Menu








Advertisement

Free web hosting user's reviews pages.

This page is the list of user's feedback posts from user of free web hosting providers inside this free host directory, their reviews have listed by posted time, you can immediately click to that host review-pages below, and then read what are the comments given by users or customers according to their experiences.

Free web hosting user's review posts are 4,575 posts.

5GbFree [FH] reviewed by Awesome , IP 75.87.95.X, When 08 Apr 15 : Rated= N/A
I used 5gb free when McAfee alerted me that it\\\\\\\'s not safe. I went on Norton\\\\\\\'s site and they also said that it is unsafe.

Host-ed [FH] reviewed by danpomerz , IP 5.172.199.X, When 06 Apr 15 : Rated= 10
Hello!
I have some quick questions for you regarding your company and services you provide:
1. How long do you provide web hosting and related services?
2. Do you own your servers or you are reseller?
3. Webhosting is your primary business or not?
Thanks a lot for your time answering my questions.
Waiting for your response.

Host-ed [FH] reviewed by Daniela Ceci, IP 173.192.230.X, When 31 Mar 15 : Rated= 9
I have 3 sites with Host-ed. Customer service is second to none. All my support requests are handled under 5 minutes. They even re-installed my content management system for me after they found out the problem I had stemmed from me installing the wrong version.
Great features. Their prices are great but not the cheapest. I highly recommend these guys!

Host-ed [FH] reviewed by Deba Prasad, IP 108.62.52.X, When 23 Mar 15 : Rated= 9
A great change when I was in a bind because my previous provider kept going down. Host-ed helped me get things up and running QUICK, and I had most of my email and websites transferred over to their reseller account package in less than an afternoon (10+ sites total).
I would recommend this host to anyone looking for reliable, bargain based host that are simply the best.

ZettaHost [FH] reviewed by Crap, IP 183.88.35.X, When 22 Mar 15 : Rated= N/A
AVOID, Don\'t even waste the time to signup. Useless

3owl [FH] reviewed by It's an scam, IP 183.88.35.X, When 22 Mar 15 : Rated= N/A
All this free hostings are crap, and scam. When you register they take your information for later spam you out. Upon signup you will receive the disk full message. If you\'re lucky and can upload your files, your site will not rest for long. AVOID!

Pagej [FH](Inactive) reviewed by It's pure shit, IP 183.88.35.X, When 22 Mar 15 : Rated= N/A
Avoid, it\'s a waste of time

Usr [FH](Inactive) reviewed by It's Crap, IP 183.88.35.X, When 22 Mar 15 : Rated= N/A
Don\'t waste your time. The disk full errors will drive you crazy.

UHostAll [FH] reviewed by Crap, IP 183.88.35.X, When 22 Mar 15 : Rated= N/A
This servers are crap. Don\'t waste your time.

Host-ed [FH] reviewed by Deba Prasad, IP 185.17.26.X, When 16 Mar 15 : Rated= 9
These guys mean business. Host-ed is not only the most affordable web host out there , but their uptime has been great, and I\\\'d say it has been over 99%, and my site hasn\\\'t gone down in months. I have been working hard these days on my website, so often have to upload and rest of stuff related to database, emails, etc.
These guys tolerate my things and some times I think I am asking so many things though paying very few bucks.

Host-ed [FH] reviewed by Pedram Badiei, IP 66.187.74.X, When 09 Mar 15 : Rated= 9
My experience with host-ed has been stellar! Customer support has been second to none - helpful, patient and thorough support staff. All hosting service encounters problems from time to time, but I\'m quite impressed with the resources they put into action to resolve issues quickly.

I appreciate Host-ed\'s quality of service, from the reliability of their servers to their live chat support, and enthusiastically recommend them to my clients and colleagues.

Host-ed [FH] reviewed by Feng Zherui, IP 167.160.108.X, When 03 Mar 15 : Rated= 10
The Reliability has really gone up since the issues I reported, and one thing I appreciate is how transparent they are. I get system updates on every hiccup on every part of their network as it happens. Control panels are amazing, the system is very solid altogether. Host-ed support is extremely helpful and the knowledge base is unlike anything I\\\'ve seen.

There are still some quirks, the uptime is good, but there are still a lot of hiccups compared to the dedicated service.

IceStorm [FH](Inactive) reviewed by Jase, IP 89.241.63.X, When 02 Mar 15 : Rated= N/A
I don\\\'t see no free hosting on their site? It\\\'s all paid!down

Host-ed [FH] reviewed by Peggy OHara, IP 80.243.178.X, When 25 Feb 15 : Rated= 10
The best thing about host-ed is their customer support. It shows they aren’t afraid of their customers talking (as they’re always so happy), it’s a really helpful team. I can express the point that it is a very fair and honest host. They offer fast hosting, that always online. They don\\\'t offer as much as some other unrealistic hosts - but what they offer they deliver.

