Menu








Advertisement

Free web hosting user's reviews pages.

This page is the list of user's feedback posts from user of free web hosting providers inside this free host directory, their reviews have listed by posted time, you can immediately click to that host review-pages below, and then read what are the comments given by users or customers according to their experiences.

Free web hosting user's review posts are 4,575 posts.

AgilityHoster [FH] reviewed by Bob P, IP 75.33.77.X, When 08 Nov 08 : Rated= 8
It is a really good service! What you get for it being free is amazing! I gave it an 8 for the file size limit, but other then that, I have never had any problems!

afmu [FH](Inactive) reviewed by bob@aol.com, IP 75.138.205.X, When 08 Nov 08 : Rated= 10
great host

AgilityHoster [FH] reviewed by marvin.y_gapp@hotmail.com, IP 4.249.102.X, When 07 Nov 08 : Rated= 8
Agility Hoster has a great user interface, which makes

loading, management of files and folders easy. The service

as a whole is exceptional , with one exception being that

some useful file image management features are not allowed.

Otherwise, the service is a true value; Users can define

multiple subdomains, with capacity to colocate, and codirect

single urls to multiple domains; Users can also use multiple

email aliases, another useful feature.

Overall this service does a great deal for such a reasonable price.

Hostrator [FH](Inactive) reviewed by mrock@mrockmail.co.cc, IP 88.232.90.X, When 07 Nov 08 : Rated= 10
I have been using this service for two months and its excellent, they are amazingly quick on solving the problems, there is a helpful forum for all questions, shortly if you want a premium webhosting for free hostrator is the right place

Phozofree [FH](Inactive) reviewed by alex, IP 194.24.158.X, When 06 Nov 08 : Rated= 10
Excellent service provided...hopefully it will be a long lived one aswell

ThvHosting [FH](Inactive) reviewed by StormRoBoT, IP 60.53.170.X, When 06 Nov 08 : Rated= 10
good hosting recommended for every one...

just need 10 post on the forum and u are good to go...

friendly admin, and there are so many thing you can talk on the forum so i think 10 post at the begging is not a problem :)

50Webs [FH] reviewed by Monica, IP 82.58.35.X, When 05 Nov 08 : Rated= 1
Dont waste time with them...they dont even delete your account see the forum for that..it's unlimited bad ...

Hostrator [FH](Inactive) reviewed by Sambit, IP 121.247.230.X, When 05 Nov 08 : Rated= 10
Superb Host. Excellent service.

AgilityHoster [FH] reviewed by Ian Bailey, IP 72.186.128.X, When 05 Nov 08 : Rated= 7
i like it so far! hope you don't start putting up huge banner
ads on the page like leadhoster did.

FreeHostGuy [FH](Inactive) reviewed by Tom Itlman, IP 217.41.35.X, When 05 Nov 08 : Rated= 9
Great free hosting site and very easy to upload web files without ftp. The good thing is that they dont place crap ads on your sites unlike others. Very easy to sign up.

AgilityHoster [FH] reviewed by James, IP 72.54.251.X, When 04 Nov 08 : Rated= 10
Best free host ever.

AgilityHoster [FH] reviewed by pilotos.ysflight@gmail.com, IP 189.62.40.X, When 04 Nov 08 : Rated= 10
I loved this host!
this free web hosting is perfect, all i need, is all i get!
five stars, it deserve a ten rating!

AwardSpace [FH] reviewed by emovip, IP 213.139.63.X, When 04 Nov 08 : Rated= 1
I had a website hosted here; i moved to http://www.profusehost.net.

awardspace will make you loose your mind; the main dis-advantage of it is the word forbidden like (proxy, spam,...), I don't know why they are using word forbidding. they can't forbid all words, also there are many languages, users can put forbidden words as image, or encrypting text. Also that takes from the php time out for checking text. I could view page a page larger than 50kb. also there is forbidden file types and 500k file size. no webmail, php is incompatible with php standards. they made their mods.

If you are using a message board or a guest book visitors can destroy it by posting a word like proxy in the message.

