Menu








Advertisement

Free web hosting user's reviews pages.

This page is the list of user's feedback posts from user of free web hosting providers inside this free host directory, their reviews have listed by posted time, you can immediately click to that host review-pages below, and then read what are the comments given by users or customers according to their experiences.

Free web hosting user's review posts are 4,575 posts.

HastyFree [FH](Inactive) reviewed by lasalamanca@gmail.com, IP 190.226.143.X, When 28 Feb 09 : Rated= N/A
the free plan dont work
"No packages were found, please contact the sales department!"

is fake!!!

Hostse [FH](Inactive) reviewed by streetjammer@gmail.com, IP 122.164.217.X, When 26 Feb 09 : Rated= 10
Its simply awesome , Highly reccomended

Freemble [FH](Inactive) reviewed by me@mydomain.com, IP 88.104.15.X, When 24 Feb 09 : Rated= 1
This service is f***ing sh*t

Emenace [FH](Inactive) reviewed by Barack, IP 154.20.146.X, When 23 Feb 09 : Rated= 10
Could you elaborate on your comment?

I will respect your thoughts, as long as you provide reasoning behind them. Then I'll know that you aren't a competitor trying to bring our rankings down, because that is very unprofessional.
We truly care about our customers, and would appreciate it if you provide supportive feedback.

ThvHosting [FH](Inactive) reviewed by vwarrior, IP 75.31.91.X, When 23 Feb 09 : Rated= 9
THVHosting is a 10. However I gave them a 9 because their server setup is a bit different from some of the other free hosting and paid hosting I have had in the past. Don't let that stop you, this company though small will take care of you. I have had a couple of install issues and THVhosting gets their hands dirty and gets in and helps, not just some support ticket, and you have to wait a week for a response. Everything works, plus you will have to look very hard to find another free host that gives you as many features. One thing I always check, is there a support forum? Does the support personnel reply in the forum? Yes to both questions, THVhosting's forum is active and they are involved.

Emenace [FH](Inactive) reviewed by beroche, IP 86.73.182.X, When 22 Feb 09 : Rated= 1
too bad for me......
forget this one, it's a real shi|

50Webs [FH] reviewed by Charlz, IP 82.52.24.X, When 20 Feb 09 : Rated= 2
yea it's one of the worst hosting I saw-

DevilsHost [FH](Inactive) reviewed by John, IP 173.23.215.X, When 18 Feb 09 : Rated= 1
i think that this hosting sucks,way to much you gotta do to get free hosting!

50Webs [FH] reviewed by Lazlo, IP 87.1.50.X, When 18 Feb 09 : Rated= 1
slow...when it's working, more likely down, for sure it's a s*it

Emenace [FH](Inactive) reviewed by Edgar, IP 96.49.218.X, When 15 Feb 09 : Rated= 10
Best web hosting out there to be honest. Emenace hosting is
really good. I have nothing else to say. I would recommend it to
anyone looking for free hosting. Support is good. Very good
specs. No ads. etc.

50Webs [FH] reviewed by Sabrina, IP 82.54.80.X, When 13 Feb 09 : Rated= 1
It's unlimited bad, always down, very slow, stuff unpolite.
If you complain that your site doesnt load, they say it deos and they start making pressure on you to buy one of their premium hosting...(very bad too..) STAY AWAY FROM THEM!!

Sitegoz [FH](Inactive) reviewed by Mike, IP 58.179.27.X, When 08 Feb 09 : Rated= 1
i have honestly never signed up for a worse host. they cant even host their own site, let alone mine!! slow response times, poor customer service and a shit load of neverending spam from them in your in box.

I DO NOT RECOMMEND!! they dont even deserve the rating of 1, but there was no zero in the list.

AwardSpace [FH] reviewed by Manu, IP 81.165.182.X, When 06 Feb 09 : Rated= 3
Not a very good host. It is very slow and the downtime is a lot more than the uptime. I've started my website only a few days ago and so far it has been down during most of the day. If I'm very lucky I can see my website in the morning and again sometimes in the evening.

Uploading pages with FTP is horrible. If I want to upload 10 pages, about 4 get through and 6 fail. There are only 50% of the pages that succeed in the upload. So it can take a long time before everything is finally uploaded, since you have to redo 50% and than only 50% succeeds, so again 50%....

