was just coincidence and my own stupidity!
so far no problems and fast transfer and reliable hosting.
I like it! just coincidence and my own stupidity!
so far no problems and fast transfer and reliable hosting.
I like it!coincidence and my own stupidity!
so far no problems and fast transfer and reliable hosting.
I like it!dence and my own stupidity!
so far no problems and fast transfer and reliable hosting.
I like it!and my own stupidity!
so far no problems and fast transfer and reliable hosting.
I like it! own stupidity!
so far no problems and fast transfer and reliable hosting.
I like it!tupidity!
so far no problems and fast transfer and reliable hosting.
I like it!ty!
so far no problems and fast transfer and reliable hosting.
I like it!o far no problems and fast transfer and reliable hosting.
I like it!no problems and fast transfer and reliable hosting.
I like it!blems and fast transfer and reliable hosting.
I like it!and fast transfer and reliable hosting.
I like it!st transfer and reliable hosting.
I like it!nsfer and reliable hosting.
I like it!and reliable hosting.
I like it!liable hosting.
I like it! hosting.
I like it!ng.
I like it! like it!it!

Page: First - Previous - 1 - 2 - 3 - 4 - 5 - 6 - 7 - 8 - 9 - 10 - 11 - 12 - 13 - 14 - 15 - 16 - 17 - 18 - 19 - 20 - 21 - 22 - 23 - 24 - 25 - 26 - 27 - 28 - 29 - 30 - 31 - 32 - 33 - 34 - 35 - 36 - 37 - 38 - 39 - 40 - 41 - 42 - 43 - 44 - 45 - 46 - 47 - 48 - 49 - 50 - 51 - 52 - 53 - 54 - 55 - 56 - 57 - 58 - 59 - 60 - 61 - 62 - 63 - 64 - 65 - 66 - 67 - 68 - 69 - 70 - 71 - 72 - 73 - 74 - 75 - 76 - 77 - 78 - 79 - 80 - 81 - 82 - 83 - 84 - 85 - 86 - 87 - 88 - 89 - 90 - 91 - 92 - 93 - 94 - 95 - 96 - 97 - 98 - 99 - 100 - 101 - 102 - 103 - 104 - 105 - 106 - 107 - 108 - 109 - 110 - 111 - 112 - 113 - 114 - 115 - 116 - 117 - 118 - 119 - 120 - 121 - 122 - 123 - 124 - 125 - 126 - 127 - 128 - 129 - 130 - 131 - 132 - 133 - 134 - 135 - 136 - 137 - 138 - 139 - 140 - 141 - 142 - 143 - 144 - 145 - 146 - 147 - 148 - 149 - 150 - 151 - 152 - 153 - 154 - 155 - 156 - 157 - 158 - 159 - 160 - 161 - 162 - 163 - 164 - 165 - 166 - 167 - 168 - 169 - 170 - 171 - 172 - 173 - 174 - 175 - 176 - 177 - 178 - 179 - 180 - 181 - 182 - 183 - 184 - 185 - 186 - 187 - 188 - 189 - 190 - 191 - 192 - 193 - 194 - 195 - 196 - 197 - 198 - 199 - 200 - 201 - 202 - 203 - 204 - 205 - 206 - 207 - 208 - 209 - 210 - 211 - 212 - 213 - 214 - 215 - 216 - 217 - 218 - 219 - 220 - 221 - 222 - 223 - 224 - 225 - 226 - 227 - 228 - 229 - 230 - Next - Last
Legend:
[FH] is a free web hosting.
[FF] is a free file hosting.
[FI] is a free image hosting.

Search hosting