Menu

- Free web site

- Free file hosting

- Free image hosting

- Top user rating

- Top Uptime

- Ads free hosting

- Ads free PHP hosting

- Search host

- Advanced search

- Hosting reviews

- Website builder

- User reviews


- Free PHP hosting

- Free ASP hosting

- Free CGI hosting

- FrontPage Extensions

- Free SSI hosting


- Free MySql hosting

- Free PhpMyAdmin


- Free email

- Free Webmail

- Free Autoresponder


- With Control Panel

- With file manager

- Free cPanel hosting


- Unlimited bandwidth

- Free unlimited MySql

- Unlimited file size

- Unlimited file types


- Free blog software

- With FTP

- Audio/Video files

- Server error log

- Apps installer

- Addon domains

- with Site Statistics

- Custom error pages

- Safe mode off

- Free Crontab

- Password protec dir

- Non-English allow

- Free adult hosting

- with user forum


- Hosting blog

- Feedback

- About

- Sign up

- Add Site

Login

Featured Ads

Reliable Hosting $3.95

$4.95 Unlimited MySQL

Share this

UHostFull review and user rating.

UHostFull Review, UHostFull is a free web hosting provider was providing free 20,000 MB web space with 200,000 MB traffic. PHP programming supported, UHostFull is also provides POP3 email account, UHostFull's not forced any advertisement to the user pages(Excellent!). Free web hosting uptime statistics report(Beta) is a new feature available for the active web hosting provider in this directory, Freehostsfinder.com is provides UHostFull uptime report, if you are seeking for a free reliable web hosting, read this first UHostFull daily, weekly and average uptime report by Freehostsfinder.com the best free hosting review guide website. At this moment UHostFull is 100% uptime. Highly Recommended!. Anyway If you are a client, please feel free to rate and post your own review.
.
Hosting Name UHostFull
Space(MB)
20,000
Bandwidth(MB/Month)
200,000
Forced Advertising
Ad. Type
-
Allow Your Advertising
Uploading
FTP+FTP Web-based
PHP
ASP
CGI/Perl
SSL Enabling
MySql database
EMail Support
Online Web Editor
Your URL
Domain or Subdomain
Additional Requirement
No
Rank [?]
257
User Rating
6.54
Added Date
06 May. 2012
Last Update
16 Jan. 2013
UHostFull weekly uptime statistics report [?].
UHostFull average uptime is High Uptime 100 %
UHostFull was monitoring since December 31, 2016, 9:59 am.
1st. Tue, 14-Feb-2017 Uptime
High Uptime 100 %, 0.1085 s. response time.
2nd. Wed, 15-Feb-2017 Uptime
High Uptime 100 %, 0.0891 s. response time.
3rd. Thu, 16-Feb-2017 Uptime
High Uptime 100 %, 0.0922 s. response time.
4th. Fri, 17-Feb-2017 Uptime
High Uptime 100 %, 0.0909 s. response time.
5th. Sat, 18-Feb-2017 Uptime
High Uptime 100 %, 0.0879 s. response time.
6th. Sun, 19-Feb-2017 Uptime
High Uptime 100 %, 0.0732 s. response time.
7th. Mon, 20-Feb-2017 Uptime
High Uptime 100 %, 0.0793 s. response time.
UhostFull

Domains and free subdomains.
URL=yoursite.
uhostfull.tk
PHP/CGI supported.
Addon domains.
FTP access.
File Manager.
24/7 Technical Support .
Auto Installer.
Administration Control Panel
A YouHosting reseller.

 


Scripts Installer:
Auto Installer application Installer:
b2evolution,WordPress,Simple Machine Forum,MyBB
Joomla,Mambo,phpBB,SMF,OSCommerce,ZenCart, Coppermine,
Free Hosting Rules:
- No Porn sites.
- Proxy Websites are not allowed.
- No Any illegal scripts.
- Not allow any kind of torrent related websites.

User rates

UHostFull 6.54 out of 10 based on 65 ratings. 93 user reviews.

UHostFull user reviews = 93
Average user rating = 6.54 From 65 users.

Some voted user review(s)

Comment# 57, By Fahad, IP 115.42.79.X, When 08 Sep., 2012 : Rated= 10
nice no problem with me , i like it, and servers are working fine.thank
like |unlike

Comment# 56, By Chen Li, IP 113.203.164.X, When 06 Sep., 2012 : Rated= 10
Same here , join recently seems. Even no banned for my country mostly host does not allow some countries.
like |unlike

Comment# 55, By paullk, IP 94.197.151.X, When 06 Sep., 2012 : Rated= 8
good host, joined recently and have had no problems.
like |unlike

Comment# 59, By Karwa, IP 113.203.189.X, When 02 Dec., 2012 : Rated= 10
great
like |unlike

There are 93 UHostFull user reviews, viewing page

Comment# 93, By stephen brunton, IP 82.22.113.X, When 30 Jan., 2017 : Rated= N/A
hi i have 3 tickets in since last week and none have been answered yet,you sent me an email saying my upgrade hadnt gone through yet paypal payment has been taken can you please sort it out
ared1999.ihostfull.com
like |unlike

Comment# 92, By DS, IP 24.24.200.X, When 28 Dec., 2016 : Rated= N/A
I was logged on and added the domain name freshly purchased from 1&1, when everything seemed to work I couldn't log back in and then when I go to their Lost Password Retrieval System it displays:"The email address / username pair does not match with a valid account.
Please check the email address is the one used when you registered the account
And that the username is your correct username"
Not sure what I can do at this point as I cannot find a way to reach anyone....can anyone help?
like |unlike

Comment# 91, By Compra Excelente, IP 187.35.205.X, When 11 Apr., 2016 : Rated= N/A
Can't register. Always get an error message and need to create a new user, on and on. It says "something went wrong, please retry registering" or that I changed my IP (which is NOT the case, since I have fixed IP and fiber).bad
like |unlike

Comment# 90, By chuck, IP 209.150.75.X, When 20 Oct., 2015 : Rated= 1
Haven't been able to backup my website due to FTP not working. put in 4 help desk tickets and they all get closed saying they are working on it. This has been going on for 2 months now. I have hours of work I can't get because of this.
like |unlike

Comment# 89, By uhostfull , IP 119.154.244.X, When 23 Aug., 2015 : Rated= 10
@Anonymous

We always reply all support tickets, I do not know why are you saying that we do not offer support, give me your ticket # i willa check your ticket personally.


like |unlike

+ Write your UHostFull hosting review.