Menu








Advertisement

Free web hosting user's reviews pages.

This page is the list of user's feedback posts from user of free web hosting providers inside this free host directory, their reviews have listed by posted time, you can immediately click to that host review-pages below, and then read what are the comments given by users or customers according to their experiences.

Free web hosting user's review posts are 4,575 posts.

AwardSpace [FH] reviewed by tony, IP 125.160.81.X, When 17 Sep 08 : Rated= 8
it's good to using this hosting

AwardSpace [FH] reviewed by Maria, IP 66.8.57.X, When 17 Sep 08 : Rated= 10
Hello Robert,

I just read you comment below and I was very surprised, by it because I have been using the services of Awardspace for over 2 years now and I have never had any major problems with it. In fact I am quite happy with their performance.
Anyway I reviewed the site and checked the Top Uptime Hosting page and spotted that most of the sites have uptime of 96-95% or even less. Probably the uptime tool is not only considering the server down not only when it is completely down but when it is a bit slower and the response time is longer than usual, which is normal because usually the free hosting companies put more people on their free servers. The situation is far different if you are using their paid servers because the paid servers are not that loaded with people as the free servers and this makes them much faster-sounds reasonable explanation to me. This is what I was told a few months ago, I upgraded and the service is much faster now, though it was not bad at all before that.

LeadHoster [FH] reviewed by awesome, IP 212.219.19.X, When 17 Sep 08 : Rated= 10
awesome ive been using it for weeks and nothing has gone wrong

FreeHyperSpace [FH](Inactive) reviewed by sroots, IP 64.233.154.X, When 16 Sep 08 : Rated= 10
This service works great for what I need. I've used it for more than a year and found the servers to be reliable. The 1 GB space is ample and I'm especially happy with the fact that they don't force advertising.

AwardSpace [FH] reviewed by robert@ramsc.net, IP 68.115.198.X, When 16 Sep 08 : Rated= 2
95.046854083& uptime means over 433 hours of downtime??

LeadHoster [FH] reviewed by robert@ramsc.net, IP 68.115.198.X, When 16 Sep 08 : Rated= 2
You do realize that an uptime of 96.3394881762% means they are down for over 316 hours/year??? Not bad for free, I guess...

AwardSpace [FH] reviewed by daniel_21, IP 83.46.77.X, When 16 Sep 08 : Rated= 10
es el mejor hosting jamas creado os lo recomiendo

AwardSpace [FH] reviewed by gorky, IP 200.24.117.X, When 16 Sep 08 : Rated= 10
el mejor servicio de hosting que he probado
rapido, eficiente, interfaz intuitiva y bastante sencillo.

Definitivamente le doy un diez sobre diez

AwardSpace [FH] reviewed by robetter@hotmail.com, IP 190.66.186.X, When 16 Sep 08 : Rated= 10
the best

AwardSpace [FH] reviewed by azkerala@gmail.com, IP 117.196.136.X, When 16 Sep 08 : Rated= 10
This is the best free web hosting site I have seen. I wonder how it is done even with out a banner advertisement!!!
Thanks to Awardspace team

1FreeWeb [FH](Inactive) reviewed by rp zhao, IP 79.170.40.X, When 13 Sep 08 : Rated= 10
Opened to chinese memebers, very good =)

MickleMuckle [FH](Inactive) reviewed by Holland, IP 91.109.161.X, When 13 Sep 08 : Rated= 10
No adverts, works good for me for over 1 year.

JayWebDesigns [FH](Inactive) reviewed by harellson_oky@yahoo.com, IP 125.163.210.X, When 12 Sep 08 : Rated= 2
this hosting is always down

today 12 september 2008 this hosting down again !

