Menu








Advertisement

Free web hosting user's reviews pages.

This page is the list of user's feedback posts from user of free web hosting providers inside this free host directory, their reviews have listed by posted time, you can immediately click to that host review-pages below, and then read what are the comments given by users or customers according to their experiences.

Free web hosting user's review posts are 4,575 posts.

FreeHostGuy [FH](Inactive) reviewed by justin, IP 66.61.30.X, When 18 Nov 08 : Rated= 9
fantastic site and support, great to host your wordpress blog

AgilityHoster [FH] reviewed by Andrew, IP 207.6.56.X, When 18 Nov 08 : Rated= 10
Easy to use, and full list of functions. All for free!

000WebHost [FH](Inactive) reviewed by Jay, IP 99.244.145.X, When 18 Nov 08 : Rated= 6
they have 6000 files limitation on the server. A wordpress and a tikiwiki will exceed that number of files.

AgilityHoster [FH] reviewed by Tommy, IP 71.65.96.X, When 18 Nov 08 : Rated= 10
Very good service with loads to offer on a free site. BEST!

AgilityHoster [FH] reviewed by 3Nigma, IP 79.114.72.X, When 18 Nov 08 : Rated= 9
Easy sign up with lots to offer , a really good service for the people. It hasn't disappointed me yet !

AwardSpace [FH] reviewed by Awardspace.com employee, IP 209.17.190.X, When 17 Nov 08 : Rated= 10
Hello,

Basically we use the forbidden words filter to stop most of the fraudulent/illegal websites before they are even launched. Allowing words like proxy, spam, pornographic related key words would certainly cause a vast amount of abuse cases. This would not be good neither for us nor for the society. Of course there are always to outwit our filter however if we remove the entire protection there would be no limits for abusive content to be spread all over the internet and this is something that we definitely do not want to happen.
As for the file size limit in order to host more people for free we need to limit the server load and that is why we put 500KB file size limit, our paid plans are the once that have no upload file size limit.
We do have a webmail for both our free and paid accounts and our PHP is completely compatible with the php standards.
For further information please contact us at sales(at)awardspace(dot)com

LeadHoster [FH] reviewed by shanekmcbryde@gmail.com, IP 76.20.141.X, When 16 Nov 08 : Rated= 5
Update your info. This site forces an ad at the top of your page. Went through sign-up, loaded files, created database, all based on info found here...including your assertion that there are no forced ads. Now come to find out they do have forced ads. And nothing anywhere on the site lets you know this.

AgilityHoster [FH] reviewed by f.grafi@yahoo.com, IP 78.168.46.X, When 16 Nov 08 : Rated= 10
Excellent!

AgilityHoster [FH] reviewed by vonlazy, IP 87.202.140.X, When 16 Nov 08 : Rated= 8
It is really good host with free of cost. Thanks a lot.

AgilityHoster [FH] reviewed by mmtun2005@gmail.com, IP 203.81.166.X, When 14 Nov 08 : Rated= 8
good interface and a lot of free space, this hosting will be the choice of everyone who love free hosting.

AgilityHoster [FH] reviewed by Shoorace, IP 202.79.40.X, When 13 Nov 08 : Rated= 10
It is really good host with free of cost. Thanks a lot.

000WebHost [FH](Inactive) reviewed by saxofonul, IP 92.80.129.X, When 12 Nov 08 : Rated= 1
what the heck is nvsysv32 trying to access internet? it started after running the so-called ip confirmation program required by their activation.
is it some kind of spyware based "free" hosting???

i'd better cancel it! after reading the reviews, i'm sorry i signed up.

Hostrator [FH](Inactive) reviewed by CoHosting, IP 66.96.196.X, When 11 Nov 08 : Rated= 10
10 from me ... keep it up guys

AgilityHoster [FH] reviewed by lou, IP 74.15.192.X, When 11 Nov 08 : Rated= 8
Sign up was easy and quick, no hassle at all. Had all the info to have the site up and running in just a few minutes!

Hostrator [FH](Inactive) reviewed by Marc So., IP 86.108.68.X, When 11 Nov 08 : Rated= 10
Amazing Host with Amazing Support, You will get a paid hosting quality but free :)

Hostrator [FH](Inactive) reviewed by Ginger, IP 212.38.130.X, When 10 Nov 08 : Rated= 10
Excellent Host...Definitely Recommended.