UHostAll [FH] reviewed by Tina, IP 119.154.251.X, When 23 Feb 15 : Rated= 10
Important to give review for those who deserve something.

nice work.

Thanks.

5GbFree [FH] reviewed by kapil, IP 116.202.70.X, When 22 Feb 15 : Rated= 1
I am trying tI browse domain they provided but UN fortunately it redirects me to cpanel . I am new to web hosting please provide a solution.fault

Host-ed [FH] reviewed by Lucas Podolsky, IP 137.63.63.X, When 17 Feb 15 : Rated= 10
The server is very stable. I have never experienced downtime. For any questions, even the low priorities, they reply to me really fast and very helpful. They even help me solve my website\\\'s problems which is far beyond my expectation.
Recently my website was hacked due to my own negligence. They even helped me restored my website!
Host-ed is a host you can trust! I\\\'m getting so much more than I paid!

UHostFull [FH] reviewed by Ana, IP 79.55.39.X, When 14 Feb 15 : Rated= 2
All links lead to blank page; that screams OUT OF BUSINESS to me. faultfaultfault

Hostyd [FH](Inactive) reviewed by Ana, IP 79.55.39.X, When 14 Feb 15 : Rated= 1
Free? Nope. down If you want free hosting, you have to make a donation and advertise them to your friends....after disabling your browser AdBlock, and having your screen flooded with dozens of ads. faultfault Go with anyone else, as everybody is better than these crooks. downangrydownangry

FileFactory [FF] reviewed by Skitz, IP 124.182.138.X, When 14 Feb 15 : Rated= 1
I decided to try it free first to download a multi-part file. When I got the the third part FILEFACTORY claimed all the servers hosting the file were busy and I needed to upgrade to premium. I was suspicious of this claim so I changed IP address and tried again. What do you know, suddenly the server was free ! BASIC FACT IS THEY LIED, trying to con me into signing up. I may have signed up but no way in hell will I ever knowing they are a bunch of liars and scammers. FILEFACTORY SUCKS.downdowndowndowndowndown

Page: First - Previous - 1 - 2 - 3 - 4 - 5 - 6 - 7 - 8 - 9 - 10 - 11 - 12 - 13 - 14 - 15 - 16 - 17 - 18 - 19 - 20 - 21 - 22 - 23 - 24 - 25 - 26 - 27 - 28 - 29 - 30 - 31 - 32 - 33 - 34 - 35 - 36 - 37 - 38 - 39 - 40 - 41 - 42 - 43 - 44 - 45 - 46 - 47 - 48 - 49 - 50 - 51 - 52 - 53 - 54 - 55 - 56 - 57 - 58 - 59 - 60 - 61 - 62 - 63 - 64 - 65 - 66 - 67 - 68 - 69 - 70 - 71 - 72 - 73 - 74 - 75 - 76 - 77 - 78 - 79 - 80 - 81 - 82 - 83 - 84 - 85 - 86 - 87 - 88 - 89 - 90 - 91 - 92 - 93 - 94 - 95 - 96 - 97 - 98 - 99 - 100 - 101 - 102 - 103 - 104 - 105 - 106 - 107 - 108 - 109 - 110 - 111 - 112 - 113 - 114 - 115 - 116 - 117 - 118 - 119 - 120 - 121 - 122 - 123 - 124 - 125 - 126 - 127 - 128 - 129 - 130 - 131 - 132 - 133 - 134 - 135 - 136 - 137 - 138 - 139 - 140 - 141 - 142 - 143 - 144 - 145 - 146 - 147 - 148 - 149 - 150 - 151 - 152 - 153 - 154 - 155 - 156 - 157 - 158 - 159 - 160 - 161 - 162 - 163 - 164 - 165 - 166 - 167 - 168 - 169 - 170 - 171 - 172 - 173 - 174 - 175 - 176 - 177 - 178 - 179 - 180 - 181 - 182 - 183 - 184 - 185 - 186 - 187 - 188 - 189 - 190 - 191 - 192 - 193 - 194 - 195 - 196 - 197 - 198 - 199 - 200 - 201 - 202 - 203 - 204 - 205 - 206 - 207 - 208 - 209 - 210 - 211 - 212 - 213 - 214 - 215 - 216 - 217 - 218 - 219 - 220 - 221 - 222 - 223 - 224 - 225 - 226 - 227 - 228 - 229 - Next - Last
Legend:
[FH] is a free web hosting.
[FF] is a free file hosting.
[FI] is a free image hosting.

Search hosting