Menu








Advertisement

Free web hosting user's reviews pages.

This page is the list of user's feedback posts from user of free web hosting providers inside this free host directory, their reviews have listed by posted time, you can immediately click to that host review-pages below, and then read what are the comments given by users or customers according to their experiences.

Free web hosting user's review posts are 4,580 posts.

SixServe [FH](Inactive) reviewed by Joshua, IP 96.60.206.X, When 25 Apr 15 : Rated= 8
Has great Uptime and easy to set up! I would recommend it to you! I don\\\'t know what everyone else thinks is so bad about it! thanksmilegood

5GbFree [FH] reviewed by fernman, IP 86.185.60.X, When 22 Apr 15 : Rated= N/A
Weird. On the signup form for a free account there is a field for \'username\'. This only allows 8 letters maximum, so I put in a name like you would for a forum or something. I submitted the form and up popped a message saying my username was not a valid domain name. So why didn\'t the field say \'domain name\' instead of \'username\', and how was I to enter a domain name with only 8 letters allowed?

Host-ed [FH] reviewed by Safari Matabish, IP 103.12.9.X, When 20 Apr 15 : Rated= 8
I moved from another so-called-hosting-company who caused me more than 3 days downtime without even an apology. A friend mentioned Host-ed to me and I have now been with these guys for 7 months without ANY issues. I should have made this change sooner - very recommended!

Hostyd [FH](Inactive) reviewed by anarhizam, IP 130.225.178.X, When 14 Apr 15 : Rated= 1
I made account and uploaded website and after one month I had what to see, domain forwarded to some ad page: http://ww2.hostyd.net/?folio=9PO5S5HDG

so, it is one more cheating hosting offer for free, as people say, there is nothing for free.

Activated: 2015-03-02 05:34:37
Status: Active
Hosting Plan: Free
Feature Set: HostYD NO ADS!
at least it is a promise but in reality it is different.

Host-ed [FH] reviewed by Greg Beech, IP 107.190.165.X, When 12 Apr 15 : Rated= 9
Host-ed is a great host that I would recommend.
My site is always up and running. When I update my site, changes are immediately noticeable. Asked for assistance once, but the answer given read like it was automated, giving no solution to a problem I later solved on my own. The pros largely outweigh the cons, and I\'m happy to have my site hosted by them.

5GbFree [FH] reviewed by Awesome , IP 75.87.95.X, When 08 Apr 15 : Rated= N/A
I used 5gb free when McAfee alerted me that it\\\\\\\'s not safe. I went on Norton\\\\\\\'s site and they also said that it is unsafe.

Host-ed [FH] reviewed by danpomerz , IP 5.172.199.X, When 06 Apr 15 : Rated= 10
Hello!
I have some quick questions for you regarding your company and services you provide:
1. How long do you provide web hosting and related services?
2. Do you own your servers or you are reseller?
3. Webhosting is your primary business or not?
Thanks a lot for your time answering my questions.
Waiting for your response.

Host-ed [FH] reviewed by Daniela Ceci, IP 173.192.230.X, When 31 Mar 15 : Rated= 9
I have 3 sites with Host-ed. Customer service is second to none. All my support requests are handled under 5 minutes. They even re-installed my content management system for me after they found out the problem I had stemmed from me installing the wrong version.
Great features. Their prices are great but not the cheapest. I highly recommend these guys!

Host-ed [FH] reviewed by Deba Prasad, IP 108.62.52.X, When 23 Mar 15 : Rated= 9
A great change when I was in a bind because my previous provider kept going down. Host-ed helped me get things up and running QUICK, and I had most of my email and websites transferred over to their reseller account package in less than an afternoon (10+ sites total).
I would recommend this host to anyone looking for reliable, bargain based host that are simply the best.

ZettaHost [FH] reviewed by Crap, IP 183.88.35.X, When 22 Mar 15 : Rated= N/A
AVOID, Don\'t even waste the time to signup. Useless

3owl [FH] reviewed by It's an scam, IP 183.88.35.X, When 22 Mar 15 : Rated= N/A
All this free hostings are crap, and scam. When you register they take your information for later spam you out. Upon signup you will receive the disk full message. If you\'re lucky and can upload your files, your site will not rest for long. AVOID!

Pagej [FH](Inactive) reviewed by It's pure shit, IP 183.88.35.X, When 22 Mar 15 : Rated= N/A
Avoid, it\'s a waste of time

Usr [FH](Inactive) reviewed by It's Crap, IP 183.88.35.X, When 22 Mar 15 : Rated= N/A
Don\'t waste your time. The disk full errors will drive you crazy.

UHostAll [FH] reviewed by Crap, IP 183.88.35.X, When 22 Mar 15 : Rated= N/A
This servers are crap. Don\'t waste your time.

