Menu








Advertisement

Free web hosting user's reviews pages.

This page is the list of user's feedback posts from user of free web hosting providers inside this free host directory, their reviews have listed by posted time, you can immediately click to that host review-pages below, and then read what are the comments given by users or customers according to their experiences.

Free web hosting user's review posts are 4,580 posts.

FreeHostin [FH](Inactive) reviewed by ababei, IP 89.33.216.X, When 27 Jun 10 : Rated= 10
super host. ... post to host :P not pay to host :)thank

0000Free [FH](Inactive) reviewed by Blitz12Days, IP 24.45.217.X, When 27 Jun 10 : Rated= 10
Hm... That's odd, i don't see how we have spam. I'm pretty sure
Sysop, 67762e, and i regulate the forums more than daily. IF you're
reading this, don't hesitate to signup. Great cpanel and service
will be provided. Hosting rules are flexible and there're
exceptions.

0000Free [FH](Inactive) reviewed by 0000user, IP 67.159.44.X, When 27 Jun 10 : Rated= 10
How exactly are they spammers? They have never sent an unsolicited email to me in the whole time I have used them. Would be nice if you could back up your statement, since every other review they have thinks they are great.

0000Free [FH](Inactive) reviewed by info@0000free.com, IP 145.236.147.X, When 26 Jun 10 : Rated= 1
They are just spa mmers. Don't even try to give your email to them.down

PingHoster [FH](Inactive) reviewed by JW, IP 70.52.173.X, When 26 Jun 10 : Rated= 1
I was with them for 2 weeks and they've had 1.5 weeks of downtime. The FTP/cPanel was accessible but my files started showing 404 not found (I didn't touch it and was working fine for half a week). Then all of a sudden they suspended and canceled my account for no reason and NEVER REPLIED to my questions!! NOT RECOMMENDED!!! downdowndowndowndowndowndowndowndown

ThisWeekinWebhosting [FH](Inactive) reviewed by Jerry , IP 75.32.189.X, When 25 Jun 10 : Rated= 10
This one works perfectly.

The sign-up script runs fine, but it only creates a "billing account." The last e-mail received said "you will receive a separate E-mail message containing information about your product or service package as soon as your order is processed."

No subsequent e-mails ever arrived, but after a couple of days, I just "tested" the FTP server using the UserName I had requested, and voilà! -- it worked.

User pages are served quickly, and contain no hidden JS off-site calls (i.e. "stats," "counters," or "urchins") that slow down page loading. No tracking cookies are left behind.

50Webs [FH] reviewed by larrykn@hotmail.com, IP 172.190.93.X, When 25 Jun 10 : Rated= N/A
badNeeded help, my web site went down. Support( fifty webs free host) gave 2 emails to help, both, did nothing to get my site up. Can't they get the site online for me? It was working fine. help, my web site went down.

XtreemHost [FH](Inactive) reviewed by Harris, IP 116.71.17.X, When 23 Jun 10 : Rated= 6
to tom ::: is your mysql database connecting with your php file ?? i m having problem with this . can any body resolve this.....

0000Free [FH](Inactive) reviewed by Popinman32, IP 75.194.41.X, When 21 Jun 10 : Rated= 9
I would like to sincerely thank the staff of 0000free.com for providing me with hosting
service. It is the best I've seen in long time, with a large number of cPanel functions
open to users and a moderate community willing to help. I hope that the community
continues to grow and develop. Thank you 0000free!
I have had some issues with the email but otherwise it's awesome!thank

Free-Web-Host [FH](Inactive) reviewed by pooker_ww@yahoo.com, IP 41.236.235.X, When 21 Jun 10 : Rated= 10
i need a web hostwhat

ThisWeekinWebhosting [FH](Inactive) reviewed by tom@home.com, IP 76.11.21.X, When 20 Jun 10 : Rated= 10
I love this host

Freei.me [FH](Inactive) reviewed by bpsys, IP 190.176.29.X, When 19 Jun 10 : Rated= 10
is great hosting

VlexoFree [FH] reviewed by Lucas C, IP 82.234.111.X, When 19 Jun 10 : Rated= 10
Excellent support and great staff, ads required but not forced, only a simple link is needed (or banner, dependig on the choosen plan), and I'm more than happy to put it right below my header, since I like to support good services. Recommended thank

0000Free [FH](Inactive) reviewed by Beatnick100@yahoo.***, IP 67.159.44.X, When 18 Jun 10 : Rated= 10
The features are great, has everything you need, like PHP and MySQL and I love the cPanel too makes it easy to do everything with the account that I need to do, speed is great considering it is free.

