Menu

- Free web site

- Free file hosting

- Free image hosting

- Top user rating

- Top Uptime

- Ads free hosting

- Ads free PHP hosting

- Search host

- Advanced search

- Hosting reviews

- Website builder

- User reviews


- Free PHP hosting

- Free ASP hosting

- Free CGI hosting

- FrontPage Extensions

- Free SSI hosting


- Free MySql hosting

- Free PhpMyAdmin


- Free email

- Free Webmail

- Free Autoresponder


- With Control Panel

- With file manager

- Free cPanel hosting


- Unlimited bandwidth

- Free unlimited MySql

- Unlimited file size

- Unlimited file types


- Free blog software

- With FTP

- Audio/Video files

- Server error log

- Apps installer

- Addon domains

- with Site Statistics

- Custom error pages

- Safe mode off

- Free Crontab

- Password protec dir

- Non-English allow

- Free adult hosting

- with user forum


- Hosting blog

- Feedback

- About

- Sign up

- Add Site

Login

Featured Ads

Reliable Hosting $3.95

$4.95 Unlimited MySQL

Share this

GotToHost review and user rating.

(Inactive/ No longer updated/ Hidden from search result.)
Hosting Name GotToHost(Removed)
Space(MB)
Un-limit or Un-metered
Bandwidth(MB/Month)
Un-limit or Un-metered
Forced Advertising
Ad. Type
-
Allow Your Advertising
Uploading
FTP+FTP Web-based
PHP
ASP
CGI/Perl
SSL Enabling
MySql database
EMail Support
Online Web Editor
Your URL
Domain or Subdomain
Additional Requirement
No
Rank [?]
199
User Rating
7.71
Added Date
20 Mar. 2013

User rates

GotToHost 7.71 out of 10 based on 35 ratings. 42 user reviews.

GotToHost user reviews = 42
Average user rating = 7.71 From 35 users.

Some voted user review(s)

Comment# 26, By Jerry, IP 75.28.96.X, When 16 Apr., 2013 : Rated= 10
This one works perfectly.

The sign-up script ran perfectly, and the account was created immediately with promptly delivered e-mails containing all the necessary information. Be forewarned that a new username is issued for your FTP access which will be different from the username you submitted when you created your account.

User pages are served quickly, and contain no hidden JS off-site calls (i.e. \"stats,\" \"counters,\" or \"urchins\") that slow down page loading. No tracking cookies are left behind.

like |unlike

Comment# 24, By Nelson Lantigua, IP 24.45.255.X, When 14 Apr., 2013 : Rated= 10
GotToHost is the best free web host I have ever had including paid hosting. If you have any problems with the servers you can open a ticket and get quick reply, or live support it is available, the staff or admins are right on top of the problem and ready with a post explaining what is happening with a server. I love the fact that they offer unlimited cpanel package for free. I have 3 main reason to stay with them.
1 - Free unlimited cpanel package
2 - Great Support
3 - Fast servers, 99.9% uptime
I hope they stay forever! smile
like |unlike

Comment# 39, By Mario Santos, IP 95.95.22.X, When 28 May., 2013 : Rated= N/A
Hello,

I\'m Mario from Got To Host support, and unfortenately we have been experiencing issues with our last servers.
Right now we have changed to new servers and we are getting new accounts just for you!

Sorry for the incovinience.
like |unlike

There are 42 GotToHost user reviews, viewing page

Comment# 42, By Sasha, IP 87.1.43.X, When 20 Jan., 2014 : Rated= 1
Not even online anymore; link leads to ads page. Might as well remove it
like |unlike

Comment# 41, By Denny, IP 203.234.36.X, When 07 Jun., 2013 : Rated= 1
This is highly unreliable.
like |unlike

Comment# 40, By dave, IP 212.93.100.X, When 31 May., 2013 : Rated= N/A
fucking scammers, when registering new account its says \"Out of stock\" reporting this website.
like |unlike

Comment# 39, By Mario Santos, IP 95.95.22.X, When 28 May., 2013 : Rated= N/A
Hello,

I\'m Mario from Got To Host support, and unfortenately we have been experiencing issues with our last servers.
Right now we have changed to new servers and we are getting new accounts just for you!

Sorry for the incovinience.
like |unlike

Comment# 38, By Sasha, IP 79.30.129.X, When 28 May., 2013 : Rated= 2
\\\"We are currently out of stock on this item so orders for it have been suspended until more stock is available. For further information, please contact us.\\\" Well, no surprise there; there was no way a host who used WHMCS (that is the least issue) and gave cPanel for free could last long. down down
like |unlike

+ Write your GotToHost hosting review.