Host-ed [FH] reviewed by Deba Prasad, IP 185.17.26.X, When 16 Mar 15 : Rated= 9
These guys mean business. Host-ed is not only the most affordable web host out there , but their uptime has been great, and I\\\'d say it has been over 99%, and my site hasn\\\'t gone down in months. I have been working hard these days on my website, so often have to upload and rest of stuff related to database, emails, etc.
These guys tolerate my things and some times I think I am asking so many things though paying very few bucks.

Host-ed [FH] reviewed by Pedram Badiei, IP 66.187.74.X, When 09 Mar 15 : Rated= 9
My experience with host-ed has been stellar! Customer support has been second to none - helpful, patient and thorough support staff. All hosting service encounters problems from time to time, but I\'m quite impressed with the resources they put into action to resolve issues quickly.

I appreciate Host-ed\'s quality of service, from the reliability of their servers to their live chat support, and enthusiastically recommend them to my clients and colleagues.

Host-ed [FH] reviewed by Feng Zherui, IP 167.160.108.X, When 03 Mar 15 : Rated= 10
The Reliability has really gone up since the issues I reported, and one thing I appreciate is how transparent they are. I get system updates on every hiccup on every part of their network as it happens. Control panels are amazing, the system is very solid altogether. Host-ed support is extremely helpful and the knowledge base is unlike anything I\\\'ve seen.

There are still some quirks, the uptime is good, but there are still a lot of hiccups compared to the dedicated service.

IceStorm [FH](Inactive) reviewed by Jase, IP 89.241.63.X, When 02 Mar 15 : Rated= N/A
I don\\\'t see no free hosting on their site? It\\\'s all paid!down

Host-ed [FH] reviewed by Peggy OHara, IP 80.243.178.X, When 25 Feb 15 : Rated= 10
The best thing about host-ed is their customer support. It shows they aren’t afraid of their customers talking (as they’re always so happy), it’s a really helpful team. I can express the point that it is a very fair and honest host. They offer fast hosting, that always online. They don\\\'t offer as much as some other unrealistic hosts - but what they offer they deliver.

UHostAll [FH] reviewed by Tina, IP 119.154.251.X, When 23 Feb 15 : Rated= 10
Important to give review for those who deserve something.

nice work.

Thanks.

Page: First - Previous - 1 - 2 - 3 - 4 - 5 - 6 - 7 - 8 - 9 - 10 - 11 - 12 - 13 - 14 - 15 - 16 - 17 - 18 - 19 - 20 - 21 - 22 - 23 - 24 - 25 - 26 - 27 - 28 - 29 - 30 - 31 - 32 - 33 - 34 - 35 - 36 - 37 - 38 - 39 - 40 - 41 - 42 - 43 - 44 - 45 - 46 - 47 - 48 - 49 - 50 - 51 - 52 - 53 - 54 - 55 - 56 - 57 - 58 - 59 - 60 - 61 - 62 - 63 - 64 - 65 - 66 - 67 - 68 - 69 - 70 - 71 - 72 - 73 - 74 - 75 - 76 - 77 - 78 - 79 - 80 - 81 - 82 - 83 - 84 - 85 - 86 - 87 - 88 - 89 - 90 - 91 - 92 - 93 - 94 - 95 - 96 - 97 - 98 - 99 - 100 - 101 - 102 - 103 - 104 - 105 - 106 - 107 - 108 - 109 - 110 - 111 - 112 - 113 - 114 - 115 - 116 - 117 - 118 - 119 - 120 - 121 - 122 - 123 - 124 - 125 - 126 - 127 - 128 - 129 - 130 - 131 - 132 - 133 - 134 - 135 - 136 - 137 - 138 - 139 - 140 - 141 - 142 - 143 - 144 - 145 - 146 - 147 - 148 - 149 - 150 - 151 - 152 - 153 - 154 - 155 - 156 - 157 - 158 - 159 - 160 - 161 - 162 - 163 - 164 - 165 - 166 - 167 - 168 - 169 - 170 - 171 - 172 - 173 - 174 - 175 - 176 - 177 - 178 - 179 - 180 - 181 - 182 - 183 - 184 - 185 - 186 - 187 - 188 - 189 - 190 - 191 - 192 - 193 - 194 - 195 - 196 - 197 - 198 - 199 - 200 - 201 - 202 - 203 - 204 - 205 - 206 - 207 - 208 - 209 - 210 - 211 - 212 - 213 - 214 - 215 - 216 - 217 - 218 - 219 - 220 - 221 - 222 - 223 - 224 - 225 - 226 - 227 - 228 - 229 - Next - Last
Legend:
[FH] is a free web hosting.
[FF] is a free file hosting.
[FI] is a free image hosting.

Search hosting