AgilityHoster [FH] reviewed by jonas.inghels@gmail.com, IP 81.11.176.X, When 04 Nov 08 : Rated= 9
Awesome free service, i'm using this for my smf forum and it's
doing the job very nicely. Better free hosting is impossible,
agilityhoster has never let me down and i'm sure it won't in the
future, keep it up lads ;)

AgilityHoster [FH] reviewed by saman, IP 202.93.37.X, When 04 Nov 08 : Rated= 10
this is a great web hoster.... :topOK:
thank's
Saman

AgilityHoster [FH] reviewed by Jan van Dam, IP 122.53.102.X, When 04 Nov 08 : Rated= 7
easy to set up, and for free!!!!!!!!!!!!

HastyFree [FH](Inactive) reviewed by Hagakure, IP 124.102.1.X, When 03 Nov 08 : Rated= 1
Pls see ToS.
Forced Ad.
http://secure.hastyfree.me/order/?page=terms

AgilityHoster [FH] reviewed by sami smahfoudhi@yahoo.com, IP 41.224.201.X, When 03 Nov 08 : Rated= 10
I really want to thank the people behind this reliable free service, honestly i couldn't find better service and quality so thank you.

sami

AwardSpace [FH] reviewed by Brett G, IP 210.15.244.X, When 02 Nov 08 : Rated= 10
I wrote mys first web page and hosted it on Awardspace some years ago and have used there hosting service ever since. Reliable, fast trouble free. Couldnt be happier.

AwardSpace [FH] reviewed by Aeon, IP 189.27.25.X, When 02 Nov 08 : Rated= 10
perfect hosting!

Page: First - Previous - 1 - 2 - 3 - 4 - 5 - 6 - 7 - 8 - 9 - 10 - 11 - 12 - 13 - 14 - 15 - 16 - 17 - 18 - 19 - 20 - 21 - 22 - 23 - 24 - 25 - 26 - 27 - 28 - 29 - 30 - 31 - 32 - 33 - 34 - 35 - 36 - 37 - 38 - 39 - 40 - 41 - 42 - 43 - 44 - 45 - 46 - 47 - 48 - 49 - 50 - 51 - 52 - 53 - 54 - 55 - 56 - 57 - 58 - 59 - 60 - 61 - 62 - 63 - 64 - 65 - 66 - 67 - 68 - 69 - 70 - 71 - 72 - 73 - 74 - 75 - 76 - 77 - 78 - 79 - 80 - 81 - 82 - 83 - 84 - 85 - 86 - 87 - 88 - 89 - 90 - 91 - 92 - 93 - 94 - 95 - 96 - 97 - 98 - 99 - 100 - 101 - 102 - 103 - 104 - 105 - 106 - 107 - 108 - 109 - 110 - 111 - 112 - 113 - 114 - 115 - 116 - 117 - 118 - 119 - 120 - 121 - 122 - 123 - 124 - 125 - 126 - 127 - 128 - 129 - 130 - 131 - 132 - 133 - 134 - 135 - 136 - 137 - 138 - 139 - 140 - 141 - 142 - 143 - 144 - 145 - 146 - 147 - 148 - 149 - 150 - 151 - 152 - 153 - 154 - 155 - 156 - 157 - 158 - 159 - 160 - 161 - 162 - 163 - 164 - 165 - 166 - 167 - 168 - 169 - 170 - 171 - 172 - 173 - 174 - 175 - 176 - 177 - 178 - 179 - 180 - 181 - 182 - 183 - 184 - 185 - 186 - 187 - 188 - 189 - 190 - 191 - 192 - 193 - 194 - 195 - 196 - 197 - 198 - 199 - 200 - 201 - 202 - 203 - 204 - 205 - 206 - 207 - 208 - 209 - 210 - 211 - 212 - 213 - 214 - 215 - 216 - 217 - 218 - 219 - 220 - 221 - 222 - 223 - 224 - 225 - 226 - 227 - 228 - 229 - Next - Last
Legend:
[FH] is a free web hosting.
[FF] is a free file hosting.
[FI] is a free image hosting.

Search hosting