AgilityHoster [FH] reviewed by anhlinh2802@hotmail.com, IP 218.186.12.X, When 09 Nov 08 : Rated= 9
Good,very good and it's help me alot,but i need abit more support from the support team

FreeHostia [FH](Inactive) reviewed by thrjml@gmail.com, IP 119.30.90.X, When 08 Nov 08 : Rated= 8
Review for my website: http://ideals.freehostia.com
I will review uptime and reliability. Uptime is important since at any moment any important visitor may reach to your website. Other most important ignored factors are reliability and inactivity time. Websites are often added to many search engines and directories. So people work hard for their website. It is very bad if your website disappear without any notice. So, quick customer support is very important. Freehostia provides hundred percent uptime. Their customer support is good since they responded positively when I contacted them. Once my website disappeared due to internal maintenance of freehostia server. Inactivity time is not enough. You need to renew webhosting each year in order to keep website running.

110Mb [FH](Inactive) reviewed by thrjml@gmail.com, IP 119.30.90.X, When 08 Nov 08 : Rated= 7
Review for my website: http://ideals.110mb.com
I will review uptime and reliability. Uptime is important since at any moment any important visitor may reach to your website. Other most important ignored factors are reliability and inactivity time. Websites are often added to many search engines and directories. So people work hard for their website. It is very bad if your website disappear without any notice. So, quick customer support is very important. Freehostia provides hundred percent uptime. Their customer support is good since they responded positively when I contacted them.
110mb provides hundred percent uptime. Their customer support lack response and they remove website without warning. Inactivity time is impressive.

50Webs [FH] reviewed by thrjml@gmail.com, IP 119.30.90.X, When 08 Nov 08 : Rated= 8
Review for my website http://ideals.50webs.com
I will review uptime and reliability. Uptime is important since at any moment any important visitor may reach to your website. Other most important ignored factors are reliability and inactivity time. Websites are often added to many search engines and directories. So people work hard for their website. It is very bad if your website disappear without any notice. So, quick customer support is very important. Freehostia provides hundred percent uptime. Their customer support is good since they responded positively when I contacted them.
50webs provides ninety percent uptime and excellent customer support. However, sometimes they block website. Inactivity time is not enough.

Page: First - Previous - 1 - 2 - 3 - 4 - 5 - 6 - 7 - 8 - 9 - 10 - 11 - 12 - 13 - 14 - 15 - 16 - 17 - 18 - 19 - 20 - 21 - 22 - 23 - 24 - 25 - 26 - 27 - 28 - 29 - 30 - 31 - 32 - 33 - 34 - 35 - 36 - 37 - 38 - 39 - 40 - 41 - 42 - 43 - 44 - 45 - 46 - 47 - 48 - 49 - 50 - 51 - 52 - 53 - 54 - 55 - 56 - 57 - 58 - 59 - 60 - 61 - 62 - 63 - 64 - 65 - 66 - 67 - 68 - 69 - 70 - 71 - 72 - 73 - 74 - 75 - 76 - 77 - 78 - 79 - 80 - 81 - 82 - 83 - 84 - 85 - 86 - 87 - 88 - 89 - 90 - 91 - 92 - 93 - 94 - 95 - 96 - 97 - 98 - 99 - 100 - 101 - 102 - 103 - 104 - 105 - 106 - 107 - 108 - 109 - 110 - 111 - 112 - 113 - 114 - 115 - 116 - 117 - 118 - 119 - 120 - 121 - 122 - 123 - 124 - 125 - 126 - 127 - 128 - 129 - 130 - 131 - 132 - 133 - 134 - 135 - 136 - 137 - 138 - 139 - 140 - 141 - 142 - 143 - 144 - 145 - 146 - 147 - 148 - 149 - 150 - 151 - 152 - 153 - 154 - 155 - 156 - 157 - 158 - 159 - 160 - 161 - 162 - 163 - 164 - 165 - 166 - 167 - 168 - 169 - 170 - 171 - 172 - 173 - 174 - 175 - 176 - 177 - 178 - 179 - 180 - 181 - 182 - 183 - 184 - 185 - 186 - 187 - 188 - 189 - 190 - 191 - 192 - 193 - 194 - 195 - 196 - 197 - 198 - 199 - 200 - 201 - 202 - 203 - 204 - 205 - 206 - 207 - 208 - 209 - 210 - 211 - 212 - 213 - 214 - 215 - 216 - 217 - 218 - 219 - 220 - 221 - 222 - 223 - 224 - 225 - 226 - 227 - 228 - 229 - Next - Last
Legend:
[FH] is a free web hosting.
[FF] is a free file hosting.
[FI] is a free image hosting.

Search hosting