Hostrator [FH](Inactive) reviewed by Sapphy, IP 71.208.140.X, When 05 Feb 09 : Rated= 2
It has great features and all, I was so amazed by it, but of course, it was too good to be true. When ever I try to access it through Net2FTP or any FTP client, it fails 95% percent of the time, the only thing I am able to use is their crappy file manager which sucks so freaking bad, it deletes a lot of my code, which makes my website faulty. It sucks really bad unless you are wanting to make a very small website, but its server sucks too much for my use. :/

XtreemHost [FH](Inactive) reviewed by xtreemhostsitereview@mt2009.co, IP 74.218.241.X, When 05 Feb 09 : Rated= 3
hosting is good, but they will delete your account without any warning for having banned keywords...words that shouldn't even be banned in the first place.

don't use xtreemhost!

HastyFree [FH](Inactive) reviewed by Konijin, IP 91.145.125.X, When 05 Feb 09 : Rated= N/A
I'd love to try out this service, but unfortunately I'm having the same problem as Maxo93, the link doesn't work anymore. =(

HelioHost [FH](Inactive) reviewed by GUngu, IP 24.12.46.X, When 03 Feb 09 : Rated= 6
Nice in terms of tools they offer. As many people have stated before, way too much downtime. Seriously. I can think of nothing more frustrating than being in the middle of testing scripts just to have the server go down for a few hours. But I guess you get what you pay for.

HostBigger [FH](Inactive) reviewed by Victor, IP 137.186.199.X, When 01 Feb 09 : Rated= 1
Can't register!

JanHost [FH](Inactive) reviewed by francois, IP 209.237.195.X, When 01 Feb 09 : Rated= 10
WoW this is the best free web hosting offer available!
It is perfect

JanHost [FH](Inactive) reviewed by noah, IP 12.153.61.X, When 01 Feb 09 : Rated= 9
It is very good

Page: First - Previous - 1 - 2 - 3 - 4 - 5 - 6 - 7 - 8 - 9 - 10 - 11 - 12 - 13 - 14 - 15 - 16 - 17 - 18 - 19 - 20 - 21 - 22 - 23 - 24 - 25 - 26 - 27 - 28 - 29 - 30 - 31 - 32 - 33 - 34 - 35 - 36 - 37 - 38 - 39 - 40 - 41 - 42 - 43 - 44 - 45 - 46 - 47 - 48 - 49 - 50 - 51 - 52 - 53 - 54 - 55 - 56 - 57 - 58 - 59 - 60 - 61 - 62 - 63 - 64 - 65 - 66 - 67 - 68 - 69 - 70 - 71 - 72 - 73 - 74 - 75 - 76 - 77 - 78 - 79 - 80 - 81 - 82 - 83 - 84 - 85 - 86 - 87 - 88 - 89 - 90 - 91 - 92 - 93 - 94 - 95 - 96 - 97 - 98 - 99 - 100 - 101 - 102 - 103 - 104 - 105 - 106 - 107 - 108 - 109 - 110 - 111 - 112 - 113 - 114 - 115 - 116 - 117 - 118 - 119 - 120 - 121 - 122 - 123 - 124 - 125 - 126 - 127 - 128 - 129 - 130 - 131 - 132 - 133 - 134 - 135 - 136 - 137 - 138 - 139 - 140 - 141 - 142 - 143 - 144 - 145 - 146 - 147 - 148 - 149 - 150 - 151 - 152 - 153 - 154 - 155 - 156 - 157 - 158 - 159 - 160 - 161 - 162 - 163 - 164 - 165 - 166 - 167 - 168 - 169 - 170 - 171 - 172 - 173 - 174 - 175 - 176 - 177 - 178 - 179 - 180 - 181 - 182 - 183 - 184 - 185 - 186 - 187 - 188 - 189 - 190 - 191 - 192 - 193 - 194 - 195 - 196 - 197 - 198 - 199 - 200 - 201 - 202 - 203 - 204 - 205 - 206 - 207 - 208 - 209 - 210 - 211 - 212 - 213 - 214 - 215 - 216 - 217 - 218 - 219 - 220 - 221 - 222 - 223 - 224 - 225 - 226 - 227 - 228 - 229 - Next - Last
Legend:
[FH] is a free web hosting.
[FF] is a free file hosting.
[FI] is a free image hosting.

Search hosting