HostBot [FH](Inactive) reviewed by liers@hostbot.com, IP 85.3.225.X, When 11 Sep 08 : Rated= 4
Hello,
It's a fast webhosting, nice feeling. Though they LIE about "no forced advertising" There IS a FORCED banner at the bottom(thanks God not on the top) of the page. Tricky guys.Good think they have PHP. Great.Cheers all. P

FreeHostia [FH](Inactive) reviewed by nikhil, IP 117.196.168.X, When 10 Sep 08 : Rated= 9
considering the fact that it is absolutely free of cost freehostia simply ROCKS!!!
and great customer care even though free

700Megs [FH](Inactive) reviewed by 9ale7, IP 82.194.62.X, When 09 Sep 08 : Rated= N/A
sorry not working anymore, everything was working fine (with few problems and shut down, (taking in considration that it started few months ago),,,,,,,but not working anymore.... no website no nothing, they looked good, but even their website is not working any more!!!
this comment was written at 09/sep/2008, and still nothing.

FreeWebHosting247 [FH](Inactive) reviewed by vilka4dirki@yahoo.com, IP 213.140.22.X, When 09 Sep 08 : Rated= 8
how to upload files to server. in ipanel i haven't upload files.
How?

Phozofree [FH](Inactive) reviewed by Bryan, IP 71.48.93.X, When 08 Sep 08 : Rated= 10
Great host I haven't had a problem and the people at support are very friendly and helpful.

50Webs [FH] reviewed by Patrick, IP 82.58.19.X, When 08 Sep 08 : Rated= N/A
Bad...today down again :(

LeadHoster [FH] reviewed by ssaemounegl3in@hotmail.com, IP 87.144.232.X, When 08 Sep 08 : Rated= 10
Havnt used the host for long but I can see this is a great hosting. For free, you wont be able to get better ones.

Page: First - Previous - 1 - 2 - 3 - 4 - 5 - 6 - 7 - 8 - 9 - 10 - 11 - 12 - 13 - 14 - 15 - 16 - 17 - 18 - 19 - 20 - 21 - 22 - 23 - 24 - 25 - 26 - 27 - 28 - 29 - 30 - 31 - 32 - 33 - 34 - 35 - 36 - 37 - 38 - 39 - 40 - 41 - 42 - 43 - 44 - 45 - 46 - 47 - 48 - 49 - 50 - 51 - 52 - 53 - 54 - 55 - 56 - 57 - 58 - 59 - 60 - 61 - 62 - 63 - 64 - 65 - 66 - 67 - 68 - 69 - 70 - 71 - 72 - 73 - 74 - 75 - 76 - 77 - 78 - 79 - 80 - 81 - 82 - 83 - 84 - 85 - 86 - 87 - 88 - 89 - 90 - 91 - 92 - 93 - 94 - 95 - 96 - 97 - 98 - 99 - 100 - 101 - 102 - 103 - 104 - 105 - 106 - 107 - 108 - 109 - 110 - 111 - 112 - 113 - 114 - 115 - 116 - 117 - 118 - 119 - 120 - 121 - 122 - 123 - 124 - 125 - 126 - 127 - 128 - 129 - 130 - 131 - 132 - 133 - 134 - 135 - 136 - 137 - 138 - 139 - 140 - 141 - 142 - 143 - 144 - 145 - 146 - 147 - 148 - 149 - 150 - 151 - 152 - 153 - 154 - 155 - 156 - 157 - 158 - 159 - 160 - 161 - 162 - 163 - 164 - 165 - 166 - 167 - 168 - 169 - 170 - 171 - 172 - 173 - 174 - 175 - 176 - 177 - 178 - 179 - 180 - 181 - 182 - 183 - 184 - 185 - 186 - 187 - 188 - 189 - 190 - 191 - 192 - 193 - 194 - 195 - 196 - 197 - 198 - 199 - 200 - 201 - 202 - 203 - 204 - 205 - 206 - 207 - 208 - 209 - 210 - 211 - 212 - 213 - 214 - 215 - 216 - 217 - 218 - 219 - 220 - 221 - 222 - 223 - 224 - 225 - 226 - 227 - 228 - 229 - Next - Last
Legend:
[FH] is a free web hosting.
[FF] is a free file hosting.
[FI] is a free image hosting.

Search hosting