0000Free [FH](Inactive) reviewed by hassanian-33@hotmail.com, IP 211.30.246.X, When 18 Jun 10 : Rated= 10
BEST BEST BEST BEST BEST WEBHOST i have ever used

afmu [FH](Inactive) reviewed by Bill, IP 174.99.81.X, When 18 Jun 10 : Rated= 10
Always been good to me, and very cheap.

0000Free [FH](Inactive) reviewed by Jonathon, IP 70.78.39.X, When 18 Jun 10 : Rated= 10
These guys are absolutly amazing, they provide excellent customer service, and are very understanding. The tools they give you are easy to use, and the freedom you have is just wow. Plus, NO ADS!

Host-ed [FH] reviewed by mohammad, IP 217.219.110.X, When 17 Jun 10 : Rated= 7
thank u

VlexoFree [FH] reviewed by Admin , IP XXX, When 16 Jun 10 : Rated= N/A
please Thanks to Z. Sisua, for your info, that was a helpful
info, then updated.
Admin.

ByetHost [FH](Inactive) reviewed by micheldepiere@gmail.com, IP 198.176.19.X, When 16 Jun 10 : Rated= 1
I am very very mad at them!
Everything was ok untill my site became successfull.
Then they shut everything down and you have to transfer to a paid account to get it fixed again.
No warning or nothing!angry

Page: First - Previous - 1 - 2 - 3 - 4 - 5 - 6 - 7 - 8 - 9 - 10 - 11 - 12 - 13 - 14 - 15 - 16 - 17 - 18 - 19 - 20 - 21 - 22 - 23 - 24 - 25 - 26 - 27 - 28 - 29 - 30 - 31 - 32 - 33 - 34 - 35 - 36 - 37 - 38 - 39 - 40 - 41 - 42 - 43 - 44 - 45 - 46 - 47 - 48 - 49 - 50 - 51 - 52 - 53 - 54 - 55 - 56 - 57 - 58 - 59 - 60 - 61 - 62 - 63 - 64 - 65 - 66 - 67 - 68 - 69 - 70 - 71 - 72 - 73 - 74 - 75 - 76 - 77 - 78 - 79 - 80 - 81 - 82 - 83 - 84 - 85 - 86 - 87 - 88 - 89 - 90 - 91 - 92 - 93 - 94 - 95 - 96 - 97 - 98 - 99 - 100 - 101 - 102 - 103 - 104 - 105 - 106 - 107 - 108 - 109 - 110 - 111 - 112 - 113 - 114 - 115 - 116 - 117 - 118 - 119 - 120 - 121 - 122 - 123 - 124 - 125 - 126 - 127 - 128 - 129 - 130 - 131 - 132 - 133 - 134 - 135 - 136 - 137 - 138 - 139 - 140 - 141 - 142 - 143 - 144 - 145 - 146 - 147 - 148 - 149 - 150 - 151 - 152 - 153 - 154 - 155 - 156 - 157 - 158 - 159 - 160 - 161 - 162 - 163 - 164 - 165 - 166 - 167 - 168 - 169 - 170 - 171 - 172 - 173 - 174 - 175 - 176 - 177 - 178 - 179 - 180 - 181 - 182 - 183 - 184 - 185 - 186 - 187 - 188 - 189 - 190 - 191 - 192 - 193 - 194 - 195 - 196 - 197 - 198 - 199 - 200 - 201 - 202 - 203 - 204 - 205 - 206 - 207 - 208 - 209 - 210 - 211 - 212 - 213 - 214 - 215 - 216 - 217 - 218 - 219 - 220 - 221 - 222 - 223 - 224 - 225 - 226 - 227 - 228 - 229 - Next - Last
Legend:
[FH] is a free web hosting.
[FF] is a free file hosting.
[FI] is a free image hosting.

Search hosting